全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Local Cuisine in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24456


英俊的饼干

如果你正在寻找一些严肃的,下来的家庭早餐,然后英俊的饼干是你的理想场所。正如名字所暗示的那样,这里的一天的顺序是红薯饼干,用美味的鸡蛋,肉类,奶酪和更多的东西切开,堆成一个三明治怪物。流行的三明治包括海拉菲茨杰拉德(Hella Fitzgerald),炸鸡,培根,奶酪和肉汁,以及带猪肉,苹果酱和辣酱的A.C. Slawter。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
没有边界酒吧和烧烤

这家餐厅自1987年开始营业,是亲朋好友休闲聚会的好地方,可以邂逅美食和饮品。菜单是多种多样的,至少可以说,从皮塔饼面包和汉堡到意大利面和卷饼。除了定期的菜单,他们还有一个特殊的菜单,每天都在变化。如果广泛的菜单让您难以选择,请毫不犹豫地向知识丰富的服务员询问建议。工作人员非常友好,很乐意帮助您为您选择最好的菜肴。如果你正在寻找一顿丰盛的美国餐,比没有任何选择比无边酒吧和烧烤。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杜鹃花酒店

这家位于罗斯福花园购物中心的希腊和意大利餐厅提供了一些当地人所说的最好的披萨。 Azalea Inn酒店除了提供优质的服务和优质的服务外,还为儿童提供游戏室。杜鹃花酒店也是午餐时间的最爱。在杜鹃花的另一个最喜欢的是Spanikopita。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
TradeWinds餐厅

位于弗吉尼亚海滩度假酒店内,TradeWinds餐厅提供诱人的当地美食。行政总厨John Mclure制作了结合当地最佳食材的菜单,为客人提供诱人的美食。吞噬虾马提尼,海鲜拼盘和虾番茄。不妨尝试一下蟹肉炒虾签名菜或每天晚上更换的厨师专用菜。这间优雅的餐厅享有切萨皮克湾的美景。星期天,参观这个地方,享受各种奖励,从10a到03p的可口早午餐票价。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124456-best-local-cuisine-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24456

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Cuisine in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24456


Handsome Biscuit

If you're looking for some serious, down home breakfast, then Handsome Biscuit is the perfect place for you. As the name might suggest, the order of the day here are sweet potato biscuits, cut open and piled high with delicious eggs, meats, cheeses and more to make for a monster of a sandwich. Popular sandwiches include the Hella Fitzgerald, with fried chicken, bacon, cheese and gravy, and the A.C. Slawter, with pulled pork, apple slaw and hot sauce.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
No Frill Bar & Grill

In operation since 1987, this restaurant is a casual place for friends and family to meet up and dig into great food and drink. The menu is varied to say the least, with food options ranging from pita breads and burgers to pastas and burritos. Besides the regular menu, they also have a specials menu that changes daily. If the extensive menu leaves you spoiled for choice, don't hesitate to ask the knowledgeable wait staff for recommendations. The staff members are extremely friendly and will gladly help you to decide the best dish for you. If you are looking for a hearty American meal, than there are few options better than No Frill Bar & Grill.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Azalea Inn

This Greek and Italian restaurant, located inside the Roosevelt Gardens Shopping Center serves up what some locals call the best pizza around. In addition to good portions and good service, the Azalea Inn also features a game room for the kids. The Azalea Inn is also a lunchtime favorite. Another favorite at the Azalea is the Spanikopita.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
TradeWinds Restaurant

Located within the Virginia Beach Resort Hotel, TradeWinds Restaurant offers a tantalizing local cuisine. The executive chef John Mclure has crafted a menu that combines the best local ingredients, to offer guests an alluring meal. Devour on the Shrimp Martini, Seafood Platter and Shrimp Pomodoro. Do try out the signature dish of fried shrimp stuffed with crab meat or the chef's special that changes every night. This elegant restaurant offers scenic views of the Chesapeake Bay. On Sundays, visit this place for a delectable brunch fare, which has won various awards, that is served from 10a to 03p.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124456-best-local-cuisine-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24456