全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Concerts in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24496


克莱斯勒大厅

优雅的2500个座位的克莱斯勒音乐厅举办各种文艺演出和音乐会,包括杰里·赛因菲尔德(Jerry Seinfeld),屡获殊荣的“Movin Out”和弗吉尼亚艺术节。在1972年开业的这个2500座位的场地是弗吉尼亚交响乐团,诺福克论坛和克莱斯勒大厅百老汇的所在地。大厅美丽的大堂和两层大厅是举办特殊活动和招待会的理想场所。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诺福克范围竞技场

如果你喜欢品种,诺福克范围肯定会以其值得称赞的多功能舞台给你留下深刻的印象。顾名思义,范围包括曲棍球和篮球等运动项目;因为它也是音乐会的热门场所。无论现在的娱乐方式如何,您都有机会享受这个拥有12,600个座位的场地带来的每一个乐趣。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格兰比剧院

格兰比剧院是一个现场音乐场地和音乐厅,位于1915年的电影和杂耍剧院内。你可以抓到当地的乐队和令人难忘的表演。有一个着装规定,所以记得把这些运动鞋留在家里。格兰比剧院是诺福克最好的现场音乐和舞蹈场地之一。这也是一个举办婚礼和庆典其他特殊场合的好地方。入场费是微不足道的,欢乐的氛围和美味的食物和饮料,也使格兰比剧院带来你的约会的好地方。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
NorVa

NorVa最初建于20世纪20年代,并于1998年进行了重新装修,是一个可容纳多达1500人的当地音乐场所。这个娇小的结构有两个完整的酒吧,也提供食物,两个迷你酒吧,一个休息室和一个阳台。最先进的音乐系统和凉爽的氛围吸引了各种各样的乐队。座位是先到先得,但不要担心,如果你到达那里迟到的房间是完美的跳舞!

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
镇点公园

Town Point Park酒店位于诺福克市中心的海滨,全年举办各种活动。活动包括周五下班后的系列音乐会,Harborfest,Town Point Jazz和Blues音乐节,以及受欢迎的Bayou Boogaloo&Cajun美食节。公园毗邻Waterside节日市场。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124496-best-concerts-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
24496

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24496


Chrysler Hall

The elegant 2500-seat Chrysler Hall hosts a variety of theatrical performances and concerts, including the likes of Jerry Seinfeld, the award-winning "Movin' Out," and the Virginia Arts Festival. Opened in 1972, this venue is home to the Virginia Symphony, Norfolk Forum and Broadway at Chrysler Hall. The Hall's beautiful main lobby and two-level grand hall are ideal for special events and receptions.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Norfolk Scope Arena

If variety is what you admire, The Norfolk Scope sure will impress you with its commendable multi-purpose arena. Scope, as the name suggests, serves as a venue for sports events including hockey and basketball; as also it serves as a popular venue for concerts. Whatever the entertainment of the moment may be, you are bound to enjoy every slice of fun that comes with this 12,600-seat venue.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Granby Theater

Granby Theater is a live music venue and concert hall situated inside a renovated 1915 movie and vaudeville theater. You can catch local bands and unforgettable performances. There is a dress code, so remember to leave those sneakers at home. The Granby Theater is one of Norfolk's best venues for live music and dancing. It's also a great place to host weddings and celebrations for other special occasions. The admission price is minimal and the convivial atmosphere and great food and drinks also make Granby Theater a great place to bring along your date.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
The NorVa

Originally built in the 1920s and heavily renovated in 1998, the NorVa is a local music venue that can accommodate up to 1500 people. This petite structure has two full bars that also serve food, two mini bars, a lounge and a balcony. The state-of-the-art music system and cool ambiance draws large variety of bands. Seating is first-come, first-served, but don't worry if you get there late - standing room is perfect for dancing!

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Town Point Park

Located in Downtown Norfolk, on the waterfront, Town Point Park host scores of events throughout the year. Events include the Friday-after-work concert series, Harborfest, Town Point Jazz and Blues Festival, and the ever popular Bayou Boogaloo & Cajun Food Festival. The park is situated adjacent to the Waterside Festival Marketplace.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 124496-best-concerts-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24496