全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Okinawa

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24732


奄美温泉

奄美温泉是希尔顿冲绳北谷度假村的一部分。这个水疗中心的业主相信,这里提供的治疗将帮助你放松,让你从内心开心,也可以治愈你的思想,以及你的身体。他们使用世代相传的传统方法和天然成分,为您提供最佳的治疗。除了定期的水疗护理之外,他们还提供一些特色疗法,如Amami Journey和Elemis Kaji Touch。为享受宁静祥和的氛围,水疗中心的客人需要关闭手机。在这里,客人还应该让治疗师知道自己的健康状况,如过敏和受伤。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
海水疗法沙龙

冲浪疗养沙龙是文艺复兴冲绳度假村的一部分。海水疗法是一个希腊词,意思是“海”。海水和其他海产品在这里用来清新你的身体,以及头脑,并帮助消除精神和身体压力。他们也提供面部护理。沙龙提供身体和脚部按摩,除了基于传统手部按摩的世代相传的不同海水浴疗法。这里的设施还提供在客房按摩服务,以帮助您放松。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Kotoran Spa [NaHaNa酒店]

NaHaNa Hotel酒店的Kotoran Spa水疗中心为您提供各种水疗服务。 Kotoran融合了传统的日本方法(如日本柏树浴池)和西方的做法,并且充分利用现场水源提供矿物质,热能和海水处理。有男女分开的设施,包括按摩浴缸,桑拿浴室和其他美容和放松疗法,以完成最终的呵护体验。

Naha, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Busena露台的温泉

Busena Terrace酒店的水疗中心享有壮观的位置,坐落在Busena Terrace Beach Resort度假胜地内。当您享受放松的按摩时,波浪会找到通往海岸的路,创造舒缓的嗡嗡声。尽情享受Hydra保湿,琉球Herbal Detox等全身按摩服务。这导致了你的身体整体治疗。在布塞纳露台(Busena Terrace)的水疗中心的各个方面,从和谐的环境,鸟类的音乐,到豪华的身体护理,体验和平与安宁。

沖繩縣, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124732-best-beauty-treatments-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
24732

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in Okinawa

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24732


Amami Spa

Amami Spa is part of Hilton Okinawa Chatan Resort. The owners of this spa believe that the treatments offered here will help you relax and make you happy from within and also heal your mind, as well as your body. They use traditional methods and natural ingredients that have come down through generations to give you the best of treatments. Beside regular spa treatments, they offer some signature treatments like Amami Journey and Elemis Kaji Touch. To enjoy the calm and peaceful atmosphere, guests at the spa are asked to switch off their mobile phones. Guests should also let the therapists know about their health conditions such as allergy, and injuries at the beginning of a session here.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Thalassotherapie Salon

Thalassotherapie Salon is part of Renaissance Okinawa Resort. Thalassotherapie is a Greek term, which means ‘sea’. Seawater and other sea products are used here to freshen up your body, as well as the mind and help remove mental and physical stress. They offer facial treatments, too. The salon offers body and feet massage, besides different thalasso treatments based on traditional hand massages that have been handed down through generations. The facility here also provides massage service in the guest-rooms to help you relax.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
Kotoran Spa [NaHaNa Hotel]

The Kotoran Spa at the NaHaNa Hotel offers a variety of spa treatments for all of your needs. Kotoran is unique in its fusion of traditional Japanese methods (such as hinoki, the Japanese cypress baths) and Western practices, and makes good use of its on-site water sources to provide mineral, thermal, and seawater treatments. There are separate facilities for men and for women, which include Jacuzzis, saunas, and other beauty and relaxation therapies to complete the ultimate pampering experience.

Naha, Japan
Add to Collection
Spa at The Busena Terrace

Spa at The Busena Terrace enjoys a spectacular location, resting in the Busena Terrace Beach Resort. Whilst you enjoy a relaxing massage, the waves find their way to the shores, creating a soothing hum of sorts. Indulge in services like Hydra Moisturizing, Ryukyu Herbal Detox, relaxing full body massages; that lead to a holistic healing of your body. From a harmonious surrounding, the music of the birds, to the luxurious body treatments, experience peace and tranquility, in each aspect of Spa at The Busena Terrace.

Okinawa, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 124732-best-beauty-treatments-in-okinawa
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
24732