全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24714


俱乐部扭曲者

凭借特邀嘉宾的DJ和表演者,难怪吉诺万市的Club Twister达到了700人的容量。只在星期三和星期六开放,男性的保险费一般为2000日元,而女性则通常在1500日元左右。广阔的舞池可容纳各种舞蹈,包括偶尔的莎莎之夜和肚皮舞或霹雳舞表演。查看网站的特价促销活动,如全友畅饮优惠和价格。

Ginowan, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
南山体育世界

在那霸市东边繁华的南巴鲁市,南山体育世界为这个运动家庭提供了一个娱乐的日子。该设施包括溜冰场,保龄球馆,击球笼和餐厅。每种活动的费用都不一样,但打球笼200日元,溜冰鞋1400日元。

Haebaru, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Epica夜总会

在经过艰苦的学习和经历了一些破土而出的项目之后,年轻的男孩和女孩们可以在那霸市松山的Epica Nightclub夜总会放松。这是冲绳最大的音乐俱乐部之一。您可以在这里听一些最好的DJ音乐,并参加俱乐部组织的一些特别活动。它配备了最先进的照明技术,拥有独特的装饰与不屈不挠的外太空主题。他们为特殊的客人提供各种VIP类别的服务。要利用这些设施,必须提前预订他们网站上给定的联络号码。客人必须携带有效的年龄证明才能进入夜总会。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Kotoran Spa [NaHaNa酒店]

NaHaNa Hotel酒店的Kotoran Spa水疗中心为您提供各种水疗服务。 Kotoran融合了传统的日本方法(如日本柏树浴池)和西方的做法,并且充分利用现场水源提供矿物质,热能和海水处理。有男女分开的设施,包括按摩浴缸,桑拿浴室和其他美容和放松疗法,以完成最终的呵护体验。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
布塞纳度假村水下观测台

在名护市南郊的布塞纳度假村水下观测台,游客和当地人都可以在没有任何潮湿的情况下进入水下。天文台看起来像是一个管在海岛外的管子,把游客带到海底,看看冲绳海洋生物的全景。走得更远的玻璃底船在沙滩上。船票门票价格为成人1500日元,高中和大学生1200日元,儿童750日元。天文台和乘船的门票可以折扣一起购买。三月至十一月期间,天文台关闭半小时,最后一次入场是关闭前半小时。

Nago, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124714-best-for-couples-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24714

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24714


Club Twister

With special guest DJs and performers, it's no wonder that Club Twister in Ginowan City reaches its 700-person capacity. Only open on Wednesdays and Saturdays, the cover charge for men is generally JPY2000, whereas women are usually charged around JPY1500. The vast dance floor accommodates all styles of dancing, including occasional salsa nights and belly-dancing or break dancing performances. See the website for special promotions, like all-you-can-drink deals, and prices.

Ginowan, Japan
Add to Collection
Southern Hills Sports World

In the busy city of Haebaru east of Naha City, Southern Hills Sports World provides a day of amusement for the sporty family. The facility includes an ice skating rink, a bowling alley, batting cages and a restaurant. Fees are different for each of the different activities, but range from JPY200 for the batting cages and JPY1400 for skates.

Haebaru, Japan
Add to Collection
Epica Nightclub

After studying hard and going through back-breaking project work, young boys and girls can let their hair down at Epica Nightclub in Matsuyama, Naha City. This is one of the biggest music clubs in Okinawa. You get to listen to some of the best DJ music here and catch some special events organized by the club. It is furnished with state-of-the-art technology in lighting and has a unique décor with an indomitable outer space theme. They have various VIP category services for special guests. To avail of these facilities, one has to book in advance at the given contact number on their website. Guests have to carry valid age proof to enter the nightspot.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Kotoran Spa [NaHaNa Hotel]

The Kotoran Spa at the NaHaNa Hotel offers a variety of spa treatments for all of your needs. Kotoran is unique in its fusion of traditional Japanese methods (such as hinoki, the Japanese cypress baths) and Western practices, and makes good use of its on-site water sources to provide mineral, thermal, and seawater treatments. There are separate facilities for men and for women, which include Jacuzzis, saunas, and other beauty and relaxation therapies to complete the ultimate pampering experience.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Busena Resort Underwater Observatory

At the Busena Resort Underwater Observatory on the southern outskirts of Nago City, tourists and locals alike can go underwater without getting anything wet. The observatory looks like a tube perched off the coast of the island, and takes visitors down to the ocean floor for a panoramic view of Okinawa's marine life. Glass-bottom boats that go further out are on the beach. Tickets for the boat cost JPY1500 for adults, JPY1200 for high school and college students, and JPY750 for children. Tickets for the observatory and the boat ride can be bought together at a discount. The observatory closes half an hour earlier from March to November, and last admission is half an hour before closing.

Nago City, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 124714-best-for-couples-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24714