全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Luxury Hotels in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24794


拉杰宫

拉杰宫位于美丽的粉红之城的中心,矗立着高高的象征拉贾斯坦邦丰富的历史。近三个世纪以来,宫殿一直是几个后代的家园,并以继承人之一的Raj Singhji命名。它以其精美的款待赢得了许多奖项和赞誉,并被誉为世界领先的文物酒店。作为一个前宫殿,你会被奢华的装饰和酒店所在的辉煌所震撼。它有一个吊灯,是全国最大的一个古董陶器博物馆,收藏时间长达200年。您还可以享受他们提供的特殊骆驼和大象之旅参观附近的琥珀堡。因此,您在这里的逗留和体验将使这次旅行更加特别。访问网站预订。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Samode Haveli

容易在斋浦尔最推荐的住宿之一,Samode Haveli已经有一百多年的历史了,但它毫不费力地将其原有的皇家气氛带入了当代,而且非常精巧。它由Rawal Sheo Singhji建造,曾经是一个郊区庄园,后来被改建为一家传统酒店。尽管如此,它仍然保留了传统装饰的元素,一个典型的例子就是大门上仍然有功能的大象坡道。明亮而色彩缤纷的客房配有四柱床,宽敞的阳台和波光粼粼的蓝色泳池,一路享有豪华的舒适。预订一个Maharaja或Maharani套房,里面摆满了错综复杂的雕刻拱门和马赛克,有时还有辛格家族的复古肖像。 Haveli酒店内的餐厅以多种美食菜单的形式为客人提供各种美食。此外,内部的玛哈茹阿佳艺术画廊为时间有限的商务旅客提供了额外的便利,他们仍然喜欢拿起一些民族纪念品。距离斋浦尔的大多数主要旅游景点只有几分钟的路程,Samode Haveli确实是一个挑剔的旅客的理想选择,他想要他的钱的价值

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel Om Tower

奥姆塔酒店可能没有历史悠久的遗产或来自皇室时代的谜团,但这个令人印象深刻的结构是拉贾斯坦邦最高的建筑,这足以吸引每一位旅客的注意。令人印象深刻的外观由60间豪华客房和套房的丰富详细的内部配套。他们的复杂的Om旋转餐厅浸泡在整个城市的全景,而异国情调的印度菜,让你的味蕾刺激。与朋友一起享受娱乐和娱乐的夜晚,以墨西哥主题为特色的Amigos餐厅为您提供新鲜的沙拉,为用餐者提供新鲜的沙拉,并在等离子显示屏上播放现场体育比赛,而流行的DJ们带来乐观的音乐,他们超酷的迪斯科舞厅。同时照顾您的业务需求,酒店还提供会议厅,宴会和会议室,每个会议室均配备高端设施。在清凉的游泳池畅游,或在水疗中心放松身心,是斋浦尔闷热的好去处。而为了完成这个放纵的住宿,他们面带微笑的服务员所提供的无穷无尽的款待真是这个樱桃蛋糕上的锦上添花!

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
费尔蒙斋浦尔

在Fairmont Jaipur酒店体验豪华的“粉红之城”的奢华体验。令人惊叹的酒店建筑与莫卧儿风格的建筑可以轻松地作为城市的历史堡垒之一。建筑的光彩在内部延续,华丽的拱门和旧世界的吊灯赋予了室内的豪华感。客房拥有典雅的布局,配有印度主题的装饰和家具。其中一些提供崎岖的阿拉瓦利山丘壮观的景色。在Zarin餐厅品尝丰盛的莫卧儿美食,或者在Zoya餐厅享用国际美食。饮用选择包括Aza鸡尾酒酒吧和Anjum,这是一个愉快的下午茶场所。您可以在清爽的泳池酒吧放松身心,或者在水疗中心享受放松的治疗。专业礼宾服务将负责处理细节,并组织精彩的旅游和行程以探索城市。检查网站的预订和更多。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
伦巴宫

