全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Mystic

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24665


神秘的艺术中心

神秘的艺术中心,是一个美丽的艺术画廊,俯瞰神秘河。它为即将到来的艺术家展示他们的作品提供了基础。这里展出从绘画,摄影到美术。除了艺术画廊,它也可以作为婚礼场地。该中心还为儿童和成人进行艺术课。在这些课程中,学生将学习绘画,摄影和绘画的基础知识。顺便去看有才华的艺术家的作品,或参加其中一个课程,以更多地了解艺术。

神秘, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在灯塔的画廊

当你进入灯塔画廊时,美丽的雕塑和绘画引起了你的注意。坐落在格罗顿购物广场(Groton Shopping Plaza)内,这个450平方英尺(42平方米)的商店里储藏着一些最美丽的艺术品。为了推广当代艺术,这个画廊欢迎已知和未知的艺术家展示他们的艺术作品。

Groton, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卫生艺术画廊

卫生美术馆和艺术园的目的是为新老艺术家提供一个平台。银行街现在的位置早在1985年就关闭了卫生餐厅。经过大量的社区活动之后,原定被拆除的历史建筑得到了保存。最后,在2000年开放,同时也是成功的社区发展项目和艺术场所的见证。一个延伸的卫生艺术画廊称为金街35号的马车房,还展示了一些有趣的艺术品。

New London, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124665-best-contemporary-art-in-mystic
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
24665

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Mystic

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24665


Mystic Museum of Art

Formerly known as the Mystic Arts Center, the Mystic Museum of Art is a beautiful art gallery overlooking the Mystic River. It provides a base for upcoming artists to showcase their works. From paintings, photography, to fine arts, excellent works of art are on display here. Besides an art gallery it also functions as a wedding venue. The center also conducts art classes for children and adults alike. In these classes, students are taught the basics of painting, photography and drawing. Drop by to see works by talented artists or enroll in one of the classes to know more about art.

Mystic, CT, United States
Add to Collection
The Gallery at Lighthouse

The beautiful sculptures and paintings catch your attention, as you enter The Gallery at Lighthouse. Situated within the Groton Shopping Plaza, this 450 square-foot (42 square-meter) store stocks some of the most beautiful art pieces. Aiming to promote contemporary art, this gallery welcomes known and unknown artists to display their art work.

Groton, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Hygienic Art Galleries

Hygienic Art Galleries & Art Park's aim is to provide a platform for new as well as established and resident artists. The present location at Bank Street earlier housed Hygienic Restaurant, which shut in 1985. After a lot of community activism, the historic building that was scheduled to be demolished, was saved. Finally, the same opened in the year 2000 and stands as a testimony of successful community development projects and amazing venue for arts. An extended gallery of Hygienic Art called the Carriage House on 35 Golden Street, also showcases some interesting artwork.

New London, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 124665-best-contemporary-art-in-mystic
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
24665