全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24711


第七天堂Koza

位于冲绳的嘉手纳空军基地的嘉手纳门2外,第七天堂Koza为该地区提供了硬,朋克和另类摇滚。在酒吧或其中一张桌子上找到一个座位,或从舞台前的站立位置向近距离看到您最喜爱的艺术家。这里的头条新闻包括Mursaki和8Ball,虽然DJ也有时旋转房子和雷鬼。场地仅在周末开放,所以如果您计划在周五,周六或周日参观,请务必查看网站。封面费通常包括饮料。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
俱乐部离合器

冲绳那霸的“Club Clutch”是那些想要和朋友们一起玩乐的年轻男孩和女孩必去的地方。大多数俱乐部和酒吧在本周中期举办女孩活动/晚上,但在俱乐部离合器,他们有事件的女孩没有在任何其他日子,但星期五。此外,他们还对午夜前进入俱乐部的年轻女性给予巨大的折扣。计划参加特别表演的年轻女性必须查看Club Clutch网站的详细信息。俱乐部还举办私人派对和活动。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
樱阪中央

这个场地曾经是一个蓬勃发展的歌舞表演剧院,现在已经变成了那霸市最有活力的夜总会之一。悬挂在天花板上的戏剧性吊灯暗示了俱乐部的歌舞表演,但迪斯科舞会设置了派对气氛。有了360的站立空间,人们挤在门外,可以观看他们最喜欢的乐队和现场DJ表演。价格和运营时间取决于事件,但门票价格约2000日元左右开始,门一般在6:00左右。详细信息在网站上。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124711-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
24711

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24711


7th Heaven Koza

Located just outside Kadena Gate 2 at the Kadena Airbase in Okinawa City, 7th Heaven Koza provides the area with its fix of hard, punk and alternative rock. Find a seat at the bar or one of the tables, or see your favorite artists up close from the standing space right in front of the stage. Headliners here include Mursaki and 8Ball, though DJs also spin house and reggae on occasion. The venue is only open on the weekends, so be sure to check the website if you plan to visit on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday. The cover charge generally includes a drink.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Club Clutch

Club Clutch in Naha, Okinawa is a must-visit place for young boys and girls looking to have fun with friends. Most clubs and bars host girls’ events/nights in the middle of the week, but at Club Clutch, they have events for girls not on any other days, but Fridays. Besides, they also give huge discounts to young women entering the club before midnight. Young women who plan to attend the special shows must check out the Club Clutch website for details. The club also hosts private parties and events.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Sakurazaka Central

This venue was once a thriving cabaret theater, and has been transformed into one of the liveliest nightclubs in Naha City. The dramatic chandelier hanging from the ceiling hints to the club's cabaret past, but the disco balls set the party atmosphere. With standing room for 360, people crowd the doors to get a good spot from which to watch their favorite bands and live DJs perform. Prices and operating hours depend on the event, but ticket prices start at around JPY2000, and the doors generally open around 6:00p. Details are on the website.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
0 31 124711-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
24711