全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Hidden Gems in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24713


冲绳县空手道博物馆

冲绳成为日本第一大势力后,空手道是为了应对萨摩氏族武器的禁令而诞生的。这个博物馆包含了空手道大师的照片,武器展示以及馆长霍卡马的知识宝库。武术爱好者也可以参加武器班。如果不在周二或周六进行访问,请务必提前打电话。

Nishihara, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
森林冒险

森林探险公园是儿童和成人的拉链运动公园。在公园使用的线束由来自欧洲的经验丰富的专业人士和专家。欧洲本身也进行了设计和制造。森林探险公园通过森林的树木和山谷建成,最长的拉索线长达120米(393.70英尺),高达30米(98.42英尺)。他们的目标是重建森林,建设与自然和谐相处的生态公园。冒险开始之前提供了一个安全课程,挑战耐力和自信,这是获得乐趣的好方法。这里的工作人员经验丰富,训练有素,知识面广。在新鲜空气和大自然中与朋友和家人共度美好的一天。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
波特兰市场

Portriver Market的业主相信生活美好的理念,我们日常使用的产品在这方面发挥着非常重要的作用。无论是有吸引力的装饰或美食,所有这一切都需要一个愉快的心灵和快乐的生活。因此,商店出售有吸引力的陶器,瓷器,由琉球玻璃制成的产品等等。他们也有化妆品和珠宝,食品和饮料都是天然的和有机的。精品般的环境营造出一种非常朴素的氛围,购物体验是亲密的。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色洞穴

蓝洞是冲绳着名的旅游景点。游客通过水肺潜水和浮潜去洞穴。各种导游,导游,也被称为“神奇洞穴”的蓝洞。蓝洞是一个完全不同的世界,美丽的蓝色海水,活泼的鱼和丰富多彩的珊瑚。蓝洞的水下世界就像是眼前的童话故事。 10-60岁之间的旅游者只能获得良好的健康状况,10岁以下的孩子需要得到家长的同意。在冲绳的一次很棒的体验,蓝洞是值得一看的。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Busena露台的温泉

Busena Terrace酒店的水疗中心享有壮观的位置,坐落在Busena Terrace Beach Resort度假胜地内。当您享受放松的按摩时,波浪会找到通往海岸的路,创造舒缓的嗡嗡声。尽情享受Hydra保湿,琉球Herbal Detox等全身按摩服务。这导致了你的身体整体治疗。在布塞纳露台(Busena Terrace)的水疗中心的各个方面,从和谐的环境,鸟类的音乐,到豪华的身体护理,体验和平与安宁。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
姬百合和平博物馆

在冲绳岛战役期间,女中学生们被动员起来,组建了一个名为姬路里学生团的护理单位。在这个博物馆展示了200位死去的女孩的证词,照片和纪念品,以确保后代将从他们的牺牲中学习。残疾人士和他们的照顾者免费入场,如果事先与博物馆联系,可以租用轮椅。最后一次入场是关闭前半小时。

Itoman, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124713-best-hidden-gems-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
24713

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Hidden Gems in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24713


Okinawa Prefecture Karate Museum

Karate was born in response to the ban on carrying weapons imposed by the Satsuma Clan when Okinawa became first dominated by Japan. This museum contains photographs of karate masters, weapons displays, and a treasure trove of knowledge in its curator, Hokama. Martial arts enthusiasts can also partake in weaponry classes. Be sure to phone in advance if not visiting on a Tuesday or Saturday.

Nishihara, Japan
Add to Collection
Forest Adventure

Forest Adventure Park is a zip lining sports park for kids and adults. The harness used at the park is made by experienced professionals and experts from Europe. The design and manufacturing has also been done in Europe itself. Forest Adventure Park is built through trees and valleys of the forest with the longest zip line of 120 meters (393.70 feet) and 30 meters (98.42 feet) high. Their aim is to rebuild the forest and build an ecological park in harmony with nature. A safety course is provided before the start of the adventure that challenges ones stamina and confidence, a great way to have fun. The staff here are experienced and well trained with immense knowledge. A great way to spend a day with friends and family in the midst of fresh air and nature.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Portriver Market

Owners of Portriver Market believe the the concept of living the good life, and the products that we use daily have a keen role to play in that. Be it attractive decor or good food, all of that counts to for a pleasant mind and happy life. Thus, the shop sells attractive earthenware, porcelain ware, products made of Ryukyu glass, to name a few. They also have cosmetics and jewelery, and food products and drinks that are all natural and organic. The boutique-like setting renders a very homespun ambience to the shop, and the shopping experience is an intimate one.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Blue Cave

The Blue Cave is a famous tourist spot in Okinawa. Tourists go to the cave by scuba diving and snorkeling. Various tourist guides, conduct tours to the blue cave also known as the “Miraculous Cave”. The Blue Cave is a different world altogether, beautiful blue waters, lively fishes and colorful corals. The world under water at Blue Cave is like a fairy tale in front of the eyes. Tourist between the ages 10-60 will good health conditions are only allowed, kids below the age 10 years require parental consent. A great experience in Okinawa, the Blue Cave is worth seeing.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Spa at The Busena Terrace

Spa at The Busena Terrace enjoys a spectacular location, resting in the Busena Terrace Beach Resort. Whilst you enjoy a relaxing massage, the waves find their way to the shores, creating a soothing hum of sorts. Indulge in services like Hydra Moisturizing, Ryukyu Herbal Detox, relaxing full body massages; that lead to a holistic healing of your body. From a harmonious surrounding, the music of the birds, to the luxurious body treatments, experience peace and tranquility, in each aspect of Spa at The Busena Terrace.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Himeyuri Peace Museum

During the Battle of Okinawa, female high school students were mobilized to form a nursing unit known as the Himeyuri Student Corps. Testimonies, photographs and keepsakes of the 200 girls who died are displayed at this museum, ensuring that future generations will learn from their sacrifice. People with disabilities and their caretakers are offered free admission, and wheelchairs can be rented if the museum is contacted beforehand. Last admission is half an hour before closing.

Itoman, Japan
Add to Collection
0 61 124713-best-hidden-gems-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24713