全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Mystic

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24627


海漩涡

这种流行的神秘的快餐和海鲜挂出了过去是一个Carvel冰淇淋店。海漩涡有一些在该地区最好的油炸海鲜,特别是他们的炒蛤蜊,扇贝,龙虾沙拉卷,长脚热狗和大量的新英格兰或罗德岛杂烩。继续冰淇淋的传统,Sea Swirl也为甜点提供各种各样的软冰淇淋,如奶昔,奶昔,香蕉,冰冻酸奶和奶酪。

神秘, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丹尼尔派克上尉餐厅和酒吧

船长Daniel Packer Inne餐厅和神秘水街上的酒吧坐落在一栋历史悠久的房屋内,建于1756年,为派克船长和他的家人提供服务。这个可爱的家在20世纪70年代中期一直留在家里,当时它被修复并改建成了一个很好的餐馆。楼上的餐厅供应现代新英格兰美食(大量的海鲜)和当代美国菜肴。或者如果你喜欢更休闲的东西,你可以带着外露的天花板横梁和原始的石头地下楼下到酒吧。酒吧有一个广泛的酒吧菜单,从鸡翅到汉堡包,这些食物都供应午餐和晚餐。几乎每天晚上10点后都有现场音乐。请注意,晚餐供应时间为每晚5至10人,但楼下的酒吧营业至深夜。

神秘, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海景小吃店

如果你正在寻找一些伟大的康涅狄格海鲜味道,看看没有比海景,位于神秘的路线1。享受所有您最喜爱的海鲜拼盘,炸好的炸薯条或洋葱圈。沉迷于大量的龙虾,蛤蜊,鱿鱼,虾,扇贝和令人难以置信的蛤条。从户外休息区可以欣赏到神秘河的美景。

神秘, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小辈的

Junior's是纽约最受欢迎的机构之一,提供典型的纽约美食和各种丰盛的甜点。自1950年以来,小辈已经在纽约(在布鲁克林,时代广场和大中央车站)提供一些最好的芝士蛋糕,直到最近,只有在那里。现在,您可以在全新的位于福克斯伍德(Foxwoods)的米高梅大酒店(MGM Grand)享用早餐,享用芝士蛋糕和每种口味。

Mashantucket, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约翰尼火箭队

在约翰尼火箭队的一切都旨在让你从复古制服微笑到红色乙烯基摊位和自动点唱机脱离50年代最好的摇滚。这家餐馆是一个必须看到,如果你是在一个美好的老片美国的心情,或只是想在赌场最好的汉堡之一。如果这是一段浪漫的晚餐或深夜的小吃,不要忘记用2根吸管来点着名的麦芽手摇!

Uncasville, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124627-best-american-in-mystic
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24627

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Mystic

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24627


Sea Swirl

This popular Mystic fast food and seafood hang out that used to be a Carvel ice cream shop. Sea Swirl has some of the best fried seafood in the area, especially known for their fried clams, scallops, lobster salad rolls, foot-long hot dogs and plenty of New England or Rhode Island chowder. Continuing with the ice cream tradition, Sea Swirl is also great for dessert with its wide variety of soft serve ice cream treats, like, shakes, floats, banana splits, frozen yogurt and flurries.

30 Williams Avenue, Mystic, CT, United States, 06355
Captain Daniel Packer Inne Restaurant and Pub

The Captain Daniel Packer Inne Restaurant and Pub on Water Street in Mystic is located in an historic home, constructed in 1756 for Captain Packer and his family. The lovely home remained in the family until the mid-1970s, at which time it was restored and converted into a fine restaurant. The upstairs restaurant serves modern New England fare (plenty of seafood) and contemporary American dishes. Or if you prefer something more casual, you can just head downstairs to the bar with its exposed ceiling beams and original stone foundation. The pub has an extensive pub grub menu with everything from chicken wings to burgers, and these foods are served for both lunch and dinner. There is live music after 10p nearly every night. Note that dinner is served from 5p-10p, but the downstairs pub is open until late.

32 Water Street, Mystic, CT, United States, 06355
Sea View Snack Bar

If you are looking for some of that great Connecticut-seafood taste, look no further than the Sea View, located on Route 1 in Mystic. Enjoy all your favorite seafood platters, deep fried with sides of delicious fries or onion rings. Indulge in plenty of lobster, clams, calamari, shrimp, scallops and incredible clam strips. There is a great view of the Mystic River from the outdoor seating area.

145 Greenmanville Avenue, Mystic, CT, United States, 06355
Junior's

One of New York's most popular institutions, Junior's serves typical New York fare with a variety of sumptuous desserts. Since 1950, Junior's has been serving up some of the best cheesecakes over in New York (over in Brooklyn, Times Square and Grand Central Station) and until recently, had only been there. Now, you can get your fix over at the new MGM Grand at Foxwoods where they serve breakfast all day, have the biggest slices of cheesecake and every flavor you could ever want.

240 Fox Tower Drive, Tanger Outlets Foxwoods, Mashantucket, CT, United States, 06338
Johnny Rockets

Everything at Johnny Rockets is designed to make you smile from the retro uniforms to the red vinyl booths and the jukebox blurting out the best of '50's rock. This throw back restaurant is a must see if you are in the mood for a good old slice of Americana or just want one of the best burgers in the casino. If it's a bit of romance you are after or a late night snack, don't forget to order the famous, hand dipped malt shake with 2 straws!

1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard, Mohegan Sun Resort & Casino, Uncasville, CT, United States, 06382
[["Sea Swirl","41.34988670","-71.95907220","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Mystic, CT, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/mystic\/382443-sea-swirl"],["Captain Daniel Packer Inne Restaurant and Pub","41.35168556","-71.97221875","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Mystic, CT, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/mystic\/401053-captain-daniel-packer-inne-restaurant-and-pub"],["Sea View Snack Bar","41.36618200","-71.96274600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Mystic, CT, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/mystic\/382445-sea-view-snack-bar"],["Junior's","41.47696900","-71.96452800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Mashantucket, CT, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/mashantucket-pequot\/379073-junior-s"],["Johnny Rockets","41.49189000","-72.08875200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Uncasville, CT, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/mystic\/657187-johnny-rockets"]]
0 51 124627-best-american-in-mystic
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24627