全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in Spokane

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24552


巴特利特

如果你是一个现场音乐迷,那么巴特利特是一个你不能错过的地方。这个俱乐部以拥有才华横溢的演员而闻名,是一个与志同道合的赞助人交流的地方,在享受音乐的同时结交新朋友。为了配合你的晚上,巴特利特提供了一个美味的食物菜单,他们的欢乐时光每天5点开始持续两个半小时。演出结束后,观众可以与艺术家聊天,这种友好的氛围使得巴特利特成为音乐爱好者和即将到来的艺术家的出没地。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
左拉

Zola酒店坐落在一座可追溯到1909年的历史悠久的建筑内,是最受欢迎的景点之一,也是其中一些理由。这个双层的地方有一个别致的工业设计,以打捞材料制成的古怪艺术品。他们舒适的展位由上层的回转式倾斜旋转而成,一举成名,填满了空间。所以,如果你想坐下来享受旋转,赶早赶上。在极受欢迎的欢乐时光享受他们愉快的享受。从粗制草案系统中提取工艺调料或生啤酒。他们技术先进的音响系统确保您享受夜间现场音乐表演和表演。体育爱好者可以在任何60个电视屏幕上观看最新的游戏。他们的创意美味小吃Nosh。无论您访问的原因如何,您都可以获得难忘的体验。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红厅休息室

红厅休息室提供良好的食物和娱乐的顾客。这个现代的休息室兼夜总会有一个乐观的氛围,并欢迎所有人都成为这个夜生活的一部分。酒店内的酒吧和厨房为客人提供最好的服务。不过,这里的亮点就是这里精彩的娱乐节目。演出指南包括DJ会议,主题之夜,派对,现场音乐会和类似的活动。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
储备

如果您正在寻找一个可以带来周末的地方,那么看看没有比储备。这个地方有一个黑暗的内部霓虹灯为俱乐部增添戏剧性。保留区有很多席位,所以不要犹豫,到达一个大集团,他们的舞池也是相当广阔的。俱乐部忙于多才多艺的艺术家的现场音乐表演。而有些晚上则是由有趣的DJ带来的。有美味的酒吧食物,以保持你的饥饿检查,有力的饮料让你精神振作。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124552-best-clubs-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24552

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Spokane

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24552


The Bartlett

If you are a fan of live music then The Bartlett is one place you simply cannot miss. Known to host talented performers, this club is a spot to mingle with like-minded patrons and make new friends while enjoying good music. To complement your evening, The Bartlett has a scrumptious food menu on offer, and their happy hours last for two and half hours starting 5p everyday. After the acts, patrons can chat with artists, and this amicable atmosphere makes The Bartlett a haunt for music aficionados and upcoming artists.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Zola

Set in a historical building dating back to 1909, Zola is one of the trendiest spots to be and for quite a few good reasons. This bi-level spot has a chic industrial design to it with quirky artworks made from salvages materials. Their cozy booths made of recycled tilt-a-whirls on the upper level is a hit and fills up fast. So if you want to enjoy a twirl while seated, reach early to catch one. Enjoy their delightful libations during their extremely popular happy hours. Tipple on craft concoctions or draft beer from their extensive draft system. Their technologically advanced sound system ensures you enjoy their nightly live music performances and shows. Sports fans can catch the latest games on any of their 60 television screens. Nosh on their creative tasty bites. No matter the reason for your visit, you can sure of a memorable experience.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Red Room Lounge

The Red Room Lounge offers good food and great entertainment to its patrons. This modern lounge-cum-nightclub has an upbeat ambiance and welcomes one and all to be a part of this happening nightspot. The on-site bar and kitchen offer nothing but the best to its guests. However, highlight of this place being the cool entertainment featured here; the gig guide boasts of DJ sessions, theme nights, parties, live music concerts and similar events.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Reserve

If you are looking for a place where you can bring in the weekend then look no further than The Reserve. The place has a dark interior with neon lights adding drama to the club. The Reserve has plenty of seats, so do not hesitate to arrive in a large group, and their dance floor is also quite expansive. The club is busy with live music performances by versatile artists; and certain evenings are brought to life by fun DJs. There's delectable bar food to keep your hunger in check, and potent drinks to keep you in high spirits.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124552-best-clubs-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
24552