全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Educational Activities in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24722


冲绳儿童世界动物园和博物馆

冲绳儿童世界也被称为冲绳动物园和博物馆。这个地方有哺乳动物,鸟类,鱼类,爬行动物和200多种动物。冲绳儿童世界是向各种物种介绍儿童的好方法。冲绳儿童世界是孩子们在享受的同时学习的地方。动物园里还有几只谷仓动物,孩子们可以像豚鼠和小鸡那样宠物。动物园大多在假期和学校休假期间挤满了人。博物馆举办各种活动,让孩子们认识并相信他们的潜力和能力。博物馆让孩子们探索他们的想象世界。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Bios在山上

在Uruma附近的石川,游客可以穿过充满蕨类植物的公园,皮划艇,骑在水牛车上,或者乘坐25分钟的丛林游船,但入场费不包括门票。公园里种植着美丽的野生兰花,与日本最大的兰花温室山花园中心相邻的Bios也为浪漫的郊游提供了完美的背景。前台可租用轮椅和婴儿车。

Uruma, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
布塞纳度假村水下观测台

在名护市南郊的布塞纳度假村水下观测台,游客和当地人都可以在没有任何潮湿的情况下进入水下。天文台看起来像是一个管在海岛外的管子,把游客带到海底,看看冲绳海洋生物的全景。走得更远的玻璃底船在沙滩上。船票门票价格为成人1500日元,高中和大学生1200日元,儿童750日元。天文台和乘船的门票可以折扣一起购买。三月至十一月期间,天文台关闭半小时,最后一次入场是关闭前半小时。

Nago, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124722-best-educational-activities-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
24722

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Educational Activities in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24722


Okinawa Children's World Zoo & Museum

Okinawa Children's World is also known as the Okinawa Zoo and Museum. The place has mammals, birds, fishes, reptiles and over 200 kinds of animals. Okinawa Children's World is a great way to introduce children to various species. Okinawa Children's World is a place for kids to learn while they enjoy. The zoo also has a few barn animals, the kids are allowed to pet animals like guinea Pigs and chicks. The zoo is mostly packed during holidays and school vacations. The museum hosts various activities for kids to know and believe their potential and capability. The museum lets children explore their world of imagination.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Bios on the Hill

In Ishikawa near Uruma, visitors can walk through the fern-filled park, kayak, ride in a water buffalo cart, or go on a 25-minute jungle cruise, though tickets for the rides are not included in the entrance fee. The beautiful wild orchids growing in the park and the adjacent Bios on the Hill Garden Center, the largest orchid greenhouse in Japan, provide a perfect backdrop for a romantic outing as well. Wheelchairs and strollers can be rented at the front desk.

Uruma, Japan
Add to Collection
Busena Resort Underwater Observatory

At the Busena Resort Underwater Observatory on the southern outskirts of Nago City, tourists and locals alike can go underwater without getting anything wet. The observatory looks like a tube perched off the coast of the island, and takes visitors down to the ocean floor for a panoramic view of Okinawa's marine life. Glass-bottom boats that go further out are on the beach. Tickets for the boat cost JPY1500 for adults, JPY1200 for high school and college students, and JPY750 for children. Tickets for the observatory and the boat ride can be bought together at a discount. The observatory closes half an hour earlier from March to November, and last admission is half an hour before closing.

Nago City, Japan
Add to Collection
0 31 124722-best-educational-activities-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24722