全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24686


着装晚餐

晚餐是一家自助餐厅,早上开放。它提供惊人的早餐,午餐和晚餐。菜单包括传统的日本美食,加上美式食物。餐厅位于冲绳格兰美尔度假酒店。它提供了美妙的海景,并为浪漫的一餐设置了完美的时间。他们有适合从亚洲到欧洲的各种口味的素食,素食和肉食。这是一个经济实惠的餐厅,你可以经常来。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
玫瑰花园餐厅冲绳

从入口门廊上的一个倾斜的屋顶突出的一扇窗户,玫瑰花园(Rose Garden)从外墙立面到美食都得到了美国的美味。丰盛的美式早餐是一种幸福,丰富的鸡蛋本尼迪克特,瘦肉,火腿,牛排,香肠和猪肉的部分。有新鲜的果汁去与食物。更重要的是,他们所服务的面包每天都在厨房里烤新鲜。菜单上还有一些意大利菜,如意大利面,烤宽面条和意大利调味饭。玫瑰花园是一个美味的和充满早餐,午餐和晚餐的好地方。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Jakkepoes

Jakkepoes是一家美式餐厅,擅长煎饼和其他甜品。它在2008年开放,并慢慢成为众多游客和当地人的热门聚会场所。煎饼是使用几代前传来的原始食谱制成的。他们也有各种其他美国菜,供您下单。这是一个预算友好的地方,是每周参观的理想选择。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
C&C早餐冲绳

C&C早餐冲绳,是一家夏威夷餐厅,供应一些惊人的食物。这是一个温暖而舒适的地方,在那里您可以享用家常美食。餐厅丰富多样的早餐菜单吸引了大批顾客。早晨散步后,这里是您理想的停留场所。他们的煎饼真的好吃,只是在你的嘴里融化。 Acai碗是最喜欢的项目之一。如果你喜欢典型的西式早餐,那么你一定要去这个地方。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124686-best-breakfast-brunch-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24686

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24686


Dress Diner

Dress Diner is a buffet restaurant that opens quite early in the morning. It serves amazing breakfast, lunch and dinner. The menu includes traditional Japanese delicacies, combined with American food. The restaurant is located in Okinawa Grand Mer Resort. It offers wonderful views of the sea, and sets the perfect time for a romantic meal. They have food suiting each and every taste write from Asian to European, vegetarian to meat meals. It is a budget friendly restaurant where you can come on a frequent basis.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Rose Garden Restaurant Okinawa

A window protruding out of a sloping roof over the entrance porch, Rose Garden gets flavours of America right from its exterior façades to its food. The fulfilling American breakfast is a bliss, with sumptuous portions of eggs benedict, lean bacon, fried ham, steak, sausages and pork. There are fresh fruit juices to go with the food. What's more, the bread they serve is baked fresh everyday in their kitchen. They also have some Italian items on the menu, such as spaghetti, lasagna and risotto. Rose Garden is a wonderful place for some delicious and filling breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Jakkepoes

Jakkepoes is an American styled restaurant that specializes in pancakes and other dessert items. It was opened in the year 2008, and slowly became a popular hangout place for a number of tourists, as well as locals. Pancakes are made using original recipes that were passed on from generations ago. They also have a variety of other American dishes for you to order. It is a budget friendly place, and ideal to visit on a weekly basis.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
C&C Breakfast Okinawa

C&C Breakfast Okinawa, is a Hawaiian restaurant that serves some amazing food. It is a warm and a cozy place, where you are served home cooked delicacies. The restaurant's varied breakfast menu draws patrons in large numbers. It is an ideal place for you to stop after your morning walk. Their pancakes are truly delicious that simply melt in your mouth. Acai bowl is one of the favorite items. If you like a typical western styled breakfast, then you should definitely visit this place.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 124686-best-breakfast-brunch-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24686