全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24730


永旺梦乐城冲绳Rycom

永旺梦乐城冲绳Rycom是一个光滑而优雅的购物中心,在各个商店内有着名品牌的精品商品。面积方面,商场是一个轰动的空间,并设有永旺专卖店,其他品牌约220家商店。该商场设有化妆品和运动专用区。有一个美食品尝和购物,其中包括世界各地的食材和美食,还有娱乐中心和高级餐厅。永旺梦乐城是一个购物和娱乐的一站式商店。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
T广场

T Galleria是那霸DFS(Duty Free Shopping)购物中心的高雅精品店,精品品牌汇聚于那里的包包,鞋子,珠宝,钱包,皮带和公文包等所有设计师和光鲜的设计师。还有化妆品和美容产品的顶级品牌游行。有一系列的精英葡萄酒和烈酒出售,所以你可以选择从葡萄酒,如Sirromet,或干邑,如轩尼诗和加缪。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
冲绳奥特莱斯购物中心Ashibinaa

第一个打到海岛的商场,Ashibina是国际游客的必经之地。该折扣商场有70个全球品牌折扣价格的大都会旅行者(一些商店包括教练,雷朋和耐克)。还有一个美食广场,拥有六间餐厅,可容纳600位宾客。如果你不太清楚你正在寻找什么,或者需要一些指导,那么有很多的服务员可以帮忙。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 124730-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24730

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24730


AEON MALL Okinawa Rycom

AEON MALL Okinawa Rycom is a slick and elegant shopping centre, with fine merchandise of famed brands paraded inside the various shops. Area wise, the mall is a sensational space and houses an Aeon specialty store, and about 220 stores of other brands. The mall houses an exclusive area for cosmetics and sports. There's a section of gourmet food tasting and shopping, that includes ingredients and cuisines of the world, and also entertainment centres and fine dining restaurants. AEON MALL is a one-stop shop for shopping and recreation.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
T Galleria

T Galleria is an elegant boutique in the DFS (Duty Free Shopping) Mall of Naha, and elite brands pool there collection in there-bags, shoes, jewellery, wallets, belts and briefcases-all designer and slick. There are also cosmetics and beauty products paraded by top brands. There's a range of elite wines and spirits for sale, so you could make your pick from wines such as Sirromet, or cognacs such as Hennessy and Camus.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Okinawa Outlet Mall Ashibina

The first outlet mall to hit the islands, Ashibina is a must-shop for international visitors. The outlet mall has 70 worldwide brands at discount prices for the cosmopolitan traveler (some stores include Coach, Ray-Ban, and Nike). There is also a food court with six restaurants that can seat up to 600 guests. If you’re not quite sure what you’re looking for or need some guidance around the area, there are plenty of attendants to help.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
0 31 124730-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
24730