全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Indianapolis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24305


格林伍德公园商场

与当地人一起流行的购物目的地,格林伍德公园商城各种高端品牌的零售店。 Jared珠宝首饰店,Chico's,Barnes&Noble,芝士蛋糕厂,Forever 21只是一些特色的商店。商场还有一个儿童区,在那里你可以放下你的孩子,在购物后在一个软座位上放松大礼包。您也可以前往美食广场,为您的电池充满各种不同的美食,如泛亚洲,美国,欧洲等。商场还设有自动售货机,饮水机,家庭洗手间和充电站,以确保您在你购物的时候很舒服。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在Keystone的时尚购物中心

时尚购物中心位于Keystone Crossing对面,是印第安纳波利斯的主要购物中心之一。如果您想要更高质量的产品,并且不怕为此支付更高的价格,那么这就是商场。商场有许多专门店和餐馆,迎合了更独特的客户。检查他们的网站,看看现在在这个高端中心提供什么。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Castleton广场购物中心

卡斯尔顿广场是该州最大的购物中心之一。它分为四个部分 - 美食广场,游乐区,大型百货商店以及从民族服饰到运动服饰的商店。如果你饿了,这个繁忙的中心有几个餐饮选择可以在你的购物体验中快速进站。

印第安納波利斯, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
粘土阳台

一个新的购物概念,粘土台包括精品店,餐馆和其他商店排列在一个开放的区域与中间的街道。该中心有一系列的购物选择,将照顾你的每周购物除了其他放纵。此外,这个地方还被用作娱乐中心,在其场所定期举办几场文艺演出。如果你有任何购物计划,克莱露台是去的地方。

卡梅尔, IN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124305-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24305

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Indianapolis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24305


Greenwood Park Mall

A popular shopping destination with the locals, Greenwood Park Mall retail stores of various high-end brands. Jared The Galleria of Jewelry, Chico's, Barnes & Noble, Cheesecake Factory, Forever 21 are just some of the featured shops.The mall also has a children’s area where you can drop off your kids and relax at one of the soft seats after the shopping spree. You could also head to the food court and recharge your batteries with a variety of different cuisines like pan-Asian, American, European, etc. Vending machines, drinking water fountains, family restrooms, charging stations are also available at the mall to ensure you are comfy while you shop.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
The Fashion Mall at Keystone

The Fashion Mall is situated across the Keystone Crossing and is one of the premier malls in Indianapolis. This is the mall to go to if you want higher quality products and aren't afraid to pay higher prices for them. The mall has many specialty shops and restaurants that are catered to a more exclusive clientele. Check their website to see what's being offered now at this high-end center.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Castleton Square Mall

Castleton Square is one of the largest malls in the state. It is divided into four sections - food court, play area, major department stores, and shops ranging from ethnic wear to sports wear. And if you get hungry, there are several dining options available at this busy center for a quick pit stop during your shopping experience.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Add to Collection
Clay Terrace

A new concept in shopping, the Clay Terrace encompasses boutiques, eateries and other shops lined across an open area with a street running in the middle. The center has a range of shopping options that will take care of your weekly shopping apart from other indulgences. Besides, the place is also used as a entertainment center with several theatrical performances taking place regularly in its premises. If you have any plans to go shopping, Clay Terrace is the place to go.

Carmel, IN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124305-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-indianapolis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24305