全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Spokane

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24536


莫莉的家庭餐厅

莫莉的家庭餐厅已经有数十年了。这个复古风格的晚餐是一个受欢迎的早餐出没,有时在高峰时间,您可能需要等待轮到你。掖在他们丰盛的菜肴,如乡村炸牛排,乡村煎蛋卷,瑞典薄饼,莫莉的乡村混乱,饼干和肉汁。你也可以尝试他们的三明治和汉堡同样美味。以你的钱包也会快乐的价格来减肥。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
弗兰克的晚餐

弗兰克的晚餐是一个有一个扭曲的用餐者,你会在一个优雅的北太平洋铁路车辆用餐。这辆车已经变成了一个小餐馆,但具有1906年的铁路车的魅力。餐厅供应美式菜肴,尝试鸡肉馅饼或鸡炸牛排。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡斯帕弗里

佩里街上的卡斯帕·弗莱(Casper Fry)向美国最受欢迎的舒适食品致敬。重点是提供美味的餐点,让您回到过去,带着怀旧的感觉,让您回到更多。创造一个休闲,新潮时髦的氛围,与裸露的砖墙,柔软,可扩展的天花板灯和深色木家具,餐厅也很受欢迎的周末早午餐。菜单上浓郁的南方特色菜,如排骨和芝士,炸鸡,烤羊羔肉,约瑟夫烤三文鱼等等。从头开始,在这里的厨房,用新鲜的当地食材和肉类,这些产品是华丽可口的,至少可以说。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
码Bruncheon

码Bruncheon是一个愉快的早午餐晚餐。他们的季节性菜单是来自全球各地的舒适食品的调整。使用来自本地供应商的食材,他们的大部分菜肴都是从头开始制作的,包括他们可口的糕点。这家适合家庭的小餐馆的灵感食物包括甜食,美味,三明治,汤和沙拉。喝一口像墨西哥,香草豆拿铁,杜尔塞Leche和黄油咖啡同样美味的含咖啡因的饮料。他们还供应酒精饮料。孩子们可以享受他们的奶昔,花车和苏打水。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
多莉的咖啡厅

多莉的咖啡厅是一个邻居主食的早餐和午餐。虽然面积不大,但人气旺盛,美味可口,人气不容小觑。挖掘他们的菜,如多莉的争夺,哈代早餐,饼干和肉汁,鸡费城和热烤牛肉三明治。友好的氛围会让你感觉仿佛你在朋友的地方用餐。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
骑士的晚餐

这个餐厅是一个古老的餐车 - 小空间和过时的装饰只增加了地方的魅力和精神。食物是好的,油腻的晚餐票价,特别强调伟大的早餐和早午餐。如果您喜欢早上的汉堡包,并且全天供应早餐,您可以在任何时间订购午餐菜单。一个斯波肯机构,准备在周末排队。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卢纳

Luna酒店于1992年开业,是斯波坎市令人垂涎的餐厅和酒吧之一。这个从农场到餐桌的美食餐厅,以其崇高的季节性创作,周到的服务和迷人的氛围,一直为用餐者提供了令人惊叹的食物。酒店坐落在一座漂亮的工匠式建筑内,晚间,烛光照亮了典雅的内饰。它的露台花园和紫藤树围起来的庭院有一个神奇的设置,它是户外用餐的神话般的选择。使用当地生产商的食材制作自己的面包和糕点,他们的灵感菜单令人眼前一亮。他们的酒窖拥有来自最好的葡萄园的令人印象深刻的葡萄酒。享用一两杯葡萄酒欢乐时光。准备被Luna迷住了。强烈建议预订。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
古老的欧洲

老欧洲是城里最好的早餐和午餐点之一。引进丹麦,斯堪的纳维亚,瑞典和德国的舒适食品,这家餐厅引以为豪的是,使用家族传承下来的食谱来代替传统的食谱。品尝他们的菜肴,如丹麦Aebelskivers,斯堪的纳维亚蛋糕盘,酪乳蛋糕,德国土豆蛋糕,荷兰宝贝,本尼迪克蛋,瑞典薄饼和匈牙利炖牛肉。当地人最喜欢的是,知道他们为什么如此受欢迎。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 124536-best-breakfast-brunch-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24536

