全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24495


威廉'迪克'价格体育场

诺福克州立大学威廉'迪克'价格体育场是诺福克国家斯巴达橄榄球队的主场。建于1997年,体育场可容纳多达30000人。多用途体育场以前运动主任迪克·普莱斯(Dick Price)的名字命名。体育场由天然草坪和八车道橡胶跑道组成。体育场内还有一个两层的新闻箱。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诺福克范围竞技场

如果你喜欢品种,诺福克范围肯定会以其值得称赞的多功能舞台给你留下深刻的印象。顾名思义,范围包括曲棍球和篮球等运动项目;因为它也是音乐会的热门场所。无论现在的娱乐方式如何,您都有机会享受这个拥有12,600个座位的场地带来的每一个乐趣。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Chartway竞技场

Constant Dominion University的Monarch和Lady Monarch篮球队,Chartway 竞技场还提供许多家庭娱乐,音乐会和其他特别活动,如芝麻街Live,Harlem Globetrotters,Dave Matthews和Roberta Flack与弗吉尼亚交响乐团。中心拥有超过7300个主要座位和16个豪华套房。还有用于特殊活动的酒店客房和可俯瞰整个舞台的4400 Club俱乐部。检查网站的事件列表和放映时间。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老Dominion大学足球场

Old Dominion University足球场是Old Dominion Monarchs和Monarchs Lady足球队的主场。建于1990年,体育场可容纳多达4000人。殖民运动协会男子足球锦标赛,NCAA大学生杯,美国男子足球锦标赛和其他地方足球锦标赛都定期在这里举行。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124495-best-sports-venues-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24495

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24495


William 'Dick' Price Stadium

Norfolk State University William 'Dick' Price Stadium is the homeground of Norfolk State Spartans football team. Built in 1997, the stadium can easily accommodate up to 30000 people. The multi-purpose stadium was named in honor of the former Athletic Director Dick Price. The stadium comprises of a natural grass surface and an eight-lane rubberized track. There is also a two storey press box in the stadium.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Norfolk Scope Arena

If variety is what you admire, The Norfolk Scope sure will impress you with its commendable multi-purpose arena. Scope, as the name suggests, serves as a venue for sports events including hockey and basketball; as also it serves as a popular venue for concerts. Whatever the entertainment of the moment may be, you are bound to enjoy every slice of fun that comes with this 12,600-seat venue.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Constant Convocation Center

Home to Old Dominion University's Monarch and Lady Monarch Basketball teams, the Constant Convocation Center also provides plenty of family entertainment, concerts, and other special events like Sesame Street Live, the Harlem Globetrotters, Dave Matthews, and Roberta Flack with the Virginia Symphony. The Center has over 7300 main level seats with 16 luxury suites. There is also the Hospitality Room used for special events and the Constant Club, which overlooks the entire arena. Check website for event listings and show times.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Old Dominion University Soccer Stadium

The Old Dominion University Soccer Stadium is the home ground of Old Dominion Monarchs and Lady Monarchs soccer teams. Built in 1990, the stadium can easily accommodate up to 4000 people. Colonial Athletic Association Men's Soccer Tournaments, NCAA College Cup, Conference USA Men's Soccer Tournament and other local soccer championship matches are regularly held here.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124495-best-sports-venues-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24495