斋浦尔的每一座宫殿在兰巴宫前都显得矮小。作为这个光荣城市的一部分,虽然拥有独特而独特的特色,但这座宫殿被正确地称为“斋浦尔的宝石”。深呼吸,然后超越分隔繁华的城市和这个仙境的界限。因为这片郁郁葱葱的景观和令人惊叹的建筑,一定会让你喘不过气来!自1835年以来,这座宫殿随着时代的变迁而多样化;从Sawai Mansingh II的王室成为宾馆,到由Taj集团管理的现有遗产酒店。传统酒店拥有79间客房,为客人提供壮丽的景色和豪华的设施。三十三间大型和总统套房拥有描绘Rasleela场景的民族壁画,为古代史诗和拉吉普特土邦(Rajput Maharajahs)付出颂歌。泰姬陵集团的厨艺精湛,在他们的餐厅,Rajput厅,Suvarna Mahal和Verandah中闪耀。定义酒吧场景,是基于主题的马球酒吧和蒸汽酒吧,其中设有一个蒸汽引擎运动令人印象深刻的精神选择。商务和休闲的需求也得到了照顾,先进的会​​议设施,一个游泳池,健身俱乐部,水疗中心和一个广阔的9洞高尔夫球场,这是大王Sawai Mansingh二对这项运动的爱的证据。总而言之,留在这里是一个千载难逢的事情,不容错过。一个

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
三叉戟

在印度,三叉戟酒店集团拥有一流的声誉,无法与同一联盟中的大多数其他酒店相提并论。把它带到一个异域的地方,你在斋浦尔的三叉戟。在Jal Mahal对面的Bang,Jaipur三叉戟就是传统会议当代的完美典范,百余间客房提供如诗如画的风景,并且设施齐全,确保豪华的住宿。然而,豪华不仅限于你的房间的限制,因为像他们的温水游泳池等设施加起来累积五星级的度假体验。就餐饮而言,多风味餐厅Jal Mahal和池畔酒吧Mansagar似乎吸引了众多居民和当地人。此外,里提卡来救助那些想沉迷于纪念品和购物的人。不管你是决定留在三叉戟还是只是出现在一顿饭里,他们卓越的服务将迫使你回报更多。这是为数不多的印度式热情不在你面前的物业之一,而是通过微妙和崇高的痕迹表现出来的。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Jai Mahal宫殿

每一家属于传奇泰姬陵品牌的酒店,都将为客人提供无与伦比的服务,而斋浦尔宏伟的Jai Mahal宫殿当然也不例外。在肉桂和大理石拱门装饰奢华的客房和精美的餐饮选择,令人印象深刻的当地和国际旅客从词去!与市内许多富丽堂皇的住宿选择不同的是,Jai Mahal不仅是另一种奢华的住宿,在这里,客人还可以享受拉贾斯坦民间舞蹈的晚会,或者让内部掌上明星去阅读他们的未来。需要从字面上成为行动的一部分?然后搞一些“活棋”,客人自己去做棋子!配合郁郁葱葱的高尔夫球场和高科技健身房,您将发现这里是一个天堂,服务融合了温暖,让您留在这个沙漠州,这是一个难忘的经历。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Lebua度假村

坐落在印度文化重要的城市,Lebua度假村为寻求放纵的人提供了很多。度假村拥有超过60间套房,包括超豪华的别墅。酒店的建筑非常漂亮,从远处透露着这种热情的款待。当你进入内部时,你一定会被装饰内部的颜色和图案的细腻的戏剧所迷住。套房宽敞,并配有精美的室内装潢;所有套房均设有私人休息区和阳台。浴缸是奢侈的,并来储存健康产品,振兴你的感官。酒店内还设有spa中心。为客人提供一系列的活动,骑马和狩猎是受欢迎的选择。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
欧贝罗伊拉杰维拉斯

欧贝罗伊拉杰维拉斯(Oberoi Rajvilas)距离主要城市区有一段距离,在斋浦尔(Jaipur)拥有无与伦比的奢华。占地12.95公顷(32英亩),这个巧妙地规划的财产拥有71个位于周边的房间,一个200岁的寺庙形成的中心点。令人惊讶的是,这个地方的整个装饰一直保持简单,但却散发着无与伦比的低调优雅。每间客房都以柔和的色调装饰,配以温暖的室内装潢。像私人游泳池,直升机停机坪和沉没的大理石浴场和水疗中心等设施,通过和穿透纵容客人。在后院有两个私人游泳池和用餐区,套房和别墅是完美的浪漫之旅。酒店内的用餐场所包括备受好评的苏里亚玛哈尔(Surya Mahal),在冬季,您可以享受民间和古典表演,同时享受精美的晚餐。然后还有Rajwada酒吧,这个酒吧也可以作为一个图书馆,让那些想要蜷缩起来的书,也许还有一些红酒。 Oberoi Rajvilas凭借其无与伦比的服务和对细节的关注,在斋浦尔引起了热情好客的热情。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel Clarks Amer酒店

