全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Pizza in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24467


加州比萨厨房

加利福尼亚比萨厨房是全国连锁休闲餐厅的一部分,以其多种馅饼可供选择。你可以找到从芝士汉堡披萨到香蒜鸡的一切。 CPK的意大利面和汤也值得一提,它们的价格相当实惠。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科根的披萨

如果你想要一些比萨和啤酒头Cogan的披萨。食物价格合理,有各种啤酒的水龙头。该服务是友好和快速的。装饰是相当当代和餐厅有一个轻松的气氛。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
YNot比萨店

YNot Pizzeria是汉普顿路地区最受欢迎的披萨和意大利食品之一。除了用餐外,还有外卖和送货服务,YNot永远不会有不方便的时间。享受特色比萨饼,沙拉,三明治,意大利面和其他经典的意大利菜肴。菜单上还有一个特别的小孩部分,使YNOT成为家庭晚餐的完美选择。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德尔Vecchios

Del Vecchios成立于1995年,为诺福克带来正宗的纽约和芝加哥比萨而自豪。所有关于比萨饼和三明治卷,从面团到酱汁,都是自制的秘方。 Del Vecchios是诺福克最喜欢的用餐,外卖或者送货的比萨饼。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杜鹃花酒店

这家位于罗斯福花园购物中心的希腊和意大利餐厅提供了一些当地人所说的最好的披萨。 Azalea Inn酒店除了提供优质的服务和优质的服务外,还为儿童提供游戏室。杜鹃花酒店也是午餐时间的最爱。在杜鹃花的另一个最喜欢的是Spanikopita。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
ShoreBreak

ShoreBreak位于Shore Drive,是享受美味食物的理想目的地,同时享受喧嚣的夜晚。这个地方有每个人的东西。当大人们在巨型平板电视上玩足球,曲棍球,足球或棒球时,孩子们可以在儿童友好的游戏室里参与自己的游戏。游客到这个地方,必须尝试他们获奖的比萨饼和汉堡。您还可以继续用自己的啤酒重新装满您的眼镜。在游览弗吉尼亚海滩时,您可以休息一下,在ShoreBreak与家人放松一下。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124467-best-pizza-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
24467

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pizza in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24467


California Pizza Kitchen

Part of a nationwide chain of casual dining restaurants, California Pizza Kitchen is known for their wide selection of pies to choose from on their menu. You can find everything from a Cheeseburger Pizza to a Pesto Chicken. CPK's pastas and soups are also noteworthy, and their prices are quite affordable to boot.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Cogan's Pizza

If you want some pizza and beer head to Cogan's Pizza. The food is reasonably priced and there are a variety of beers on tap. The service is friendly and fast. The decor is fairly contemporaneity and the restaurant has a relaxed atmosphere.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
YNot Pizzeria

YNot Pizzeria is one of the top picks for pizza and Italian food in the Hampton Roads area. With take-out and delivery available in addition to dining in, there's never an inconvenient time for YNot. Enjoy specialty pizzas, salads, sandwiches, pastas and other classic Italian dishes. There's also a special kids section on the menu, making YNot a perfect option for family dinners.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Del Vecchios

Established in 1995, Del Vecchios prides itself on bringing authentic New York and Chicago pizzas to Norfolk. Everything about their pizzas and their sandwich rolls, from the dough to the sauces, are homemade with their secret recipes. Del Vecchios is some of Norfolk's favorite pizza for dine in, take out or delivery.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Azalea Inn

This Greek and Italian restaurant, located inside the Roosevelt Gardens Shopping Center serves up what some locals call the best pizza around. In addition to good portions and good service, the Azalea Inn also features a game room for the kids. The Azalea Inn is also a lunchtime favorite. Another favorite at the Azalea is the Spanikopita.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
ShoreBreak

Located on Shore Drive, ShoreBreak is an ideal destination to gorge on delicious food while enjoying a raucous night. This place has something for everyone. While adults enjoy a game of football, hockey, soccer or baseball on the huge flat screen TV, kids can engage themselves in a game of their own at the child friendly game room. Visitors to this place, must try out their award winning pizzas and burgers. You can also keep refilling your glasses with their beers on tap. While visiting Virginia Beach, take a break from your touring and unwind with your family at ShoreBreak.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 124467-best-pizza-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24467