全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Concerts in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24710


Live House MOD'S

以美国村庄的摩天轮为背景,Live House MOD是一个致力于音乐家及其歌迷的不起眼的场地。无论是业余还是舞台上的专业人士,音响都会吸引任何音乐爱好者。该场地还举办喜剧演员,偶尔也有免费入场之夜,所以一定要检查网站的时间表和价格。

9-12 Mihama, 3F American Depot Building C, Chatan, Nakagami District, 沖繩縣, 日本, 904-0115
Jazz Live KAM'S

这个爵士酒吧的主人藏村秀文在这个爵士酒吧里弹钢琴,经常和表演者混在一起。虽然音乐的菜单通常是标准的爵士乐,但你永远不知道什么时候音乐家会有一些灵感,并在凌晨凌晨开始即兴创作。与那霸市的其他酒吧不同的是,这个场地和通常的Orion啤酒一起供应罗宋汤。

2-7-22 Makishi, 2F Cosmo Building, Naha, 日本, 900-0013
D-Set Cafe

就在那霸市中心的国际街旁边,D-Cafe咖啡厅举办各种现场活动,包括传统的kumiodori(冲绳民歌和舞蹈),爵士,摇滚和朋克等音乐类型。民歌组合Kaguya Himo是他们的头条乐队,他们在每个月的最后一个星期六表演。参观者将能够在众多的音乐爱好者中找到朋友,他们经常光顾着咖啡馆,朋友们可以分享比萨饼和薯条。开放时间和保险费根据事件的不同而有很大差异,所以一定要查看网站了解详情。

2-7-24 Makishi, 4F Senzo Takara Building, Naha, 日本, 900-0013
Musica的

Musica的轻松愉快的品质使得工作压力日重放之后,每周三的立体喜剧片将会帮助你忘记烦恼。由于极佳的音响效果,现场表演和公众阅读之夜吸引了大批人涌入这间时尚的酒吧。在没有现场表演的夜晚,饮料,食物和谈话仍然是一个很好的时间。检查网站的演员传记和设置时间表。开放时间可能因事件而异。

1-18-11 Nishi, Corporate Fuji B1, Naha, 日本, 900-0036
[["Live House MOD'S","26.31558100","127.75477000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6c96\u7e69\u7e23, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/okinawa\/660414-live-house-mod-s"],["Jazz Live KAM'S","26.21753634","127.69164562","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Naha, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/okinawa\/660489-jazz-live-kam-s"],["D-Set Cafe","26.21757484","127.69151330","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Naha, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/okinawa\/662335-d-set-cafe"],["Musica\u7684","26.21333972","127.67235160","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Naha, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/okinawa\/662329-musica\u7684"]]
0 41 124710-best-concerts-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
24710

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24710


Live House MOD'S

With the American Village's Ferris wheel in the background, Live House MOD's is an unassuming venue dedicated to musicians and their fans. Whether it's an amateur or professional on the stage, the acoustic sets will appeal to any music lover. The venue also hosts comedians and occasionally has free admission nights, so be sure to check the website for schedules and prices.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Jazz Live KAM'S

Owner Hidefumi Kamura plays the piano at this jazz bar, frequently mixing it up with guest performers. Though the musical menu is generally standard jazz, you never know when the musicians will catch some inspiration and start improvising late into the wee hours of the morning. Unlike the other bars in Naha City, this venue serves borscht alongside the usual Orion beer.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
D-Set Cafe

Just off Kokusai Street in the heart of Naha City, D-Set Cafe holds a variety of live events that cover musical genres from the traditional kumiodori (Okinawan folk song and dance) to jazz, rock and punk. Folk group Kaguya Himo is their headlining band, and they perform on the last Saturday of every month. Visitors will be able to find friends among the multitude of music lovers that frequent the brightly lit cafe, and groups of friends can share a pizza and fries. Opening times and cover charge vary widely according to the event, so be sure to check the website for details.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Musica

Musica's lighthearted quality makes for a relaxing setting after stressful day at work, and on Wednesdays, stand-up comedy sets will help you forget your troubles. Because of the great acoustics, live performances and public reading nights draw large crowds into this stylish bar. On nights when there aren't any live performances, the drinks, food and conversation still make for a great time. Check the websites for performer biographies and set schedules. Opening times may vary depending on the events.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 124710-best-concerts-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
24710