Hotel Clarks Amer酒店遵循国际标准,保留了传奇式的印度式招待,当然知道如何在两者之间取得完美的平衡。这家酒店灯光宏伟的大堂以柔和的红色色调设计,只是等待着您的精致和优雅的拖车。与外观一样,这里的客房也散发着土色和时尚家具的现代气息,为客人提供一个整洁的空间,放松身心,享受现代化的设施。稍微高一点的价格,豪华城市景观的阁楼套房确实是一个家外之家。在酒店,您的美食需求,如Dhola Maru,杜巴餐厅,Tablu和24小时的Aasthan咖啡店的选择照顾。这家酒店坐落在七英亩郁郁葱葱的景观中,其中的一部分可以在池畔休憩。 Hotel Clarks Amer经常出席代表和官员经常光顾的高科技活动场所,并成功安排会议和商务会议。在这一切中,不要忘记在现代化的健身中心和克拉克温泉放纵自我保健!

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
斋浦尔万豪酒店

斋浦尔万豪酒店是世界一流的五星级酒店,靠近斋浦尔国际机场以及其他公共交通工具。配备了所有现代化的设施,酒店确保所有的客人有一个舒适和轻松的住宿。所有的362间客房,包括15间套房,为客人提供最好的一切。客人可以在酒店的众多餐厅之一享用美味的餐点。对于那些希望再多宠爱自己的人来说,Quan Spa的友善的工作人员将非常乐意为您安排预约。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Dera Amer Tented Camp

如果你喜欢荒野,野生动物和大自然,并且正在沙漠中寻找冒险之旅,那么Dera Amer Tented Camp肯定会激起你的兴趣。当然,你必须挖掘你的口袋,但经验和回忆值得一个独特的露营住所的挥霍。这座偏僻的地方坐落在一个以Aravali山脉为背景的保留森林中,是大象,骆驼和马匹的居所。大象狩猎,骆驼之旅和骑马是这方面的常态。在这次露营之旅中,大象在洗澡和吃饭的时候起床,亲密接触。在丛林中骑一个人,感受一下这个地形的动植物。享受生活在漂亮的手工帐篷,其中包括浴室以及浴室。探索森林,品尝农家新鲜食材制成的美味食物。从酒吧啜饮一口美味的鸡尾酒,感受员工周到的服务。当你在Dera Amer Tented Camp时,你一定会感觉到皇室的感觉。

Kukas, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 131 224794-best-luxury-hotels-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
24794

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Luxury Hotels in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24794


The Raj Palace

Located in the heart of the beautiful Pink City, The Raj Palace stands tall as a symbol of Rajasthan's rich history. Nearly three centuries old, the palace has been a home to several descendants and has been named after Raj Singhji, one of the heirs. It has won many awards and accolades for its exquisite hospitality and boasts of being the world's leading heritage hotel. Being a former palace, you will be awestruck by the extravagant decor and the splendor in which the hotel is embedded. It has a chandelier that is one of the biggest in the country and an antique crockery museum that has a collection as old as 200 years. You can also enjoy the special camel and elephant safaris that they offer to visit the Amber Fort in the vicinity. Thus your stay and experience here will make that trip extra special. Visit website for reservations.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Samode Haveli

Easily one of the most recommended accommodations in Jaipur, Samode Haveli is more than a century old, yet it effortlessly carries its original royal aura into the present era with much finesse. Built by Rawal Sheo Singhji, it used to be a suburban manor which was later converted into a heritage hotel. However, despite its restoration, it still retained elements of its traditional decor; a prime example being that of the still functional elephant ramp by the main entrance. Bright and colorful rooms with four poster beds, spacious verandas and a sparkling blue pool speak of luxurious comfort all the way. Book a Maharaja or a Maharani Suite which come replete with intricately carved archways and mosaics, and sometimes vintage portraits of the Singh family. The restaurant housed within the Haveli offers guests a variety of culinary options in the form of its multi-cuisine menu. Also the in-house Maharaja Art Gallery is an added convenience for business travelers with time constraints, who'd still like to pick up some ethnic souvenirs. Just minutes away from most of the major tourist spots in Jaipur, Samode Haveli is indeed an apt choice for a discerning traveler who wants his money's worth

