全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24707


Live House MOD'S

以美国村庄的摩天轮为背景,Live House MOD是一个致力于音乐家及其歌迷的不起眼的场地。无论是业余还是舞台上的专业人士,音响都会吸引任何音乐爱好者。该场地还举办喜剧演员,偶尔也有免费入场之夜,所以一定要检查网站的时间表和价格。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
人类阶段

舞台在这里占据主导地位,两层的座位都集中在表演者身上。该场地举办喜剧演员,专业和业余摇滚乐队以及婚礼招待会。无限畅饮或饮料菜单也是可用的,使这是一个完美的地方与一群朋友出去玩。开放时间根据时间安排有所不同,所以请查看网站了解详情。

Ginowan, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
琉球村

看看冲绳曾经的历史吧。昔日的琉球王国引起了许多人的兴趣,这个设施给了一个很棒的机会,看看它是什么样的。为了保护冲绳的民族文化遗产,琉球村是一个生动的村庄,体现了古代冲绳的历史和传统。来到这个村庄的游客们从他们的手中摸索出许多结构,在工作中观看工匠,参加这里庆祝的各种节日和活动。

Onna, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
国际街

二战后首批重建的地方之一,国际街因其商店,餐厅和酒吧而被誉为“奇迹一英里”。沿着这个1.6公里长的地方也可以找到很多酒店,你会发现游客和当地人都喜欢在精品店里寻找最新潮流和时尚。一些值得注意的纪念品包括瓶形的星星沙,或泡在瓶泡盛(冲绳酒)蛇。夏季的节日也在这条路上进行。

Naha City, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Tomishiro Soba

日式面条荞麦面通常是用汤(蘸酱),但是Tom面Tom也用歌曲提供。这家当地的荞麦面餐厅成为每周五晚上20:00的音乐会场地,客人音乐家和餐厅经理(也是歌手)表演。每个第四个星期五在事件阵容被称为业余之夜,许多表演者来执行传统的日本音乐,一些地区的冲绳文书。欢迎任何人前来享受演出,但除食品价格外,还要收取费用。

Tomigusuku City, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124707-best-entertainment-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24707

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24707


Live House MOD'S

With the American Village's Ferris wheel in the background, Live House MOD's is an unassuming venue dedicated to musicians and their fans. Whether it's an amateur or professional on the stage, the acoustic sets will appeal to any music lover. The venue also hosts comedians and occasionally has free admission nights, so be sure to check the website for schedules and prices.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Human Stage

The stage dominates the venue here, with two floors of seating all focused on the performers. The venue hosts comedians, professional and amateur rock groups as well as wedding receptions. All-you-can-eat or drink menus are also available, making this the perfect spot to hang out with a group of friends. Opening hours vary according the schedule, so check the website for details.

Ginowan, Japan
Add to Collection
Ryukyu Mura

Take a peek at life as it would have been in Okinawa's celebrated past. The erstwhile kingdom of Ryukyu has intrigued many and this facility gives a fantastic chance to see what it was like. Formed in order to protect Okinawa's ethnic cultural heritage, Ryukyu Mura is an living village that exemplifies the history and traditions of ancient Okinawa. Visitors to the village have a lot on their hands from exploring the sterling structures and watching artisans at work, to partaking in the various festivals and events celebrated here.

Onna, Japan
Add to Collection
Kokusai Street

One of the first areas to be rebuilt after World War II, Kokusai Street was hailed as the "Miracle Mile" for its great shops, restaurants and bars. Many hotels can be found along this 1.6-kilometer stretch as well, and you'll find tourists and locals alike looking for the latest trends and fashions in the boutiques. Some notable souvenirs include bottles of star-shaped sand, or snakes steeped in jars of awamori (Okinawan sake). The summer festival also takes place on this road.

Naha City, Japan
Add to Collection
Tomishiro Soba

Japanese noodle dish soba is usually served with tsuyu (dipping sauce), but Tomishiro Soba also serves it up with song. This local soba restaurant becomes a concert venue every Friday night at 20:00, when guest musicians and the restaurant manager (who is also a singer) perform. Every fourth Friday in the event line-up is dubbed Amateur Night where many performers come in to perform traditional Japanese music, some with regional Okinawan instruments. Anyone is welcome to come and enjoy the performances, but a cover charge is implemented in addition to food prices.

Tomigusuku City, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 124707-best-entertainment-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24707