全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24726


冲绳儿童世界动物园和博物馆

冲绳儿童世界也被称为冲绳动物园和博物馆。这个地方有哺乳动物,鸟类,鱼类,爬行动物和200多种动物。冲绳儿童世界是向各种物种介绍儿童的好方法。冲绳儿童世界是孩子们在享受的同时学习的地方。动物园里还有几只谷仓动物,孩子们可以像豚鼠和小鸡那样宠物。动物园大多在假期和学校休假期间挤满了人。博物馆举办各种活动,让孩子们认识并相信他们的潜力和能力。博物馆让孩子们探索他们的想象世界。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
冲绳运动公园

在冲绳南北冲绳高速公路上行驶时,请在冲绳综合运动公园休息,舒展双腿,与孩子们一起玩耍。公园享有蔚蓝海洋的景色,为儿童和成人提供了许多乐趣。公园内有各种各样的水上公园,里面有滑梯和游泳池。那些想欣赏风景的人也有几条步道。其他设施包括迷你高尔夫球场和网球场。冲绳马拉松每年2月份开始

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
吉野湾海滨公园

这个在宜野湾的独一无二的多用途公园,为全家人提供了出色的郊游场所。与公园接壤的海洋的蔚蓝的水域,人们可以尽情享受放松,或者进行大量的户外活动。公园有跑步和漫步的痕迹,除了有一个广阔的游乐场,你的小朋友可以在周围嬉戏。猴子酒吧,秋千和幻灯片增添乐趣。

Ginowan, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Bios在山上

在Uruma附近的石川,游客可以穿过充满蕨类植物的公园,皮划艇,骑在水牛车上,或者乘坐25分钟的丛林游船,但入场费不包括门票。公园里种植着美丽的野生兰花,与日本最大的兰花温室山花园中心相邻的Bios也为浪漫的郊游提供了完美的背景。前台可租用轮椅和婴儿车。

Uruma, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124726-best-budget-activities-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24726

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Activities in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24726


Okinawa Children's World Zoo & Museum

Okinawa Children's World is also known as the Okinawa Zoo and Museum. The place has mammals, birds, fishes, reptiles and over 200 kinds of animals. Okinawa Children's World is a great way to introduce children to various species. Okinawa Children's World is a place for kids to learn while they enjoy. The zoo also has a few barn animals, the kids are allowed to pet animals like guinea Pigs and chicks. The zoo is mostly packed during holidays and school vacations. The museum hosts various activities for kids to know and believe their potential and capability. The museum lets children explore their world of imagination.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Okinawa Athletic Park

When driving on the Okinawa Expressway between Northern and Southern Okinawa, take a break at the Okinawa Comprehensive Athletic Park to stretch your legs and play with the kids. Offering a view of the azure ocean, the park features a ton of fun for both children and adults. The park houses a water park of sorts, replete with slides and pools. There are also a few walking trails for those who wish to admire the scenery. Other facilities include a mini-golf and tennis courts. Every February, the Okinawa Marathon begins here.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Ginowan Seaside Park

This one-of-a-kind, multi-purpose park in Ginowan makes for an excellent outing for the whole family. With the cerulean waters of the ocean bordering the park, one can indulge in as much relaxation as they want, or live it up with a ton of outdoor activities. The park has trails for running and strolling, besides also having an expansive playground where your little ones can frolic around. Monkey bars, swings and slides add to the fun.

Ginowan, Japan
Add to Collection
Bios on the Hill

In Ishikawa near Uruma, visitors can walk through the fern-filled park, kayak, ride in a water buffalo cart, or go on a 25-minute jungle cruise, though tickets for the rides are not included in the entrance fee. The beautiful wild orchids growing in the park and the adjacent Bios on the Hill Garden Center, the largest orchid greenhouse in Japan, provide a perfect backdrop for a romantic outing as well. Wheelchairs and strollers can be rented at the front desk.

Uruma, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 124726-best-budget-activities-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
24726