全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24692


山姆在海边

这间面朝海湾的餐厅以简单的木制桌子和藤椅装饰,散发着迷人的魅力。专门从事新鲜的海鲜,期待看到菜单上的蛤蜊,虾和当地的鱼。他们美妙的菜肴的关键是传统配料与创造性的食谱融合。亚洲小雕像,老桶和着名的海盗轮子营造出异想天开的氛围。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
海边驾驶在

在冲绳独一无二的用餐体验中,前往海边车道。 Onna Village酒店的这家24小时营业的餐厅提供用餐和外带。在20世纪50年代推出,它保留了经典的美式餐厅氛围和菜单。从芝士汉堡和薯条,俱乐部三明治,墨西哥春卷和塔克球,选择一系列的美国菜。不拘一格的内饰充满了水族馆和收藏品,大窗户可以欣赏到海洋的壮丽景色。

Onna, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
居酒屋TEECHI

居酒屋TEECHI是那霸市的一家以海滨度假村为主题的餐厅和酒吧,供应泛亚美食和各种泡盛(冲绳白酒)和鸡尾酒。如果你还没有尝试过冲绳的墨西哥玉米卷,那么这是一个完美的地方。友好的工作人员已经习惯了游客,更愿意接待讲英语的客人。二楼是私人活动的好地方,但一楼也可租用,最多可容纳50人。无限畅饮的特色菜让这个场地非常适合举办派对,庆祝生日的顾客将获得特别的款待。

Naha City, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Donanchi餐厅,名护

靠近Busena Terrace和Nago City的Busena Resort水下观景台,Donanchi Dining Restaurant餐厅为游客和当地人提供了北冲绳当地种植的美食。该地区是着名的beniimo(红薯),所以游客一定要尝试beniimo炸丸子。和Ganso Umibudo Honten一样,这家餐厅也提供了umibudo(葡萄状的海藻),但不是用米饭做成的沙拉。猎户座啤酒和泡盛(冲绳酒)很好地冲洗了当地的菜肴,而大木桌使这里成为与朋友共进晚餐的好地方。这家餐厅只供应晚餐。

Nago City, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124692-best-for-groups-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24692

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Groups in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24692


Sam's by the Sea Awase

Decorated with simple wooden tables and cane chairs, this bay-facing restaurant exudes nothing but charm. Specializing in fresh seafood, expect to see clams, prawns and local fish on the menu. The key to their fantastic dishes is traditional ingredients fused with inventive recipes. Asian figurines, old barrels and the famous pirate’s wheel make for a whimsical atmosphere.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Sea Side Drive-In

For a unique dining experience in Okinawa, head to the Sea Side Drive-In. This 24-hour restaurant in Onna Village offers both dine in and take out. Launched in the 1950s, it retains its classic American diner ambiance with a menu to match. Select from Cheeseburger and Fries, Club Sandwich, Mexican Spring Rolls and Taco Balls, among an array of American favorites. The eclectic interiors are replete with aquariums and collectibles, and the large windows offer stunning views of the ocean.

Onna, Japan
Add to Collection
Izakaya TEECHI

Izakaya TEECHI is a beach resort-themed restaurant and bar in Naha City, serving Pan-Asian cuisine and a wide range of awamori (Okinawan rice liquor) and cocktails. If you haven't tried Okinawa's taco rice yet, this is the perfect place to do so. The friendly staff are used to tourists, and more than willing to accommodate English-speaking guests. The second floor is good for private events, but the first floor can also be rented and holds up to 50 guests. All-you-can-drink specials make this venue great for parties, and customers celebrating a birthday will receive a special treat.

Naha City, Japan
Add to Collection
Donanchi Dining Restaurant, Nago

Near The Busena Terrace and the Busena Resort Underwater Observatory in Nago City, Donanchi Dining Restaurant offers tourists and locals a taste of Northern Okinawa's locally grown produce. The area is famous for the beniimo (red sweet potato), so visitors should definitely try the beniimo croquette. Like Ganso Umibudo Honten, the restaurant also serves umibudo (grape-shaped seaweed), but in a salad instead of over rice. Orion beer and awamori (Okinawan sake) wash down the local dishes nicely, and the large wooden tables make this a nice place to have a meal with friends. This restaurant is only open for dinner.

Nago City, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 124692-best-for-groups-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24692