全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Mystic

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24624


荷兰小酒馆

位于新伦敦市中心的绿色街上的荷兰酒馆是一个舒适的当地体育酒吧,供应一些严肃的复古啤酒。这是一个自1933年以来一直开放的老酒吧,是剧作家尤金·奥尼尔(Eugene O'Neill)的一个水坑。有很多啤酒,如科特雷尔老扬基啤酒,布鲁克林啤酒,吉尼斯和鱼叉IPA。如果你想得到20世纪早期的感觉,你甚至可以在罐头里得到Schaefer。午餐菜单很小,但是有汉堡包(包括蔬菜汉堡!),汤,热狗和三明治。正如他们的网站上指出的那样,在这个联合中“棒球优先”,但你总是可以期待最好的比赛。

New London, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
G先生

新伦敦的G先生是古老的潜水体育酒吧的倒退。这是一个邻里酒吧,在那里你可以得到一顿美味的晚餐,折腾一些啤酒,看爱国者。菜单非常丰富,涵盖了希腊,意大利和美国等大家最喜欢的美食。大多数来充满意大利熟食肉类和大量比萨饼充足的研磨机。一切都很好,这是一个小本子的好地方。

New London, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
硬石咖啡馆Foxwoods

这家新英格兰硬石咖啡厅位于Foxwoods度假村赌场,为您提供音乐,纪念品和更多。停下来听一些优美的曲调,享受美味的汉堡,烧烤,鸡肉三明治,丰盛的沙拉和墨西哥美食。你以前可能去过一家硬石餐厅,但是这家位于福克斯伍德(Foxwoods)的餐厅是这个地区最大的,拥有令人惊叹的天然建筑和彩色玻璃。

Mashantucket, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约翰尼火箭队

在约翰尼火箭队的一切都旨在让你从复古制服微笑到红色乙烯基摊位和自动点唱机脱离50年代最好的摇滚。这家餐馆是一个必须看到,如果你是在一个美好的老片美国的心情,或只是想在赌场最好的汉堡之一。如果这是一段浪漫的晚餐或深夜的小吃,不要忘记用2根吸管来点着名的麦芽手摇!

Uncasville, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124624-best-burgers-in-mystic
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24624

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Mystic

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24624


Dutch Tavern

Located in Downtown New London, the Dutch Tavern on Green Street is a comfortable local sports bar that serves some serious retro beers. It's an old bar that has been open since 1933 and was a watering hole of playwright Eugene O'Neill. There are plenty of beers on tap, like Cottrell Old Yankee Ale, Brooklyn Lager, Guinness and Harpoon IPA. You can even get Schaefer in cans if you want to get that early 20th-century feel. The lunch menu is small, but heart with burgers (including veggie burgers!), soups, hot dogs and sandwiches. As noted on their website, "Baseball takes precedence" at this joint, but you can always expect the best games on the tube.

New London, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Mr. G's

Mr. G's in New London is a throwback to classic, dive sports bars of yore. This is a neighborhood bar where you can get a great meal, toss back a few beers and watch the Patriots. The menu is enormous and encompasses everyone's favorite cuisines such as Greek, Italian and American. Most come for the plentiful grinders filled with Italian deli meats and huge pizzas. Everything is well-priced, making this s great place to go on a shoestring.

New London, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Hard Rock Cafe Foxwoods

Music, memorabilia and more fill this New England Hard Rock Cafe at Foxwoods Resort Casino. Stop on in to hear some great tunes and enjoy delicious eats like tasty burgers, barbecue, chicken sandwiches, hearty salads and Mexican favorites. You might have been to a Hard Rock Cafe before, but this one at Foxwoods is the largest in the area with stunning natural architecture and stained glass.

Mashantucket, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Johnny Rockets

Everything at Johnny Rockets is designed to make you smile from the retro uniforms to the red vinyl booths and the jukebox blurting out the best of '50's rock. This throw back restaurant is a must see if you are in the mood for a good old slice of Americana or just want one of the best burgers in the casino. If it's a bit of romance you are after or a late night snack, don't forget to order the famous, hand dipped malt shake with 2 straws!

Uncasville, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 124624-best-burgers-in-mystic
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24624