全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Italian Restaurants in Louisville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24331


文森佐的意大利餐厅

兄弟阿戈斯蒂诺和意大利巴勒莫的温琴佐·加布里埃尔(Vincenzo Gabriele)在开设文森佐意大利餐厅之前,在烹饪领域都受到尊重。温琴佐为里根总统的就职准备了食物,被授予了路易斯维尔市的关键,并荣获了该市的“杰出公民奖”,而阿戈斯蒂诺有近五十年的厨房经验和少数自己的烹饪奖项。多年来,文森佐已经迎来了无数名人 - 从比利·克里斯(Billy Crystal)到约克公爵夫人莎拉·弗格森(Sarah Ferguson)。菜单提供了多种意大利传统美食和屡获殊荣的国际葡萄酒单。设施可以租用250功能,并提供餐饮服务。

路易維爾, KY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牛肝菌

来自意大利北部的传统美食在波尔奇尼(Porcini)品尝美食。优雅的氛围和户外座椅营造出令人难忘的用餐体验,而丰盛的课程将为您带来真正的意大利美食。您可以品尝一些特色菜,比如托斯卡纳(torcho),阿格勒罗格拉利亚(agnello alla griglia)或玛亚莱(maiale con panee e zucca)以及一杯美酒。私人房间可供6至55人团体租用,全年在餐厅举办特别活动。

路易維爾, KY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lou Lou咖啡厅

娄楼咖啡厅菜单包括鹰嘴豆泥三重奏,厨师粘土着名的浓汤,蓝芝士玉米粥,虾和沙砾和四奶酪馅饼等各种菜肴,显然反映了新奥尔良的影响力,同时给意大利和地中海菜肴提供了大量的代表性。如果你来一个小组,你也可以尝试一些他们美味的美味佳肴比萨饼。各种各样的葡萄酒可以随着餐,以及活泼的鸡尾酒和波旁酒。外露的砖墙,明亮的海报和舒适的座位安排,使餐厅的这个分支完美的家庭餐。

路易維爾, KY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124331-best-italian-restaurants-in-louisville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
24331

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Italian Restaurants in Louisville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24331


Vincenzo's Italian Restaurant

Brothers Agostino and Vincenzo Gabriele, of Palermo, Italy, were both respected in the culinary field long before they opened Vincenzo's Italian Restaurant. Vincenzo prepared the food for President Reagan's inauguration, was given the key to the city of Louisville, and honored with the city's "Distinguished Citizen Award," while Agostino has almost fifty years kitchen experience and a handful of his own culinary awards. Over the years, Vincenzo's has welcomed countless celebrities - from Billy Crystal to Sarah Ferguson, Duchess of York. The menu offers a wide selection of traditional Italian fare and an award-winning international wine list. Facilities may be rented for functions of up to 250, and catering is available.

Louisville, KY, United States
Add to Collection
Porcini

Traditional cuisine from Northern Italy gets a gourmet twist at Porcini. The elegant atmosphere and outdoor seating create a memorable dining experience, while hearty courses will delight the true Italian food gourmand. Savor specialties like the granchio torcello, agnello alla griglia, or maiale con pane e zucca accompanied by a glass of fine wine. A private room is available to rent for groups of 6 to 55, and special events take place at the restaurant throughout the year.

Louisville, KY, United States
Add to Collection
Café Lou Lou

The menu at Café Lou Lou consists of a wide variety of dishes like Hummus Trio, Chef Clay's Famous Gumbo, Blue Cheese Polenta, Shrimp and Grits and Four Cheese Calzone, obviously reflecting a New Orleans influence while giving plenty of representation to Italian and Mediterranean dishes. If you come here in a group, you can also try out a couple of their delicious gourmet-quality pizzas. A variety of wines are available to go along with the meal as well as zippy cocktails and bourbons. The exposed brick walls, bright posters and cozy seating arrangements makes this branch of the restaurant perfect for a family meal.

Louisville, KY, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 124331-best-italian-restaurants-in-louisville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24331