全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24304


全球礼品

全球礼品是一个致力于改变世界的小商店。他们出售各种手工制品,包括珠宝,家庭用品,艺术品和玩具等。但真正特别的是所有这些项目都是公平交易,这意味着工匠们得到了合理的工资,而且这些项目是合乎道德的。由于这些物品是从世界各地进口的,因此您的购买旨在为机会有限的人提供公平的收入。此外,随着股票不断变化,你永远不知道你会发现什么。

446 Massachusetts Avenue, 印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国, 46204
土布:现代手工制作

寻找一个真正独特的礼物?然后回到Homespun。这家古色古香的商店设有各种各样的手工制作和本地采购的艺术品,手工艺品,饰品和小摆设。他们还提供了家居装饰物品,书籍,服装,文具,珠宝和艺术品的一个伟大的选择,仅举几例。每一件商品都是保证高品质和独一无二的。

869 Massachusetts Avenue, 印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国, 46204
鹅市场

鹅市场是一个超越的屠户店。他们的肉都是当地的,在屠宰后几个小时或几天内从最好的农场交货。他们选择奶酪是一流的。他们有一个熟食店,这使得它的三明治出自最好的风干,熏木,干腌肉。他们还提供一系列的季节性农产品。再次,所有地方,所有高品质。如果还不够的话,还有各种各样的美酒,可以在瓶子里买,也可以在玻璃杯里买,在店里边有小巧的工匠小吃。

2503 North Delaware Street, 印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国, 46205
宽涟漪复古

宽阔的波纹复古是一个伟大的地方,为任何场合拿起一些独特的二手衣服。他们提供从二十世纪四十年代到八十年代的各种服装和配饰,都被包装到一个小而温馨的空间。进来找到西装,礼服,礼服,内衣和配件的全套选择。

824 East 64th Street, 印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国, 46220
[["\u5168\u7403\u793c\u54c1","39.77354750","-86.15147699","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5370\u7b2c\u5b89\u7d0d\u6ce2\u5229\u65af, IN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/indianapolis\/835032-\u5168\u7403\u793c\u54c1"],["\u571f\u5e03\uff1a\u73b0\u4ee3\u624b\u5de5\u5236\u4f5c","39.77904500","-86.14292100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5370\u7b2c\u5b89\u7d0d\u6ce2\u5229\u65af, IN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/indianapolis\/758601-\u571f\u5e03-\u73b0\u4ee3\u624b\u5de5\u5236\u4f5c"],["\u9e45\u5e02\u573a","39.80305500","-86.15274200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5370\u7b2c\u5b89\u7d0d\u6ce2\u5229\u65af, IN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/indianapolis\/835044-\u9e45\u5e02\u573a"],["\u5bbd\u6d9f\u6f2a\u590d\u53e4","39.87264700","-86.14375000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5370\u7b2c\u5b89\u7d0d\u6ce2\u5229\u65af, IN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/indianapolis\/835024-\u5bbd\u6d9f\u6f2a\u590d\u53e4"]]
0 41 124304-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
24304

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24304


Global Gifts

Global Gifts is a small store dedicated to changing the world. They sell a variety of handmade goods including everything from jewelry and housewares to art and toys. But what really makes it special is that all of these items are fair trade, which means that the artisans were paid a fair wage and the items were ethically made. Since these items are imported from around the world, your purchase goes toward providing fair income to people of limited opportunity. Plus, with a constantly changing stock, you never know just what you'll find.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Homespun: Modern Handmade

Looking for a truly unique gift? Then come down to Homespun. This quaint shop features a wide range of arts, crafts, trinkets and knickknacks that are all handmade and locally sourced. They also offer a great selection of home decor items, books, clothing, stationary, jewelry and pieces of art, to name just a few things. Every artisan piece of merchandise is guaranteed top quality and one-of-a-kind.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Goose The Market

Goose the Market is a butcher shop that goes above and beyond. Their meat is all local, delivered from the best farms just a few hours or days after slaughter. Their selection of cheeses is top notch. They have a deli, which makes its sandwiches out of the best air-dried, wood-smoked, and dry-cured meats available. They also offer a selection of seasonal produce; again, all local, all high quality. And if that's not enough, there are a variety of fine wines, which can be bought by the bottle or enjoyed by the glass, in-store with small, artisan snacks on the side.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Broad Ripple Vintage

Broad Ripple Vintage is a great place to pick up some unique secondhand clothes for any occasion. They offer a variety of clothes and accessories from the 1940's to the 1980's, all packed into a small but welcoming space. Come in to find a full selection of suits, tuxes, dresses, lingerie and accessories.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124304-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24304