全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Free Sites in Spokane

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24558


滨河公园

在斯波坎的主要娱乐中心之一,滨河公园提供了伟大的家庭娱乐,同时仍然有足够的隐蔽点,只是想享受大自然的人。公园内有许多景点和地标,包括Looff Carousel和历史悠久的钟楼。许多城市的热门家庭节日在这里举行,特别是在夏季,所以一定要查看他们的网站的事件日历以及所有景点的营业时间。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红色的旅行车

通过前往红色旅行车来庆祝童年。红色旅行车位于滨河公园,是一个12英尺高,27英尺长的大型互动雕塑。孩子们可以爬上雕塑,沿着一个看起来像旅行车手柄的滑梯走下去。如果你是一个孩子,一定要自己滑下马车。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯波坎瀑布

体验雄伟的斯波坎瀑布(Spokane Falls)在城市中心的咆哮,同名的河流瀑布流淌而下。这个令人惊叹的自然景观可以从市中心的几个有利位置观看,这就是它的美丽。跳上一辆自行车,沿着百年径观看瀑布,或沿着滨河公园的内部网络漫步,利用一些最好的景观。您还可以从包围亨廷顿公园的瀑布的楼梯看到更近的景观。为了获得更独特的体验,斯波坎瀑布SkyRide将带您踏上高耸入云的高山之旅,从那里您可以看到隆隆的旋律。更好的是,在斯波坎瀑布的安东尼可以让你看到这个标志性的瀑布。捕捉瀑布的最佳时间是在春天,当它是最好的元素,喷洒游客与朦胧的水域和招待一个和所有的壮观的雷鸣。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
门罗街桥

门罗街大桥是连接斯波坎河两岸的一座历史悠久的拱桥。这座混凝土桥建于20世纪初,以其古老的外观和中央拱门而闻名。桥的结构还包括一些复杂的雕刻,包括野牛头骨和其他图案。横跨河峡谷伸展896英尺(273米),这曾经是该州最长的拱桥。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Manito公园

在斯波坎的马尼托公园被发现风景秀丽的南山地区。这个公园里有一个鸭子池,温室和五个美丽的花园。公园的一些地方仍然是腹地。景观由未完全发育的地区的悬崖和岩石所支配。雪橇在冬季时仍然是一个受欢迎的活动,当时下面的马尼托的山丘被草覆盖着。游客还可以花时间游览公园的修剪灌木和修剪整齐的草坪,或踏上愉快的步行或骑自行车的小径。 Â

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约翰A.芬奇植物园

约翰·A·芬奇植物园是65英亩的地区和外来植物特色的景观。植物园是散步或学习不同植物物种的理想场所。有一个美丽如画的小溪,瀑布和桥穿过植物园。酒店内设有停车场。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124558-best-free-sites-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
24558

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Free Sites in Spokane

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24558


Riverfront Park

One of the main entertainment hubs in Spokane, Riverfront Park provides great family entertainment while still having enough secluded spots for someone who just wants to enjoy nature. Many attractions and landmarks reside within the park, including the Looff Carousel and the historic Clock Tower. Many of the city's popular family festivals take place here, especially in the summer, so make sure to check out their website for a calendar of events as well as hours of operation for all attractions.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Red Wagon

Celebrate childhood by heading to the Red Wagon. Located in Riverfront Park, the Red Wagon is a large interactive sculpture that is 12 feet high and 27 feet long. Children can climb the sculpture and go down a slide which looks like the wagon's handle. If you're a child at heart make sure you slide down the wagon yourself.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Spokane Falls

Experience the roaring rush of the majestic Spokane Falls in the heart of the city, where the namesake river cascades into a graceful fall. This stunning natural attraction can be viewed from several vantage points in the city center, such is its beauty. Hop on to a bike and ride along the Centennial Trail to see the falls, or wander along Riverfront Park's inner network to avail some of the best views. You can also catch closer views from the stairs that encircle the falls in Huntington Park. For a more unique experience, the Spokane Falls SkyRide takes you on an exhilarating journey high above the falls, from where you can encounter its rumbling melody. Better yet, Anthony's at Spokane Falls allows you to dine with a view of the iconic falls. The best time to catch the waterfall in action is springtime, when it is in its finest element, spraying visitors with misty waters and entertaining one and all with its spectacular thundering.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Monroe Street Bridge

Monroe Street Bridge is an historic arch bridge connecting the two banks of the Spokane River. Built in the early 20th century, this concrete bridge is most notable for its old-school appearance and central arch. The structure of the bridge also contains a number of intricate carvings, including bison skulls and other motifs. Stretching 896 feet (273 meters) across the river gorge, this was once the longest arch bridge in the state.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Manito Park

Manito Park in Spokane is found the scenic South Hill region. The park is home to a duck pond, conservatory and five beautiful gardens visited by countless visitors ever years. Some areas of the park are remain as hinterland. The landscape is dominated by cliffs and rocks in areas which are not completely developed. Sledding remains a popular activity during winters when lower Manito's hills are covered with grass. Visitors can also spend a relaxing time exploring the park's topiary shrubs and manicured lawns or embark on a pleasant walking or a biking trail.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
John A. Finch Arboretum

John A. Finch Arboretum is 65 acres of landscape that feature both regional and exotic plants. The arboretum is the perfect place for a walk or to learn about different plant species. There is a picturesque creek with a waterfall and bridge that runs through the arboretum. There is parking on site.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 124558-best-free-sites-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24558