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Hotel Om Tower

Hotel Om Tower may have no historic legacies or mysteries from the royal era to boast of, but the fact that this impressive structure is Rajasthan's tallest building, is reason enough to attract the attention of every traveler. The impressive facade is suitably supplemented by richly detailed interiors of the 60 deluxe rooms and suites. Soak in panoramic views of the entire city from their sophisticated Om Revolving Restaurant, while gorging on exotic Indian dishes that tingle your taste buds. For a night of fun and entertainment with friends, Amigos with its Mexican theme is the pick of the lot, offering fresh salads to diners and telecasting live sport matches on their plasma screens, while upbeat music churned out by popular DJs raises the energy levels at their uber cool discotheque. Also taking care of your business needs, the hotel provides conference halls, banquets and boardrooms, each replete with high-end amenities for individual client requirements. A dip in the refreshing pool or a de-stress session at their spa is a welcome respite from Jaipur's sultry heat. And to complete this indulgent stay, the unending hospitality offered by their smiling wait staff is truly an icing on this cherry cake!

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Fairmont Jaipur

Experience luxury fit for a king at the Fairmont Jaipur, when visiting the magnificent 'Pink City'. The stunning hotel building with Mughal-inspired architecture can easily pass off as one of the city's historic forts. The architectural brilliance continues inside, with ornate arches and old-world chandeliers giving a palatial feel to the interiors. Rooms feature an elegant layout with Indian-themed decor and furnishings. Some of them offer spectacular views of the rugged Aravalli hills. Sample rich Mughal cuisine at Zarin or feast on international favorites at Zoya the hotel's stellar in-house restaurants. Drinking options include the Aza, a cocktail bar as well as Anjum, a delightful venue for afternoon tea. You can relax at the refreshing pool bar or perhaps go for a relaxing treatment at the spa. Professional concierge services will take care of the nitty-gritties as well as organize fantastic tours and itineraries to explore the city. Check website for bookings and more.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
The Rambagh Palace

Every palace of Jaipur appears diminutive before The Rambagh Palace. A part of this glorious city, yet possessing a distinctive and unassuming character of its own, this palace is rightly called the ‘Jewel of Jaipur’. Take a deep breath before you surpass the demarcated boundary that separates the bustling city and this wonderland. Because the acres of lush landscape and the awe-inspiring architecture is sure to leave you breathless! Since 1835, this palace served various purposes according to changing times; from being a guesthouse, a royal home for Sawai Mansingh II, to the present heritage hotel managed by the Taj Group. The heritage hotel has 79 rooms, offering guests splendid views and plush amenities. Thirty-three grand and presidential suites boast of ethnic frescoes depicting the Rasleela scene, paying an ode to the ancient epics and Rajput Maharajahs. The culinary excellence of the Taj group shines through at their restaurants, the Rajput Room, Suvarna Mahal and Verandah. Defining the bar scene, are the theme-based Polo Bar and the Steam lounge bar which features a steam engine sporting an impressive selection of spirits. Business and leisure needs are well looked after too with state-of-the-art meeting facilities, a swimming pool, health club, spa and an expansive 9-hole golf course, which is evidence of Maharajah Sawai Mansingh II’s love for this sport. To sum it up, a stay here promises to be a once-in-a-lifetime affair that simply cannot be missed.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Trident

In India, the Trident Group of Hotels come along with a top-notch reputation that can't be compared to most other properties in the same league. Bring this to an exotic locale, and what you have is the Trident at Jaipur. Bang opposite the Jal Mahal, the Trident Jaipur is a perfect example of Traditional meeting the Contemporary, and the hundred plus rooms afford picturesque views, and are replete with amenities that ensure a luxurious stay. However luxury is not just restricted to the confines of your room, for amenities like their heated swimming pool add up to your cumulative five-star vacation experience. As far as dining goes, Jal Mahal, the multi-cuisine restaurant and Mansagar, the poolside bar, seem to attract resident guests and locals in plenty. Besides, Ritika comes to the rescue of those wanting to indulge in some souvenir and book shopping. It doesn't matter whether you decide to stay at the Trident or just show up for a meal; their exceptional service will compel you to return for more. This is one of the few properties, where Indian hospitality is not in your face, instead it is manifested through subtle and sublime traces.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jai Mahal Palace

Every hotel which is part of the legendary Taj brand, is bound to offer its guests peerless service, and the magnificent Jai Mahal Palace in Jaipur is certainly no exception to this rule. Extravagantly furnished rooms and fine dining options at Cinnamon and Marble Arch, impress local and international travelers from the word go! Unlike the many palatial staying options available in the city, Jai Mahal isn't just another fancy accommodation, for here, guests can also enjoy an evening of Rajasthani folk dances or get their future read by in-house palmists. Need to literally be part of the action? Then engage in some "live chess," where guests themselves get to be the chess pieces! Team this up with a lush golf course and a hi-tech gym, and what you find is a heaven of sorts, where service blended with warmth makes your stay in this Desert State, a truly memorable experience.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Lebua Resort

