全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Recreational Facilities in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24454


市中心Residence Inn酒店

这家最近开业的酒店是一个全套房事务 - 房间宽敞,干净,非常现代。每个房间也有一个储备丰富的厨房,非常适合那些希望自己照顾度假的人。工作人员都很友好和包容,每天提供美味的早餐。套房价格合理,考虑到客人可以放心的质量;请务必提前预订,因为这家酒店可能会很忙。酒店允许客人携带宠物入住 - 客人需支付不可退还的宠物押金。要求更多细节。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诺福克海滨喜来登酒店

诺福克喜来登酒店有幸成为诺福克唯一的海滨酒店。这是一个巨大的复杂 - 大约500个房间 - 和房间,服务和工作人员都是高品质的。有一个大的室外游泳池(季节性开放),一个现代化的健身套件和WiFi每日收费。此外,酒店内还设有餐厅和酒吧。这是一个伟大的商务旅客或希望享受喜来登酒店与意见相匹配的酒店。检查网站的预订详情。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
创始人旅馆和温泉

弗吉尼亚海滩的Founders Inn酒店距离酒店仅有几步之遥,从您拉起的那一刻起,度假酒店给您留下了深刻的印象,所提供的设施和服务在您入住期间仍然令人印象深刻。度假酒店拥有豪华的水疗中心,屡获殊荣的餐厅,英式花园,网球场等,因此酒店总是有些事情要做。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
温德姆弗吉尼亚海滩海滨

Wyndham Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel酒店位于弗吉尼亚海滩的水面上,是享受阳光和海岸冲浪的理想地点。半私人海滩和室内游泳池意味着无论天气如何,您都可以享受到飞溅的乐趣。这家温德姆酒店拥有拱廊风格的游戏室,健身中心,餐厅和木板路班车,让您不会感到无聊。客房配备了所有您期望的豪华设施,包括无线网络和阳台/天井。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124454-best-recreational-facilities-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24454

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24454


Residence Inn Downtown

This recently opened hotel is an all-suite affair - rooms are spacious, clean and extremely modern. Each room also has a full-stocked kitchen, perfect for those who wish to self-cater on vacation. The staff are all friendly and accommodating and a delicious breakfast is provided daily. Suites are reasonably priced, considering the quality that guests can be assured of; be sure to reserve well in advance as this hotel can get busy. The hotel is pet-friendly - there is a non-refundable pet deposit required. Call for more details.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel

The Norfolk Sheraton has the privilege of being Norfolk's only waterfront hotel. It is a huge complex -almost 500 rooms - and the rooms, service and staff are all of a high quality. There is a big outdoor pool (open seasonally), a modern fitness suite and WiFi is available for a daily fee. Also, there is an on-site restaurant and bar. It's a great hotel for business travelers or for those who wish to enjoy Sheraton hospitality with views to match. Check the website for details of reservations.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
The Founders Inn and Spa

For a relaxing and refreshing stay away from home, look no further than Virginia Beach's Founders Inn. The resort is impressive from the minute you pull up, and the amenities and services offered continue to impress for the duration of your stay. The resort has a luxurious spa, award-winning restaurant, English gardens, tennis courts and more, so there's always something to do on the property.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Wyndham Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Located right on the water in Virginia Beach, the Wyndham Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel is a perfect location looking to enjoy the sun and surf of the coast. The semi-private beach and indoor pool mean that you can enjoy splashing around no matter the weather. With an arcade-style game room, fitness center, restaurant and boardwalk shuttle mean that you'll never be bored when staying at this Wyndham hotel. Rooms feature all the luxurious amenities you would expect, including Wifi and balcony/patio.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124454-best-recreational-facilities-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24454