全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24717


冲绳运动公园

在冲绳南北冲绳高速公路上行驶时,请在冲绳综合运动公园休息,舒展双腿,与孩子们一起玩耍。公园享有蔚蓝海洋的景色,为儿童和成人提供了许多乐趣。公园内有各种各样的水上公园,里面有滑梯和游泳池。那些想欣赏风景的人也有几条步道。其他设施包括迷你高尔夫球场和网球场。冲绳马拉松每年2月份开始

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
东南植物园和冲绳魔法森林

适合放松的家庭出游,成年人可以在花园里漫步,欣赏美景,而孩子们则可以用万花筒和彩绘小雕像等工艺品作为纪念品带回家。该公园作为自己的货币称为“慢”,象牙坚果棕榈树的产品。入场时给成年人减速500次,可以每日1次慢速购买。慢点可以用来购买公园里的货物和食物。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Bios在山上

在Uruma附近的石川,游客可以穿过充满蕨类植物的公园,皮划艇,骑在水牛车上,或者乘坐25分钟的丛林游船,但入场费不包括门票。公园里种植着美丽的野生兰花,与日本最大的兰花温室山花园中心相邻的Bios也为浪漫的郊游提供了完美的背景。前台可租用轮椅和婴儿车。

Uruma, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Shikina-En花园

在Shurijo附近,Shikina-En Garden作为首里国王的第二个家,也是中国特使的接待区。这座田园诗般的池塘花园最初于1799年完工,在冲绳岛战役中被摧毁之前。从1975年开始进行了昂贵的重建,花了20年时间才把花园恢复到原来的辉煌。今天,这些花园的特点是连接小池塘的传统中国桥梁,周围有美丽的季节性树木,如梅花,紫藤和铃花。日本和中国的景观美化让花园成为联合国教科文组织世界遗产的一部分。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
福州园

琉球王国从中国获得大量的文化遗产,因此,福山园于1992年建成,以表彰姊妹城市与福州市的关系。传统的中国宝塔和茶馆遍布整个公园,为您营造出一个美丽的风景。游客还可以从自动售货机购买鱼类食物,在池塘里喂鱼。公园周三休息。

Naha City, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124717-best-parks-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24717

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Parks in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24717


Okinawa Athletic Park

When driving on the Okinawa Expressway between Northern and Southern Okinawa, take a break at the Okinawa Comprehensive Athletic Park to stretch your legs and play with the kids. Offering a view of the azure ocean, the park features a ton of fun for both children and adults. The park houses a water park of sorts, replete with slides and pools. There are also a few walking trails for those who wish to admire the scenery. Other facilities include a mini-golf and tennis courts. Every February, the Okinawa Marathon begins here.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Southeast Botanical Gardens & Okinawa Enchanted Forest

Perfect for a relaxing family outing, adults can walk around the gardens admiring the view while kids make crafts like kaleidoscopes and painted figurines to take home as a keepsake. The park as its own currency called the "slow," a product of the ivory-nut palm tree. 500 slows are given to adults upon entry, and more can be purchased at the rate of 1 slow per yen. Slows can be used to buy goods and food in the park.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Bios on the Hill

In Ishikawa near Uruma, visitors can walk through the fern-filled park, kayak, ride in a water buffalo cart, or go on a 25-minute jungle cruise, though tickets for the rides are not included in the entrance fee. The beautiful wild orchids growing in the park and the adjacent Bios on the Hill Garden Center, the largest orchid greenhouse in Japan, provide a perfect backdrop for a romantic outing as well. Wheelchairs and strollers can be rented at the front desk.

Uruma, Japan
Add to Collection
Shikina-En Garden

Near Shurijo, Shikina-En Garden served as a second home to the Shuri kings as well as the reception area for Chinese envoys. This idyllic pond-garden was first completed in 1799, before it was sadly destroyed in the Battle of Okinawa. An expensive reconstruction was carried out from 1975, and it took all of 20 years to restore the garden back to its original glory. Today, the gardens feature traditional Chinese bridges that connect small ponds, with beautiful seasonal trees such as plum, wisteria and bellflowers surrounding them. The confulence of Japanese and Chinese landscaping has led the gardens to become a part of UNESCO's World Heritage Sites.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Fukushu-En Park

The Ryukyu Kingdom takes much of its cultural heritage from China, and as such, Fukushuku-En Park was completed in 1992 to honor sister city relations with Fuzhou City. Traditional Chinese pagodas and tea pavilions are located throughout the park, making for a lovely and scenic day out. Visitors can also buy fish food from the vending machines to feed the fish in the ponds. The park is closed on Wednesdays.

Naha City, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 124717-best-parks-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24717