全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24694


科巴的

ANA Laguna Garden Hotel酒店距离Ginowan市的山顶上的Koba's仅有5分钟的路程。窗户横跨餐厅的整个长度,以便食客可以利用东海的全景。晚上,城市的灯光为浪漫的法国餐带来了耀眼的背景。虽然重点是法国菜,咖喱鸡是最受欢迎的午餐菜。餐厅供应各种法国葡萄酒,以及无限制的派对饮品计划。一个prix fixe菜单可用于14或更多的派对。

Ginowan, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
橙色

位于Kaafu度假村的The Orange餐厅提供来自世界各地的美味海鲜菜单(早餐,午餐和晚餐)以及葡萄酒和鸡尾酒,只是将其海岸环境美化为完美。当餐厅供应Aquapizza和Homrad龙虾等菜肴时,光滑的室内设计,美丽的环境照明和优质的服务是蛋糕上的樱桃。还有意大利面准备,如意大利面和烩饭,也供应肉里脊肉。所有说,海鲜份量仍然无可挑剔,橙色应尝试水族美食和可爱的饮料。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
小希腊厨房

当你吃的食物让你快乐的时候,你应该知道它来自希腊的厨房。而在小希腊厨房,你会彻底地津津乐道的各种菜肴,如新鲜的面包或鹰嘴豆泥,肉里脊肉沙拉和其他许多菜肴各种各样的菜肴,也有饮料去与食物。你也可以尝试Spanakopita(希腊菠菜派)。更重要的是,店主兼厨师帕米拉(Pamela)在厨房里供应手工制作的羊奶,蘸酱和调味酱。餐厅的氛围非常像家一样,海滩的景色令人着迷。所以,不要犹豫,与家人或朋友一起坐在这里,像希腊人那样沉迷于梅泽!

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
意大利餐厅Chura-Nuhji

Kise Bettei Hotel&Spa酒店的客人可以前往主餐厅Chura-Nuhji,品尝豪华的美食。在日本的主要意大利厨师之一,东京银座区La Bettola Da Ochiai的老板Tsutomu Ochiai专门带来了设计菜单。厨师使用现代技术制作冲绳最优质的传统食材(石垣牛肉,阿瓜猪肉,新鲜海鲜和当地农产品),创造出创新的美食冲绳料理。午餐是更实惠的选择,但这里的晚餐将是神圣的。建议客人正式入场;穿无袖衬衫和凉鞋的人不会被录取。

Nago, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124694-best-european-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24694

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best European in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24694


Koba's

Koba's, situated atop a hill in Ginowan City, is only five minutes away from ANA Laguna Garden Hotel. Windows span the entire length of the restaurant so that diners can take advantage of the panoramic view of the East China Sea. At night, the city lights create a dazzling backdrop to a romantic French meal. Though the emphasis is on French food, the chicken curry is the most popular lunchtime dish. The restaurant boasts a selection of French wines, as well as an unlimited drink plan for parties. A prix fixe menu is available for parties of 14 or more.

Ginowan, Japan
Add to Collection
The Orange

Located in the Kaafu Resort, The Orange serves a beautiful seafood menu-recipes (breakfast, lunch and dinner) from around the world-along with wine and cocktails, that just embellish its coastal setting to perfection. Slick interiors, beautiful ambient lighting and excellent service are a cherry on the cake, when the restaurant serves dishes such as Aquapizza and Homrad Lobster. There are also Italian preparations, such as pasta and risotto, and they also serve meat tenderloin. All said, the seafood servings remain impeccable, and The Orange should be tried for aqua-cuisine and the lovely drinks.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Little Greek Kitchen

When the food that you're eating makes you happy, you should know that it's from the Greek kitchen. And at the Little Greek Kitchen, you would thoroughly relish the Meze-an assortment of various dishes such as fresh bread or pita with hummus, meat tenderloin salads, and many other dishes-and there are also drinks to go with the food. You could also try the Spanakopita (Greek spinach pie). What's more, Pamela, the owner and the chef, serves feta, dips and sauces that are handmade in her kitchen. The ambience of the restaurant is so much home-like, and the view of the beaches is mesmerising. So don't hesitate to take on the place with your family or friends and indulge in the Meze like the Greeks would!

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Ristorante Chura-Nuhji

Travelers can get a taste of the luxury at Kise Bettei Hotel & Spa by visiting their main restaurant, Chura-Nuhji. One of the leading Italian chefs in Japan, Tsutomu Ochiai, owner of La Bettola Da Ochiai in the Ginza district of Tokyo, was specially brought in to design the menu. The chef creates innovative, gourmet Okinawan cuisine by preparing the finest of Okinawa's traditional ingredients (Ishigaki beef, Aguu pork, fresh seafood and local produce) with modern techniques. Lunch is the more affordable option, but dinner here would be divine. Guests are advised to be formally attired; people wearing sleeveless shirts and sandals will not be admitted.

Nago, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 124694-best-european-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
24694