全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24706


Paddy Mac的

如果你渴望在冲绳的爱尔兰的好客,直接向Paddy Macs。这个令人愉快的爱尔兰酒吧位于空军基地附近,有许多让你忘记自己身处冲绳的特色。这里的人群是军人,游客以及当地人的折衷组合。一个惊人的啤酒选择包括吉尼斯,补充酒吧的食物最喜欢的牧羊人的馅饼和爱尔兰炖肉。如果你足够幸运的话,圣帕特里克节的庆祝活动是不容错过的。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
猎户座啤酒馆

猎户座啤酒馆是品尝饮品并享用一杯啤酒的好地方。从各种啤酒可供选择,这个地方是啤酒中心。食物也是可利用的,大多开胃菜,享用和去与啤酒。这个地方宽敞开放,地方也有一个露台区供客人坐。猎户座啤酒的员工和服务非常好,欢迎。像T恤,马克杯,钥匙链等纪念品在这里出售给客人。与一群朋友和同事聚会的好地方。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
我是公共酒吧

我的公共啤酒屋成立于2007年,是一家啤酒屋。我的公共啤酒屋是一个为客人提供各种啤酒和各种雪茄的地方,是一个很棒的聚会场所。我的公共Ale House有一个很好的氛围和一个活泼的感觉。响亮的音乐和有趣的人们,这个地方在任何时候都是派对的地方。我的公共酒吧提供不同的特色和口味的啤酒,从柔软的水果柑橘到大麦麦芽,都可以使用。良好的工作人员和优质的服务,这个地方是与朋友和同事周末完美。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
冲绳酿酒公司

冲绳酿酒公司是一家啤酒酿造厂,拥有水龙头,工艺啤酒,生啤,举办活动,以及为客人销售商品的商店。一个好地方,在一个充满乐趣的一天。冲绳酿酒公司绝对是一个值得花费一整天的地方。冲绳酿酒公司供应海塞尔麦片和西瓜麦等啤酒。这个地方定期为他们的客人举办活动,轮流使这个地方生动活泼,有趣。与朋友和家人聚会的好地方。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
DOJO酒吧

DOJO酒吧是冲绳酒吧,邀请人们体验冲绳的文化和热情好客的地方。冲绳岛是空手道和kobudo的发源地,DOJO酒吧有助于向人们展示冲绳的真正本质。除了作为酒吧之外,Dojo酒吧还出售基于冲绳文化设计的T恤。 DOJO酒吧提供各种酒类和美味佳肴。还有泡在蛇身上的泡盛和哈布舒。工作人员和服务是伟大的,非常欢迎。在冲绳时,一个值得体验的地方。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
太阳神工艺啤酒酒吧

Helios酒吧位于冲绳,供应各种啤酒。以各种啤酒而闻名,这个地方是与朋友和同事们的好去处。在周末大多数时候,戈雅啤酒是最需要的啤酒。这里有各种类型的啤酒,当地以及国际工艺啤酒。价格合理。 Helios酒吧的氛围非常热闹,服务也很棒。一个享受一杯啤酒放松身心的好地方,有各种各样的选择。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124706-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
24706

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24706


The Paddy Mac's

If you're craving for a bit of Irish hospitality in Okinawa, head straight to Paddy Macs. Located near the air-base, this delightful Irish pub has a lot of character that'll make you forget that you're in Okinawa. The crowd here is an eclectic mix of the military staff, tourists as well as locals. An amazing selection of beers includes Guinness, complement pub food favorites like Shepherd's Pie and Irish stew. The St. Patrick's day celebrations are not to be missed if you're lucky enough to be in town.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Orion Beer Hall

Orion Beer Hall is a great spot to drink and enjoy a glass of beer. From a variety of beers to choose from, this place is the beer hub. Food is also available, mostly appetizers, to enjoy and go with the beer. The place is spacious and open, the place also has a terrace area for guests to sit. The staff and service at Orion Beer is very good and welcoming. Souvenirs like t-shirts, mugs, key-chains, etc. are sold here for guests. A great place to hangout with a group of friends and colleagues.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
I's Public Ale House

Established in 2007, I’s Public Ale House is a beer house. A place that serves a variety of beers and a variety of cigars to its guests, I’s Public Ale House is a great hangout to be at. I’s Public Ale House has a great ambiance and a lively feel to it. Loud music and fun loving people, this spot is a party place at all times. Different characteristics and flavored beers are available at I’s Public Ale House, right from soft and fruity citrus to barley malt, it’s all available. Good staff and great service, this place is perfect for weekends with friends and colleagues.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Okinawa Brewing Company

Okinawa Brewing Company is a beer brewery bar, it has tap rooms, craft beers, draft beers, events being organized, a store that sells merchandise for guests. A great place to be at, for a fun filled day. Okinawa Brewing Company is definitely a place worth spending an entire day. Okinawa Brewing Company serves beers such as Haisai Pale Ale & Watermelon Wheat. The place regularly hosts events for their guests and that in turns makes the place lively and entertaining. A great spot to hangout with friends and family.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
DOJO Bar

DOJO bar is an Okinawan Bar, a place that invites people to experience the culture and hospitality of Okinawa. Okinawa is the birthplace of karate and kobudo, DOJO bar helps in showing people the true essence of Okinawa. Apart from being a bar, Dojo bar also sells t-shirts designed and based on Okinawa culture. DOJO bar serves all types of alcohol and great food as well. Awamori and Habushu made from snake are also served here. The staff and service is great and very welcoming. A one of kind place worth experiencing when in Okinawa.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Helios Craft Beer Pub

Helios Pub is a bar located in Okinawa, that serves various types of beers. Known for the various types of beers available, this place is a great hangout to be with friends and colleagues. Mostly full during weekends, the Goya beer is the most demanded beer. Various types of beers are available here, local as well as international craft beers. The prices are reasonable. The ambiance at Helios Pub is very lively and the service is great. A great place to relax and unwind by enjoying a glass of beer, with a variety to choose from.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
0 61 124706-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24706