全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Restaurants with a View in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24458


老式厨房

尽管厨师菲利普·克雷格·托马森(Phillip Craig Thomason)曾经作为顾问和行政总厨到过许多地方,但他开始在家乡的老式厨房。他的工作和奉献精神对那些光顾复古厨房的人来说是显而易见的,因为它的质朴和品味都非常精致,装饰绝对令人叹为观止,无与伦比的江景尽收眼底。许多出版物都在赞扬Vintage Kitchen的慢食运动风格和完美无瑕的执行力。对于那些真正幸运的人(并且有一些额外的花费),你可以在私人图书馆周末用餐时关闭客人。提前预定私人品酒以及推荐每周用餐。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市码头

位于喜来登诺福克海滨酒店内,城市码头是用餐的好地方,可以欣赏海港景色。以其螃蟹汤和美妙的切萨皮克湾蟹饼而闻名。听到什么也很美妙,特别是当你在度假的自助早餐。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海景钓鱼码头餐厅

顾名思义,这家餐厅位于海景钓鱼码头。从早餐到蒸笼和令人垂涎的甜点,提供各种美味的餐点,海景钓鱼码头餐厅为每个人提供了一些东西。选择包括海景血腥玛丽早餐,牛排,鸡蛋,土豆煎饼和德克萨斯土司,牡蛎三明治,牛蹄筋和螃蟹汤。检查网站的时间表。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一条鱼两条鱼

One Fish Two Fish酒店坐落在Long Bay Pointe码头的划船度假胜地内,提供由新鲜水域直接出海的美味食物。这家餐厅由斯蒂芬·迈克尔斯(Stephen Michaels)于2000年创立,提供以加利福尼亚烹饪为灵感的诱人美食,融合了当代风味。这家餐厅的特色是位于中心的展览厨房,客人就坐在那里。客人有机会看到他们一起鞭打一顿。在观看您的食物准备或观看水,您可以从他们的获奖名单上啜饮一杯鸡尾酒或葡萄酒。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124458-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24458

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Restaurants with a View in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24458


Vintage Kitchen

Although Chef Phillip Craig Thomason has traveled to numerous places as a consultant and executive chef, he began the Vintage Kitchen in his hometown. His work and dedication is obvious to those that patronize the Vintage Kitchen due to it's exquisite quality in regards to freshness and flavor and the decor is absolutely breathtaking with unbeatable sweeping views of the river. Many publications are singing the praises of Vintage Kitchen for its slow food movement style and its flawless execution. For those that are really lucky (and have some extra money to spend), you can dine in the private library on the weekends when the restaurant is shut to guests. Reservations are needed in advance for the private tastings as well as recommended for weekly dining.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
City Dock

Located inside the Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel, the City Dock is a great place to dine with a view of the harbor. Known for their She Crab Soup and wonderful Chesapeake Bay Crab Cakes. What's also wonderful to hear, and especially so when you're on vacation: breakfast buffet.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Ocean View Fishing Pier Restaurant

This restaurant, as the name implies, is located on the Ocean View Fishing Pier. Serving all kinds of delectable meals, from the breakfasts to steamers and mouth-watering desserts, The Ocean View Fishing Pier Restaurant has something for everyone. Choices include the Ocean View Bloody Mary Breakfast, with steak, eggs, hash browns and texas toast, the oyster sandwich, Beef Lumpia and She Crab Soup. Check website for schedules.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
One Fish Two Fish

Nestled within the boating resort, Long Bay Pointe Marina, One Fish Two Fish offers delectable food made from fresh catch straight out of the waters. Established in 2000 by Stephen Michaels, this restaurant offers tantalizing cuisine inspired by Californian cooking merged with a contemporary twist. A special feature of this restaurant is the exhibition kitchen located in the center, around which the guests are seated. Guests get the opportunity to watch their meal being whipped together. While watching your food being prepared or viewing the water, you can sip on a glass of cocktail or wine from their award winning list.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124458-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24458