全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Food on a Budget in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24457


格兰比小酒馆和熟食店

诺福克市中心的这个意想不到的珍宝为您提供了不可否认的地中海风味的美味熟食。他们提供全天早餐,美味的三明治,沙拉三明治和一些伟大的正宗鹰嘴豆泥。他们也有陀螺和烤肉串。一切都是合理的价格和甜食的人,有一个富有想象力的甜点,饼干和蛋糕的选择。要求开放时间。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
D'egg晚餐

一个用餐的所有固定。 d'Eggs Diner餐厅全天供应早餐。吃饭的人通常很忙,但是有很好的理由。贝尼迪克斯湾,好莱坞特色,草莓芝士蛋糕法式烤面包,香肠或培根煎蛋只是菜单上的一些美味选项。用菜单中的饮料冲洗丰盛的餐点。菜单上提供热巧克力,新鲜果汁和几杯鸡尾酒。随着快速的服务和体面的价格,等待是值得提供美味的食物。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
健的炒锅

如果您正在寻找精致高档的中国菜,那么Kin's Wok就不适合您 - 它以低廉的价格提供快速,油腻,可口的中国美食。这不是真正的中国菜 - 这是非常美国化的版本 - 但所有的最爱都在那里,从酸甜到甜美。每天有超便宜的午餐特价。警告 - 金的炒锅只接受现金,所以一定要有一些,如果你下降。要求开放时间。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
英俊的饼干

如果你正在寻找一些严肃的,下来的家庭早餐,然后英俊的饼干是你的理想场所。正如名字所暗示的那样,这里的一天的顺序是红薯饼干,用美味的鸡蛋,肉类,奶酪和更多的东西切开,堆成一个三明治怪物。流行的三明治包括海拉菲茨杰拉德(Hella Fitzgerald),炸鸡,培根,奶酪和肉汁,以及带猪肉,苹果酱和辣酱的A.C. Slawter。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
十大顶尖

Ten Top餐厅提供新鲜美味的餐点,非常适合休闲的夜间外出,带上办公室或带回家吃晚饭。菜单上摆满了传统美式风格的沙拉,三明治和扁平面包。奶酪饺子,土耳其苹果俱乐部三明治和加州科布沙拉只是一些美味的菜单项目。不要忘了节省自制的甜点,如温暖的面包布丁和饼干的空间。他们也有小部分和一个单独的儿童菜单部分。如果你没有时间在这里吃饭,你总是可以订购外卖餐或送货上门。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肮脏的水牛城

肮脏的布法罗是诺福克最喜欢的休闲景点之一,喝一口,吃一口,放松一下。这家餐厅以其布法罗(Buffalo)的翅膀而闻名,但它也提供其他美食,如低温和热狗。快餐店在周末晚上开放,以满足你所有的午夜派对的渴望。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124457-best-food-on-a-budget-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24457

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Food on a Budget in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24457


Granby Bistro & Deli

This unexpected treasure in the heart of Norfolk serves great deli food with an undeniable Mediterranean flair. They serve all-day breakfast, tasty sandwiches, falafel and some great authentic hummus. They also have gyros and kebabs. Everything is reasonably priced and for people with sweet tooths, there is an imaginative selection of desserts, cookies and cakes. Call for opening hours.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
D’egg Diner

A diner with all the fixings. d'Eggs Diner serves breakfast dishes all day. The diner is usually very busy, but it's with good reason. Bay Benedict, Hollywood Special, Strawberry Cheesecake French Toast and Sausage or Bacon Omelette are just some of the delectable options on the menu. Wash down a hearty meal with a beverage from the menu. Hot Chocolate, fresh juices and even a few cocktails are featured on the menu. With a quick service and decent prices, the wait is well worth the delicious food on offer.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Kin's Wok

If you're looking for refined, high-end Chinese cuisine, then Kin's Wok isn't the place for you - it serves quick, greasy, tasty Chinese fare at low prices. It's not authentic Chinese cuisine - it is very much the Americanized version - but all the favorites are there, from sweet and sour to lo mein. There are super cheap lunch specials available daily. Warning - Kin's Wok only accepts cash so be sure to have some if you're dropping by. Call for opening hours.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Handsome Biscuit

If you're looking for some serious, down home breakfast, then Handsome Biscuit is the perfect place for you. As the name might suggest, the order of the day here are sweet potato biscuits, cut open and piled high with delicious eggs, meats, cheeses and more to make for a monster of a sandwich. Popular sandwiches include the Hella Fitzgerald, with fried chicken, bacon, cheese and gravy, and the A.C. Slawter, with pulled pork, apple slaw and hot sauce.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
The Ten Top

The Ten Top serves up fresh and tasty meals that are great for a nice casual night out, to bring to the office or to take home for dinner. The menu is full of salads, sandwiches and flat breads prepared traditional American style. Cheese Tortellini, Turkey Apple Club Sandwich and California Cobb Salad are just some of the delectable menu items. Don't forget to save room for the homemade desserts like Warm Bread Pudding and Cookies. They also have smaller portions and a separate menu section for kids. If you don't have time to eat here, you can always order a takeaway meal or call for home delivery.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
The Dirty Buffalo

The Dirty Buffalo is one of Norfolk's favorite casual spots to get a drink and a bite to eat and unwind. The restaurant is known for its Buffalo wings, but it also serves other American fare like subs and hot dogs. The quick-service restaurant is open late on weekends to satisfy all your midnight wing cravings.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 124457-best-food-on-a-budget-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24457