全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24470


诺福克海鲜公司和Big Easy牡蛎吧

当你第一次进入时,臀部和悠闲的装饰让你感到舒适。不久你就会看到Big Easy Grill&Oyster Bar给诺福克带来了新奥尔良的大堆味道。南方风格的服务吸引人群,所以一定要保留。 cajun /克里奥尔语是诺福克市区最好的一些

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老式厨房

尽管厨师菲利普·克雷格·托马森(Phillip Craig Thomason)曾经作为顾问和行政总厨到过许多地方,但他开始在家乡的老式厨房。他的工作和奉献精神对那些光顾复古厨房的人来说是显而易见的,因为它的质朴和品味都非常精致,装饰绝对令人叹为观止,无与伦比的江景尽收眼底。许多出版物都在赞扬Vintage Kitchen的慢食运动风格和完美无瑕的执行力。对于那些真正幸运的人(并且有一些额外的花费),你可以在私人图书馆周末用餐时关闭客人。提前预定私人品酒以及推荐每周用餐。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
托德Jurich的小酒馆

托德Jurich的小酒馆提供了一个复杂的用餐体验。小酒馆与木镶板,甚至诺福克美人鱼迷人的氛围。小酒馆专注于以新鲜食材烹制的简单菜肴。尝试野生哥伦比亚河三文鱼或脆皮樱桃鸭。餐厅还有各种各样的葡萄酒,您可以找到完美的饮料与您的餐点配对。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Terrapin餐厅

Terrapin餐厅成立于2006年,提供融合当代风味的诱人美式美食。主厨老板Rodney Einhorn来自餐馆老板,确保所有食材都是新鲜的当地食材,从而提供最优质的食物。享用Bouilabaisse,牛里脊肉或石斑鱼的晚餐,并配上奶酪或熟食。从名单中挑选一杯葡萄酒或者鸡尾酒来补充您的食物。这家餐厅位于松林广场(Pinewood Square)购物中心内,为您的购物狂欢提供了一个绝佳的休息场所。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124470-best-contemporary-fusion-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
24470

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24470


Norfolk Seafood Company & Big Easy Oyster Bar

A hip, and laid back decor put you right as ease when you first enter. Soon you'll see that Big Easy Grill & Oyster Bar gives Norfolk a big heaping taste of New Orleans. The southern styled servings attract a crowd, so be sure to make reservations. The cajun/ creole is some of the finest in downtown Norfolk

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Vintage Kitchen

Although Chef Phillip Craig Thomason has traveled to numerous places as a consultant and executive chef, he began the Vintage Kitchen in his hometown. His work and dedication is obvious to those that patronize the Vintage Kitchen due to it's exquisite quality in regards to freshness and flavor and the decor is absolutely breathtaking with unbeatable sweeping views of the river. Many publications are singing the praises of Vintage Kitchen for its slow food movement style and its flawless execution. For those that are really lucky (and have some extra money to spend), you can dine in the private library on the weekends when the restaurant is shut to guests. Reservations are needed in advance for the private tastings as well as recommended for weekly dining.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Todd Jurich's Bistro

Todd Jurich's Bistro offers a sophisticated dining experience. The bistro has a charming ambiance with wood paneling and even a Norfolk Mermaid. The bistro focuses on simple dishes prepared elegantly with fresh ingredients. Try the Wild Columbia River Salmon or Crispy Cherry Duck. The restaurant also has a wide selection of wine and you find perfect drink to be paired with your meal.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Terrapin Restaurant

Established in 2006, Terrapin Restaurant offers tantalizing American fare blended with contemporary flavors. Coming from a family of restaurateurs, the chef proprietor Rodney Einhorn ensures that all the ingredients are fresh and locally sourced, thus offering the best quality food. Enjoy a dinner of Bouilabaisse, beef tenderloin or grouper and accompany it with a cheese or charcuterie. Complement your food with a glass of wine or cocktail from their list. Located within the Pinewood Square shopping center, this restaurant offers a great break from your shopping spree.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124470-best-contemporary-fusion-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24470