全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24721


东南植物园和冲绳魔法森林

适合放松的家庭出游,成年人可以在花园里漫步,欣赏美景,而孩子们则可以用万花筒和彩绘小雕像等工艺品作为纪念品带回家。该公园作为自己的货币称为“慢”,象牙坚果棕榈树的产品。入场时给成年人减速500次,可以每日1次慢速购买。慢点可以用来购买公园里的货物和食物。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Shikina-En花园

在Shurijo附近,Shikina-En Garden作为首里国王的第二个家,也是中国特使的接待区。这座田园诗般的池塘花园最初于1799年完工,在冲绳岛战役中被摧毁之前。从1975年开始进行了昂贵的重建,花了20年时间才把花园恢复到原来的辉煌。今天,这些花园的特点是连接小池塘的传统中国桥梁,周围有美丽的季节性树木,如梅花,紫藤和铃花。日本和中国的景观美化让花园成为联合国教科文组织世界遗产的一部分。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
布塞纳度假村水下观测台

在名护市南郊的布塞纳度假村水下观测台,游客和当地人都可以在没有任何潮湿的情况下进入水下。天文台看起来像是一个管在海岛外的管子,把游客带到海底,看看冲绳海洋生物的全景。走得更远的玻璃底船在沙滩上。船票门票价格为成人1500日元,高中和大学生1200日元,儿童750日元。天文台和乘船的门票可以折扣一起购买。三月至十一月期间,天文台关闭半小时,最后一次入场是关闭前半小时。

Nago, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124721-best-romantic-attractions-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24721

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Attractions in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24721


Southeast Botanical Gardens & Okinawa Enchanted Forest

Perfect for a relaxing family outing, adults can walk around the gardens admiring the view while kids make crafts like kaleidoscopes and painted figurines to take home as a keepsake. The park as its own currency called the "slow," a product of the ivory-nut palm tree. 500 slows are given to adults upon entry, and more can be purchased at the rate of 1 slow per yen. Slows can be used to buy goods and food in the park.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Shikina-En Garden

Near Shurijo, Shikina-En Garden served as a second home to the Shuri kings as well as the reception area for Chinese envoys. This idyllic pond-garden was first completed in 1799, before it was sadly destroyed in the Battle of Okinawa. An expensive reconstruction was carried out from 1975, and it took all of 20 years to restore the garden back to its original glory. Today, the gardens feature traditional Chinese bridges that connect small ponds, with beautiful seasonal trees such as plum, wisteria and bellflowers surrounding them. The confulence of Japanese and Chinese landscaping has led the gardens to become a part of UNESCO's World Heritage Sites.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Busena Resort Underwater Observatory

At the Busena Resort Underwater Observatory on the southern outskirts of Nago City, tourists and locals alike can go underwater without getting anything wet. The observatory looks like a tube perched off the coast of the island, and takes visitors down to the ocean floor for a panoramic view of Okinawa's marine life. Glass-bottom boats that go further out are on the beach. Tickets for the boat cost JPY1500 for adults, JPY1200 for high school and college students, and JPY750 for children. Tickets for the observatory and the boat ride can be bought together at a discount. The observatory closes half an hour earlier from March to November, and last admission is half an hour before closing.

Nago City, Japan
Add to Collection
0 31 124721-best-romantic-attractions-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24721