全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Restaurants in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24459


4.5.6鱼

456 Fish酒店位于诺福克市中心,坐落在一栋80多岁的建筑内,餐厅专门供应海鲜,但也提供鸡肉,牛肉,猪肉和素食。菜单项目包括炸牡蛎,蟹饼,石斑鱼腰果和腰果镶嵌mahi等菜肴。酒吧还提供经典和自定义鸡尾酒和全面的葡萄酒选择。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
修道院餐厅

修道院餐厅提供来自匈牙利,捷克共和国和波兰等东欧文化的各种地道菜肴,满足冒险和驯服的食客的需求。在你吃完饭之前,你可以在牛肉,鸭肉或者海鲜的美味菜肴之间选择美味而温暖的自制面包。另一个开始用餐的好方法是订购令人印象深刻的奶酪板,这样可以让你的味蕾变得更加美味。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡馆欧罗巴

欧罗巴咖啡馆从朴次茅斯市中心的汉普顿路地区服务超过25年。餐厅供应来自地中海地区和以外的美味,高品质的欧洲菜肴。最受欢迎的菜单之一是小牛肉,厨师赢得了更多的荣誉。停下来,看看为什么咖啡厅欧罗巴是该地区最喜欢的餐厅之一。

Portsmouth, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Terrapin餐厅

Terrapin餐厅成立于2006年,提供融合当代风味的诱人美式美食。主厨老板Rodney Einhorn来自餐馆老板,确保所有食材都是新鲜的当地食材,从而提供最优质的食物。享用Bouilabaisse,牛里脊肉或石斑鱼的晚餐,并配上奶酪或熟食。从名单中挑选一杯葡萄酒或者鸡尾酒来补充您的食物。这家餐厅位于松林广场(Pinewood Square)购物中心内,为您的购物狂欢提供了一个绝佳的休息场所。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124459-best-romantic-restaurants-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24459

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Restaurants in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24459


4.5.6 Fish

Located in Downtown Norfolk, 456 Fish is housed in a building that is over 80 years old. The restaurant specializes in seafood, but they also offer chicken, beef, pork and vegetarian options. Menu items include such dishes as fried oysters, crab cakes, grouper filet and cashew encrusted mahi. The bar also serves up classic and custom cocktails and a comprehensive wine selection.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Monastery Restaurant

The Monastery Restaurant serves up a variety of authentic dishes from Eastern European cultures like Hungary, the Czech Republic and Poland that will satisfy adventurous and tame eaters alike. Before your meal arrives, you are given delicious and warm home-made bread as you decide between the tasty dishes of veal, duck or seafood. Another great way to start the meal is to order their impressive cheese board, it will get your taste buds revved up for a fantastic meal.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Europa

Cafe Europa has been serving the Hampton Roads area from Downtown Portsmouth for over 25 years. The restaurant serves up delicious, high-quality European dishes from the Mediterranean region and beyond. One of the most popular menu items is the veal, for which the chef has won more than a few accolades. Stop in and see why Cafe Europa is one of the area's favorite restaurants.

Portsmouth, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Terrapin Restaurant

Established in 2006, Terrapin Restaurant offers tantalizing American fare blended with contemporary flavors. Coming from a family of restaurateurs, the chef proprietor Rodney Einhorn ensures that all the ingredients are fresh and locally sourced, thus offering the best quality food. Enjoy a dinner of Bouilabaisse, beef tenderloin or grouper and accompany it with a cheese or charcuterie. Complement your food with a glass of wine or cocktail from their list. Located within the Pinewood Square shopping center, this restaurant offers a great break from your shopping spree.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124459-best-romantic-restaurants-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24459