Situated in a culturally significant city of India, the Lebua Resort has a lot on offer for those looking for indulgence. The resort is home to more than 60 suites, including ultra-luxurious villas. The hotel's architecture is stunning thus revealing this hospitality gem from quite afar. As you step inside, you are sure to be mesmerized by the delicate play of colors and motifs that adorn the interiors. The suites are spacious, and come furnished with exquisite upholstery; private seating areas and balconies are common throughout all suites. The baths are lavish and come stocked with wellness products that rejuvenate your senses. A spa is also available on site. A series of activities are chalked out for guests, horse-riding and safari being the popular choices.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
The Oberoi Rajvilas

Situated some distance away from the main city area, The Oberoi Rajvilas spells unrivaled luxury in Jaipur. Spread over 12.95 hectares (32 acres), this ingeniously planned property boasts of 71 peripherally located rooms, with a 200 year old temple forming the central point. Surprisingly, the entire decor of the place has been kept simple, yet it exudes an understated elegance that is second to none. Each room is done up in pastel hues complemented by warm-hued upholstery. Facilities like private pools, a helipad and sunken marble baths and spas pamper guests through and through. With a private pool and dining area for two in the backyard, the suites and villas are perfect for romantic getaways. Dining options within the premises include the highly acclaimed Surya Mahal, where during winters, one can enjoy folk and classical performances, while enjoying a superbly prepared meal. And then there is the Rajwada Bar, which also doubles up as a library for those wanting to curl up with a book and perhaps some red wine. With its peerless service and eye for detail, Oberoi Rajvilas has raised the bar of hospitality in Jaipur.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Hotel Clarks Amer

Abiding by international standards and yet retaining the legendary Indian hospitality, Hotel Clarks Amer certainly knows how to strike a perfect balance between the two. The chandelier-lit grand lobby of this hotel, designed with pastel and red hues, is just the trailer of the sophistication and elegance that awaits you. And as promising as the facade, the rooms too exude a contemporary touch with earthy shades and stylish furniture, offering an uncluttered space for guests to relax in, where they are pampered to the hilt with modern amenities. Slightly on the higher price scale, the penthouse suites with splendid city views are indeed a home away from home. At the hotel, your gastronomic needs are well-taken care of with options like Dhola Maru, Durbar Dining Hall, Tablu and the 24-hour Aasthan Coffee Shop. This hotel is nestled amidst seven acres of lush landscape, a part of which can be enjoyed lazing by the poolside. Mostly frequented by delegates and officials, Hotel Clarks Amer also successfully arranges conferences and business meetings at their high-tech event spaces. Amidst all this, do not forget to indulge in self-care at their modernized fitness center and Clark Spa offering indulgent sessions!

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jaipur Marriott Hotel

A world class five star hotel, Jaipur Marriott Hotel is in close proximity to the Jaipur International Airport as well as other means of public transport. Equipped with all the modern amenities, the hotel ensures that all its guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay. All the 362 rooms, including 15 suites, offer guests nothing short of the best. Guests can treat themselves to delicious meals at one of the many restaurants at the hotel. For those who wish to pamper themselves a little more, the friendly staff at the Quan Spa will be more than happy to fix an appointment for you.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Dera Amer Tented Camp

If you love the wilderness, wildlife and nature, and are looking for an adventurous trip in the middle of a desert, then Dera Amer Tented Camp will surely pique your interest. Sure you have to dig into your pockets, but the experience and memories are worth the splurge for a unique camping abode. Nestled in a reserved forest with the Aravali Range as a stunning background, this remote place is the abode of elephants, camels and horses. Elephant safaris, camel safaris and horse riding is a norm in this area. Get up, close and personal with elephants at this camp trip as they bathe and eat. Mount one for a ride in the jungle to get a feel of the flora and fauna of this terrain. Enjoy living in beautifully handcrafted tents which includes ensuite bathrooms as well. Explore the forest, relish delicious food made from farm fresh ingredients. Take a sip of delicious cocktails from the bar and feel pampered by the attentive service of the staff. You will surely feel like royalty when in the Dera Amer Tented Camp.

Kukas, India
Add to Collection
0 131 224794-best-luxury-hotels-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24794