全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Secondhand Shops in Norfolk

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24518


蒙蒂塞洛古董

自1960年以来,蒙蒂塞洛古董是古董家具购物的最好的地方之一。这家商店专门从18世纪到19世纪的美式和英式家具。他们还提供定制的手工复制品和仿古家具复制品。即使你有什么需要修理和修复,蒙蒂塞洛古董工作人员可以修复它。如果你有兴趣购买一些优雅的家居装饰品,复古的东西或古董家具,去蒙蒂塞洛古董和浏览他们惊人的收藏。如果你想给你的房子一个优雅的感觉,只需在这个古色古香的商店疯狂购物。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
双重托运

看起来时尚,别致和时尚,无需支付炸弹! Double Take是一家专门从事各种女性时尚的高档旧货店。除了设计师服装外,这家精品店还拥有大量时尚配饰,手提包和鞋子。从古驰(Gucci)和迪奥(Dior)到路易威登(Louis Vuitton)找到各种追捧的品牌。不仅设计师的标签值得注意,而且价格相当便宜。如果您想以不会破坏银行的价格购物,请前往“双倍托运”(Double Take Consignment)并浏览其惊人的二手收藏。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
图书交换

书店就是这个名字所说的,还有更多。您不仅可以购买,出售或交换书籍,还可以购买DVD,Blu-Rays,CD和黑胶唱片。这家商店还为孩子们提供了许多书籍,音乐和电影选项,所以不要犹豫,把他们带到一起。基督教,经典,一般小说,历史只是一些可用的类型。他们也有广泛的音频书籍收藏。屡获殊荣的图书交换中心因其舒适的氛围,极佳的选择和友好的员工而深受当地人和游客的欢迎。

诺福克郡, VA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124518-best-secondhand-shops-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24518

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Secondhand Shops in Norfolk

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24518


Monticello Antiques

In operation since 1960, Monticello Antiques is one of the finest places in town for shopping for antique furniture. The shop specializes in American and English furniture from the 18th and 19th century. They also offer made-to-order handcrafted reproductions and replicas of antique furniture. Even if you have something that needs repair and restoration, the staff members at Monticello Antiques can fix it. If you are interested to buy some classy home decor items, vintage goodies or antique furniture, head to Monticello Antiques and browse through their amazing collection. If you want to give your house a classy touch, simply go on a shopping spree at this quaint store.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Double Take Consignment

Look stylish, chic and trendy without paying a bomb! Double Take is an upscale thrift shop specializing in all things women's fashion. In addition to designer clothing, the boutique also carries tons of trendy accessories, handbags and shoes. Find all kinds of sought after brands from Gucci and Dior to Louis Vuitton. Not only are the designer labels in a noteworthy condition, but the prices are quite pocket-friendly. If you want to shop at prices that won’t break the bank, head to Double Take Consignment and browse through their amazing second-hand collection.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
Book Exchange

The Book Exchange is just what its name says and so much more. You can not only buy, sell or exchange books but you can also shop for DVDs, Blu-Rays, CDs and vinyl records. The store also has numerous books, music and movies option for children, so don't hesitate to bring them along. Christianity, Classics, General Fiction, History are just some of the genres available. They also have an extensive collection of audio books. The multiple award winning Book Exchange is extremely popular with both locals and tourists due to its cozy atmosphere, great selection and friendly employees.

Norfolk, VA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 124518-best-secondhand-shops-in-norfolk
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24518