全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Louisville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24383


地下的声音

在这个数字化的时代,唱片销售业务可能有时是困难的,但是模拟在路易斯维尔依然畅销。在Underground Sounds中,你不仅可以找到黑胶唱片,还可以在CD上加载音乐。店里有很多不同的类型,从蓝草,蓝调到民谣,如果没有的话,工作人员可以找到它。有时候,商店会举办当地的艺术家,如果你在日耳曼城(Germantown)地区,请停下来,这样你不会感到失望。

路易維爾, KY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
客房记录

如果你是一个音乐爱好者,这是一个你想去的地方。自从流行的Ear X-tacy成立以来,2013年路易斯维尔音乐界的加盟受到了所有人的欢迎。客房记录是所有热爱音乐的人的天堂,因为他们有令人印象深刻的收藏。音乐风格广泛,涵盖了新旧音乐,确实是音乐宝石的小宝库。他们也偶尔主持音乐会。

路易維爾, KY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡迈克尔的书店

Carmichael's是一家书店,它已经逆转了数字化媒体和商业的下降的母亲和商店的全国趋势。事实上,书店有三个地方(一个在法兰克福),另一个在巴德斯敦1313街上的小孩出口。这些商店有文学杂志,杂志,当地作家的作品,亲笔签名的书籍,小说,非小说等等。 Carmichael也是路易斯维尔的作家活动和签名书店。

路易維爾, KY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
半价书

半价书是全国范围内的连锁书店,以惊人的价格提供新书和旧书。这里有很多种书籍,因为它们出售给商店时,来自各种来源。所以,无论你在寻找一本惊心动魄的畅销书还是一本浪漫的经典小说,你一定会在这里找到它。书店定期组织定期活动,如半品脱图书馆书车,儿童书赠品和故事时间周六。

路易維爾, KY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124383-best-books-music-movies-in-louisville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24383

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Louisville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24383


Underground Sounds

The record selling business can be difficult sometimes in this age of digitization, however analog still sells well in Louisville. Here at Underground Sounds, not only can you find vinyl, but they have loads of music on CD as well. The shop has many different genres, from bluegrass and blues to funk and folk, if they don't have it, the staff can find it. On occasion, the store hosts local artists and if you're in the Germantown area, stop in, you won't be disappointed.

Louisville, KY, United States
Add to Collection
Guestroom Records

If you are a music buff, this is a place you'll want to visit. This 2013 addition to the Louisville music scene has been welcomed by all since the closing of the popular Ear X-tacy. Guestroom Records is a haven for all those who love music as they have an impressive collection. Featuring a vast genre of music which covers the old and the new, it is indeed a small treasure trove of musical gems. They also host concerts occasionally.

Louisville, KY, United States
Add to Collection
Carmichael's Bookstore

Carmichael's is a book store that has bucked the national trend of declining mom-and-pop stores in lieu of digitized media and commerce. In fact, the bookstore has three locations (one in Frankfort) and another outlet for kids down the street at 1313 Bardstown. The stores carry literary journals, magazines, work by local authors, autographed books, fiction, non-fiction and much, much more. In addition to great tomes, Carmichael's is also Louisville's bookstore for author events and signings.

Louisville, KY, United States
Add to Collection
Half Price Books

Half Price Books is a nation-wide chain of bookstores which offer both new and used books at amazing prices. The sheer variety of books is amazing here as they come from all kinds of sources when they are sold to the store. So, whether you are looking for a thrilling bestseller or a romantic classic novel, you are sure to find it here. The bookstore organizes regular events such as the Half Pint Library Book Drive, the Kid's Book Giveaway and Story Time Saturdays.

Louisville, KY, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124383-best-books-music-movies-in-louisville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24383