全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Spokane

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24561


ROW探险中心

游览ROW探险中心,探索城市的野蛮部分。冒险运动和水上运动的领先中心之一,这是一个城市的高刺激体验的地方。在静水和白水漂流专家,你可以肯定你在这里安全的手中。加入剧团,抓住桨,找到你放置在筏上,并准备在斯波坎河冲浪下一生的骑行。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威利E.沃特斯的白水漂流

享受独一无二的冒险,与Wiley E. Waters的白水漂流一起在斯波坎河的急流中筏游。自1994年开始营业的冒险公司,不仅确保您顺流而下,留下美好的回忆,而且专业的员工和精心设计的设备确保您在整个河流游览过程中的安全。除了在二级和三级急流漂流外,您还可以参加风景优美的浮游之旅,或与伴侣一起享受划船游览,同时品尝美味的食物和葡萄酒。无论您决定做什么,都期待与Wiley E. Waters的白水漂流度过难忘的时光。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
河滨州立公园

这个美丽的国家公园,由斯波坎河分割,是家庭,寻求刺激的人和大自然爱好者的首选目的地。在这里,有以下活动 - 白水漂流,独木舟,皮划艇,远足,骑马和骑自行车。碗和投手,在河边的巨大的玄武岩巨石自然发生的现象,是一个受欢迎的景点,这时有一座横跨河的摇摆桥。公园的这一部分有几张野餐桌,露营地距离几百米远。要求更多细节。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
云母月亮拉链之旅

如果你有冒险的味道和极端的倾向,云母月亮拉链之旅是一个地方。置身于厚厚的一层树木之中,在这里,您不仅可以享受肾上腺素的冲击,还可以欣赏到凉爽的微风和壮观的景色。把自己绑好,爬上梯子,准备好在森林和山路上乘坐令人兴奋的旅程。您可以确定您的安全之手,并配有专业团队,在乘车之前提供所有必要的指导。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124561-best-adventure-sports-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24561

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Adventure Sports in Spokane

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24561


ROW Adventure Center

Explore the untamed part of the city with a trip by ROW Adventure Center. One of the leading centers of adventure sports and water sports, this is the place to be for a high-adrenaline experience of the city. Specialists at still water and white water rafting, you can be sure you're in safe hands here. Join the troupe, grab an oar, find you place aboard the raft and prepare for the ride of a lifetime down the rushing Spokane River.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Wiley E. Waters' Whitewater Rafting

Enjoy a one-of-a-kind adventure as you raft on the rapids of Spokane river with Wiley E. Waters' Whitewater Rafting. In operation since 1994, the adventure company not only ensures that you have a great time and lots of memories as you make your way down the river, but the professional staff and the well-maintained equipment ensure that you are safe throughout the river excursion. Besides rafting on Grade II and Grade III rapids, you can also participate in scenic float trips, or enjoy a boating excursion with your partner while relishing some great food and wine. Irrespective of what you decide to do, expect a memorable time with Wiley E. Waters' Whitewater Rafting.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Riverside State Park

This beautiful state park, bisected by the Spokane River, is a top destination for families, thrill-seekers and nature lovers. Here, the following activities are available - white-water rafting, canoeing, kayaking, hiking, horse-riding and biking. The Bowl and Pitcher, a naturally occurring phenomenon of huge basalt boulders by the river, is a popular attraction; there is a swinging bridge across the river at this point. There are several picnic tables in this part of the park, and the campgrounds are a few hundred meters away. Call for more details.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Mica Moon Zip Tours

Mica Moon Zip Tours is the place to be if you've got a taste for adventure and a penchant for the extreme. Set amidst a thick blanket of trees, here you don't just enjoy the rush of adrenaline, but also take in the cool breeze, and spectacular views. Strap yourself, make your way up the ladder, and prepare yourself for a exhilarating ride over the forest and through mountain passages. You can be certain your in safe hands, with its team of professionals, providing all the necessary guidance before the ride.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124561-best-adventure-sports-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24561