全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Budget Accommodations in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24452


诺福克市中心万怡酒店

诺福克市中心万怡酒店是旅客的完美选择。大堂提供便利的工作空间和登机牌打印服务亭以及免费无线网络连接,商务旅客可以在这里找到许多喜欢的地方。这家酒店还包含The Bistro小餐馆,提供各种早餐和晚餐。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诺福克机场拉昆塔套房酒店

La Quinta Inn and Suites Norfolk Airport酒店是商务和休闲旅客的理想选择,每个房间都有免费的Wi-Fi接入,房间非常大,并保持非常严格的标准。酒店每日供应欧陆式早餐,包括松饼,工作人员热情而欢迎。此外,还有一个小型的室内温水游泳池和热水浴池,让客人在积极的一天观光后放松身心。检查网站的预订。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普顿酒店及套房诺福克机场

Hampton Inn&Suites Norfolk Airport酒店位置便利,靠近机场,酒店甚至提供免费机场班车服务。酒店还提供免费的早餐,无论您想要一个坐下来的热早餐,或者如果你时间不多,你可以有一个小,健康的包装早餐。客房舒适,有吸烟房和无烟房。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普顿酒店诺福克海军基地

汉普顿酒店诺福克海军基地是一个干净,舒适的酒店,价格合理。酒店靠近诺福克海军基地和Nauticus海事博物馆。工作人员非常友好,非常了解诺福克地区。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Econo Lodge Little Creek

这个小小的Econo Lodge酒店为客人提供了一个很好的交易 - 房间非常干净,维护良好,工作人员非常友善和友善。美丽的白色沙滩距离酒店仅有几分钟的路程,许多大餐厅和酒吧也是如此。有免费的欧陆式早餐,大量的室外停车场和免费的Wi - Fi上网,完美的商务旅客。访问网站预订。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
最佳西方

Best Western酒店享有切萨皮克湾的美景,客房价格合理。大部分房间都是套房,为您提供额外的空间和厨房区域。这家酒店非常适合游泳者,因为您可以在游泳池放松或享受酒店的私人海滩。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
弗吉尼亚海滩镇中心希尔顿花园酒店

希尔顿花园酒店弗吉尼亚海滩市中心提供所有的现代服务和设施,你会期望从希尔顿品牌的酒店,所有在方便,令人兴奋的弗吉尼亚海滩市中心。健身中心,游泳池和漩涡浴缸确保即使您永远不离开酒店,也有充足的娱乐空间。 24小时食品市场,礼品店和现场便利店使其成为您在汉普顿路地区离家出走的最佳选择之一。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丽城海滩度假村

在弗吉尼亚海滩丽城海滩度假村是一个完美的地方留在你的休闲海滩撤退。每个房间都有阳台和现代化的设施,所以你总是在最大的舒适水平。游泳池和海滩通道将使每个家庭的成员感到高兴,孩子们的活动为父母腾出一点时间。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海洋钥匙度假村

这家适合家庭入住的度假酒店提供漂亮舒适的客房,配备了所有必要的设施,让您度过轻松愉快的假期。海景,室内游泳池,漩涡浴池和游戏室为所有家庭成员提供数小时的娱乐和娱乐。客房设有小厨房,度假酒店提供特别的网上购物服务,您可以在网上订购杂货,并在抵达时等待您,让您可以尽情享受欢乐和阳光!

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 124452-best-budget-accommodations-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24452

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Accommodations in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24452


Courtyard Norfolk Downtown

The Courtyard Norfolk Downtown is the perfect hotel for travelers on-the-go. With convenient work spaces and boarding pass printing kiosks in the lobby, as well as free WiFi, business travelers will find much to like here. This hotel also contains The Bistro, with offers a variety of breakfast and dinner options.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
La Quinta Inn & Suites Norfolk Airport

The La Quinta Inn and Suites Norfolk Airport is a great option for both business and leisure travelers; there is free wi-fi access in every room, rooms are decently large and kept to a very exacting standard. A continental breakfast is served daily, complete with waffles and the staff are warm and welcoming. Additionally, there is a small heated indoor pool and hot tub where guests can relax after an active day's sightseeing. Check the website for reservations.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Hampton Inn & Suites Norfolk Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Norfolk Airport is conveniently close to the airport and the hotel even has a complimentary shuttle for the airport. The hotel also offers a free breakfast, whether you want a sit-down hot breakfast or if you're short on time you can have a small, healthy, packaged breakfast. The guest rooms are comfortable and there are both smoking and nonsmoking rooms.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Hampton Inn Norfolk-Naval Base

Hampton Inn Norfolk-Naval Base is a clean and comfortable hotel which is reasonably priced. The hotel is close and convenient to the Norfolk Naval Base and the Nauticus Maritime Museum. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about the Norfolk area.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Econo Lodge Little Creek

This little Econo Lodge gives guests a good deal for their buck - rooms are extremely clean and well-kept and staff are extremely friendly and amenable. Beautiful white sand beaches are mere minutes away, as are many great restaurants and bars. There is a free continental breakfast, plenty of outdoor parking and free wi-fi internet, perfect for the business traveler. Visit the website for reservations.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Best Western

Best Western has a picturesque view of Chesapeake Bay and the rooms are reasonably priced. Most of the rooms are suites, which gives you extra space and a kitchen area. This hotel is perfect for swimmers, since you can relax in the pool or enjoy the hotel's private beach.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

The Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center provides all the modern services and amenities you would expect from the Hilton brand of hotels, all in convenient, exciting downtown Virginia Beach. The fitness center, pool and whirlpool ensure that even if you never leave the hotel, there is plenty to entertain you. The 24 hour pantry market, gift shop and on-site convenience store make it one of the best choices for your home away from home in the Hampton Roads area.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Belvedere Beach Resort

Belvedere Beach Resort in Virginia Beach is the perfect place to stay on your relaxing beach retreat. Every room has a balcony along with modern amenities, so you're always at your maximum comfort level. The swimming pool and beach access will make every member of the family happy, and kids activities free up a little grown-up time for parents.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Ocean Key Resort

This family friendly resort offers nice, comfortable rooms featuring all the amenities you need to make your stay relaxing and fun. Ocean views, and indoor pool, whirlpool and game room provide hours of fun and recreation for all members of the family. Rooms feature kitchenettes and the resort offers a special online shopping service where you order your groceries online and they are waiting for you when you arrive, so you can get right to the fun and sun!

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 124452-best-budget-accommodations-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24452