全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24729


旗舰冲绳

在旗舰,你会发现一个传统的冲绳产品的巨大选择。期待看到从陶瓷到服装,配件,艺术品和礼品的一切。这是一个完美的地方,从你在日本的时间里拿出纪念品,或拿起一个传统的,独特的礼物。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
读谷陶村

读谷陶村提供了传统的冲绳陶器和工艺独特的外观。这个村庄里有超过45个工厂和专卖店,专门经营从传统琉璃琉璃陶器到现代琉璃陶器。这些独特的作品在村里的小商店里出售。从茶杯,碟子等日常精致的陶器,到“水烟”,日本守护犬等装饰品,为了摆脱邪恶,这里每一个预算和品味都有。这是体验冲绳文化不可或缺的艺术精品,

Yomitan, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
波特兰市场

Portriver Market的业主相信生活美好的理念,我们日常使用的产品在这方面发挥着非常重要的作用。无论是有吸引力的装饰或美食,所有这一切都需要一个愉快的心灵和快乐的生活。因此,商店出售有吸引力的陶器,瓷器,由琉球玻璃制成的产品等等。他们也有化妆品和珠宝,食品和饮料都是天然的和有机的。精品般的环境营造出一种非常朴素的氛围,购物体验是亲密的。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Tsuboya Yachimun街

陶瓷爱好者只需前往那霸市的陶器区参观。这条街也被称为Tsuboya Yachimun街,大街上摆满了陶器店,工作室和工作室,所有这一切都增加了该地区的怀旧感。除了购物和参观画廊的机会之外,游客还可以去Tsuboya陶器博物馆学习陶瓷的深度历史和冲绳文化的地方。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124729-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
24729

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24729


Flagship Okinawa

At Flagship, you will find a huge selection of traditional Okinawan products. Expect to see everything from ceramics to clothing, accessories, art and gifts. It is the perfect place to snag a memento from your time in Japan or to pick up a traditional, unique gift.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Yomitan Pottery Village

The Yomitan Pottery Village offers a unique look into traditional Okinawan pottery and craftsmanship. The village is home to over 45 workshops and boutiques specializing in everything from traditional unglazed Ryukyuan ceramics to the more modern glazed pottery. These unique pieces are sold in small shops in the village itself. From everyday delicate crockery like teacups and saucers to more decorative pieces like the "shisha" or Japanese guard dog to ward off evil, there is something here for every budget and taste. This is a wonderful place to appreciate the fine art of pottery making firsthand and experience an integral part of Okinawan culture.

Yomitan, Japan
Add to Collection
Portriver Market

Owners of Portriver Market believe the the concept of living the good life, and the products that we use daily have a keen role to play in that. Be it attractive decor or good food, all of that counts to for a pleasant mind and happy life. Thus, the shop sells attractive earthenware, porcelain ware, products made of Ryukyu glass, to name a few. They also have cosmetics and jewelery, and food products and drinks that are all natural and organic. The boutique-like setting renders a very homespun ambience to the shop, and the shopping experience is an intimate one.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Tsuboya Yachimun Street

Ceramic ware lovers simply must visit Tsuboya, Naha City’s pottery district. Also known as Tsuboya Yachimun Street, the avenue is lined with pottery stores, workshops, and studios, all of which add to the area’s nostalgic feel. In addition to the opportunities to shop and visit galleries, visitors can also go to the Tsuboya Pottery Museum as well, to learn more in depth history of ceramics and its place in Okinawan culture.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 124729-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24729