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Spokane

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24536


Molly's Family Restaurant

Molly's Family Restaurant has been around for decades. This retro styled diner is a popular breakfast haunt and there are times during peak hours you might have to wait for your turn. Tuck in their generous portioned dishes like country fried steak, country omelet, Swedish crepes, Molly's country mess and, biscuits and gravy. You can also try their sandwiches and burgers which are equally tasty. Relish meals at prices where your wallet will also be happy.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Frank's Diner

Frank's Diner is a diner with a twist, you'll dine in an elegant Northern Pacific Railroad car. The car has been converted into a diner, but with all of the charm of 1906 railroad car. The diner serves American cuisine, try the Chicken Pot Pie or Chicken Fried Steak.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Casper Fry

Casper Fry, on Perry Street, pays a tribute to America's best-loved comfort foods. The focus is on serving a delicious meal that will send you back in time, with a feel-nostalgia that will have you coming back for more. Creating a casual, trendy-hipster ambiance, complete with exposed-brick walls, soft, extendable ceiling lights and dark wood furniture, the restaurant is also quite popular for its weekend brunch. The menu is thick with Southern specialties such as short ribs and cheesy grits, fried chicken, lamb au gratin, Josper grilled salmon and lots more. Made from scratch, in this here kitchen, with fresh, locally-sourced produce and meats, these offerings are gorgeous and delicious, to say the least.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Yards Bruncheon

Yards Bruncheon is a delightful brunch diner. Their seasonal menu is a tweak on comfort foods from all across the globe. Using ingredients from local purveyors, most of their dishes are made from scratch, including their delectable pastries. This family-friendly eatery's inspired fare comprises of sweets, savories, sandwiches, soups and salads. Take a sip of their equally tasty caffeinated drinks like Mexicana, Vanilla Bean Latte, Dulce Leche and Butter Coffee. They also serve alcoholic beverages. Kids can enjoy their shakes, floats and soda to drink on.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Dolly's Cafe

Dolly's Cafe is a neighborhood staple for breakfast and lunch. Though it is tiny in size, its popularity cannot be dimmed as people flock for their hearty and delicious food. Dig into their dishes like Dolly's Scramble, The Hardy Breakfast, Biscuits and Gravy, Chicken Philly and Hot Roast Beef Sandwich. The friendly ambiance will make you feel as if you are dining at a friend's place.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Knight's Diner

This diner was an old dining car - the small space and dated decor only add to the charm and spirit of the place. The food is good, greasy diner fare, with a particular emphasis on great breakfasts and brunches. You can order form the lunch menu at any hour, if you fancy a morning hamburger, and the breakfast is served all day as well. A Spokane institution, be prepared to line up on weekends.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Luna

Opened in 1992, Luna is one of Spokane's coveted restaurants and wine bars. This farm-to-table fine dining establishment has been wowing diners with their sublime seasonal creations, attentive service and charming ambiance. Set in a beautiful Craftsman-style building, the elegant interiors are accentuated by candlelights during the evening. Its terrace garden and patio enclosed by wisteria trees has a magical setting to it and are fabulous options for alfresco dining. Using ingredients from local producers and making their own breads and pastries, their inspired menu are a delight to the eye and palate. Their wine cellar boasts an impressive list of wines from the best vineyards. Enjoy happy hours with a wine or two. Get set to be charmed by Luna. Reservations are highly recommended.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Old European

Old European is one of the best breakfast and lunch spots in town. Bringing in the comfort food of Denmark, Scandinavia, Sweden and Germany, this restaurant takes pride in making everything from scracth using recipes handed from the owner's family handed down through generations. Savor their dishes like Danish Aebelskivers, Scandavian Cake Plate, Buttermilk Hotcakes, German Potato Cakes, Dutch Baby, Egg Benedict, Swedish Crepes and Hungarian Goulash. A local favorite, drop in to know why they are so popular.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 124536-best-breakfast-brunch-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24536