全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Specialty in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24697


着装晚餐

晚餐是一家自助餐厅,早上开放。它提供惊人的早餐,午餐和晚餐。菜单包括传统的日本美食,加上美式食物。餐厅位于冲绳格兰美尔度假酒店。它提供了美妙的海景,并为浪漫的一餐设置了完美的时间。他们有适合从亚洲到欧洲的各种口味的素食,素食和肉食。这是一个经济实惠的餐厅,你可以经常来。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
山姆在海边

这间面朝海湾的餐厅以简单的木制桌子和藤椅装饰,散发着迷人的魅力。专门从事新鲜的海鲜,期待看到菜单上的蛤蜊,虾和当地的鱼。他们美妙的菜肴的关键是传统配料与创造性的食谱融合。亚洲小雕像,老桶和着名的海盗轮子营造出异想天开的氛围。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
牧志公开市场

试想一下,如果真的用冲绳的异国情调和热带海鲜来做晚餐,那么如果想要把所有的鱼和独特的岛上蔬菜都拍照下来,那么到Makishi公开市场来!在这里,您将与来当地人购买新鲜农产品和鱼以及着名的冲绳猪肉擦肘。而市场本身就在场地的一楼,如果你去一层楼,你可以找到许多这些热带食品的餐厅!

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
在冲绳的奶酪家伙

在冲绳的奶酪家伙背后,有一个令人惊叹的故事,讲述了英国老板约翰·戴维斯(John Davis)如何爱上了日本料理,并决定逃离世界并留在冲绳。做完之后,他意识到美食没有一点新鲜的,自制的软奶酪。而现在,他制作了最可口的奶酪,供大家品尝。他的商店出售了很多种类,从切达到sakuna(带有日本草药Sakuna的奶酪),fuuchiba,港口salut(一种法国奶酪)和ozato橙等,约翰会很高兴地告诉你每种类型来了。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124697-best-specialty-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24697

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24697


Dress Diner

Dress Diner is a buffet restaurant that opens quite early in the morning. It serves amazing breakfast, lunch and dinner. The menu includes traditional Japanese delicacies, combined with American food. The restaurant is located in Okinawa Grand Mer Resort. It offers wonderful views of the sea, and sets the perfect time for a romantic meal. They have food suiting each and every taste write from Asian to European, vegetarian to meat meals. It is a budget friendly restaurant where you can come on a frequent basis.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Sam's by the Sea Awase

Decorated with simple wooden tables and cane chairs, this bay-facing restaurant exudes nothing but charm. Specializing in fresh seafood, expect to see clams, prawns and local fish on the menu. The key to their fantastic dishes is traditional ingredients fused with inventive recipes. Asian figurines, old barrels and the famous pirate’s wheel make for a whimsical atmosphere.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Makishi Public Market

Imagine what it would be like to actually use the exotic and tropical seafood of Okinawa to make dinner… well, if it’s hard to picture all the fish and the unique island vegetables, come to the Makishi Public Market! Here you will rub elbows with locals who come to buy fresh produce and fish, and the famous Okinawa pork. While the market itself is on the first floor of the venue, if you go one floor up you can find many restaurants featuring these tropical comestibles!

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
The Cheese Guy in Okinawa

Behind the Cheese Guy in Okinawa, there's an amazing story of how John Davis, the British owner, fell in love with the Japanese food, and decided to flee the world and stay in Okinawa. And after doing that, he realised that the cuisine lacks a touch of fresh, home-made, soft cheese. And now, he makes the most delectable cheeses for all to savour. His shop sells so many types, right from cheddar to sakuna (cheese with the Japanese herb Sakuna), fuuchiba, port salut (a sort of French cheese) and ozato orange, to name a few, and John would happily tell you how every type came to be.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 124697-best-specialty-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24697