全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24476


十大顶尖

Ten Top餐厅提供新鲜美味的餐点,非常适合休闲的夜间外出,带上办公室或带回家吃晚饭。菜单上摆满了传统美式风格的沙拉,三明治和扁平面包。奶酪饺子,土耳其苹果俱乐部三明治和加州科布沙拉只是一些美味的菜单项目。不要忘了节省自制的甜点,如温暖的面包布丁和饼干的空间。他们也有小部分和一个单独的儿童菜单部分。如果你没有时间在这里吃饭,你总是可以订购外卖餐或送货上门。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
没有边界酒吧和烧烤

这家餐厅自1987年开始营业,是亲朋好友休闲聚会的好地方,可以邂逅美食和饮品。菜单是多种多样的,至少可以说,从皮塔饼面包和汉堡到意大利面和卷饼。除了定期的菜单,他们还有一个特殊的菜单,每天都在变化。如果广泛的菜单让您难以选择,请毫不犹豫地向知识丰富的服务员询问建议。工作人员非常友好,很乐意帮助您为您选择最好的菜肴。如果你正在寻找一顿丰盛的美国餐,比没有任何选择比无边酒吧和烧烤。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肮脏的水牛城

肮脏的布法罗是诺福克最喜欢的休闲景点之一,喝一口,吃一口,放松一下。这家餐厅以其布法罗(Buffalo)的翅膀而闻名,但它也提供其他美食,如低温和热狗。快餐店在周末晚上开放,以满足你所有的午夜派对的渴望。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Moseberth的炸鸡

70多年来,Moseberth's一直在着名的汉堡路地区为其提供炸鸡。加载与同样的经典面,如油炸,凉拌卷心菜和hushpuppies同名的鸡。还有特殊的儿童餐和散装鸡交易可用于小食量和大胃口。

Portsmouth, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
我妈妈的厨房

我的妈妈的厨房是在诺福克下来的家庭餐厅,供应经典的南方食品。从着名的鸡翅膀到鸡肉和华夫饼干,把猪肉拉到鲶鱼,你可以在我的妈妈的厨房里品尝真正的美国灵魂。明亮而愉快的餐厅和氛围会让你觉得你真的在你母亲的厨房里。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Terrapin餐厅

Terrapin餐厅成立于2006年,提供融合当代风味的诱人美式美食。主厨老板Rodney Einhorn来自餐馆老板,确保所有食材都是新鲜的当地食材,从而提供最优质的食物。享用Bouilabaisse,牛里脊肉或石斑鱼的晚餐,并配上奶酪或熟食。从名单中挑选一杯葡萄酒或者鸡尾酒来补充您的食物。这家餐厅位于松林广场(Pinewood Square)购物中心内,为您的购物狂欢提供了一个绝佳的休息场所。

Virginia Beach, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吃。美国小酒馆

Eat位于弗吉尼亚海滩的中心地带。美国小酒馆提供诱人的美式美食,来自世界各地的风味。尝试他们的哈塞尔霍夫汉堡,桑娇维塞炖牛肉短腿和海湾虾和弗吉尼亚G的开胃菜。用他们的“巧克力之死”结束晚餐。星期一葡萄酒爱好者可以从他们的葡萄酒菜单中享受一半的价格。餐厅每天晚上都有各种优惠,请查看他们黑板上的最新消息。酒店位于大西洋大道,靠近弗吉尼亚海滩的海岸线,在天堂般的用餐后在海滩上悠闲地散步。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 124476-best-american-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
24476

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24476


The Ten Top

The Ten Top serves up fresh and tasty meals that are great for a nice casual night out, to bring to the office or to take home for dinner. The menu is full of salads, sandwiches and flat breads prepared traditional American style. Cheese Tortellini, Turkey Apple Club Sandwich and California Cobb Salad are just some of the delectable menu items. Don't forget to save room for the homemade desserts like Warm Bread Pudding and Cookies. They also have smaller portions and a separate menu section for kids. If you don't have time to eat here, you can always order a takeaway meal or call for home delivery.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
No Frill Bar & Grill

In operation since 1987, this restaurant is a casual place for friends and family to meet up and dig into great food and drink. The menu is varied to say the least, with food options ranging from pita breads and burgers to pastas and burritos. Besides the regular menu, they also have a specials menu that changes daily. If the extensive menu leaves you spoiled for choice, don't hesitate to ask the knowledgeable wait staff for recommendations. The staff members are extremely friendly and will gladly help you to decide the best dish for you. If you are looking for a hearty American meal, than there are few options better than No Frill Bar & Grill.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
The Dirty Buffalo

The Dirty Buffalo is one of Norfolk's favorite casual spots to get a drink and a bite to eat and unwind. The restaurant is known for its Buffalo wings, but it also serves other American fare like subs and hot dogs. The quick-service restaurant is open late on weekends to satisfy all your midnight wing cravings.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Moseberth's Fried Chicken

For over 70 years Moseberth's has been serving its famous fried chicken to the Hampton Roads area. Load up on the namesake chicken along with classic sides like fried, coleslaw and hushpuppies. There are also special kids meals and bulk chicken deals available for small and large appetites.

Portsmouth, VA, United States
Add to Collection
My Mama's Kitchen

My Mama's Kitchen is a down home restaurant in Norfolk serving up classic southern food. From their famous chicken wings to chicken and waffles, pulled pork to catfish, you can get a taste of real American soul at My Mama's Kitchen. The bright and cheery restaurant and atmosphere will make you feel like you really are in your mother's kitchen.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Terrapin Restaurant

Established in 2006, Terrapin Restaurant offers tantalizing American fare blended with contemporary flavors. Coming from a family of restaurateurs, the chef proprietor Rodney Einhorn ensures that all the ingredients are fresh and locally sourced, thus offering the best quality food. Enjoy a dinner of Bouilabaisse, beef tenderloin or grouper and accompany it with a cheese or charcuterie. Complement your food with a glass of wine or cocktail from their list. Located within the Pinewood Square shopping center, this restaurant offers a great break from your shopping spree.

Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Eat. An American Bistro

Located in the heart of Virginia Beach, Eat. An American Bistro offers tantalizing fares of American cuisine with flairs of flavors from around the globe. Try out their appetizing dishes of Hasselhoff Burger, Sangiovese-braised Beef Shortribs and Gulf Shrimp & Virginia Grits. End your dinner on a sweet note with their Death by Chocolate. On Mondays wine lovers can relish from their wine menu at half the price. The restaurant has various offers every night, check their chalkboard for the latest deal. Located on Atlantic Avenue, in close proximity to the Virginia Beach shoreline, enjoy a relaxing stroll on the beach after a heavenly meal.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 124476-best-american-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24476