全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Celebrity Favorite in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24801


拉杰宫

拉杰宫位于美丽的粉红之城的中心,矗立着高高的象征拉贾斯坦邦丰富的历史。近三个世纪以来,宫殿一直是几个后代的家园,并以继承人之一的Raj Singhji命名。它以其精美的款待赢得了许多奖项和赞誉,并被誉为世界领先的文物酒店。作为一个前宫殿,你会被奢华的装饰和酒店所在的辉煌所震撼。它有一个吊灯,是全国最大的一个古董陶器博物馆,收藏时间长达200年。您还可以享受他们提供的特殊骆驼和大象之旅参观附近的琥珀堡。因此,您在这里的逗留和体验将使这次旅行更加特别。访问网站预订。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel Diggi Palace酒店

斋浦尔的每一家传统酒店都有一些历史背景,Hotel Diggi Palace酒店的历史可以追溯到18世纪中叶,几乎与斋浦尔城市形成同时。最初的Diggi之家是由笛帝的Thakurs建立的,这个王国的前任统治者距离斋浦尔大约75公里。今天,酒店Diggi皇宫不仅是另一个异国情调的住宿设施,也是各种文化活动的中心。至少是其中的一部分,其余的仍然是Thakurs的居住地。在这里举办着名的斋浦尔文学节烹饪的有趣的研讨会。除了50多间客房提供的常规设施外,骆驼狩猎和骑马等休闲设施也是每位客人的一部分。 Baradari Mahal酒店内的有机餐厅为客人提供住宿设施的天堂景观。 Hotel Diggi Palace酒店舒适地坐落在郁郁葱葱的花园中,无疑拥有“必须入住”酒店的所有资格。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
样式N剪刀

如果您正在寻找美容和护发服务,Style N剪刀是一个现代化的舒适空间。高档沙龙不仅聘请了高技能的造型师,而且还利用高端品牌来确保顾客的满意度。经典沙龙服务,如发水,美容,美甲,修脚,打蜡以及专业治疗,如身体疗法和打磨是spa菜单的一部分。然而,沙龙以其专业的化妆服务而闻名。选择派对或新娘妆,准备好看起来华丽。 MaC MIneral,Bobby Brown和Estee Lauder是常客的热门选择。虽然这些服务的价格较陡,但优质的服务是值得的。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
美的创造

Beauty Creation是一个高档沙龙,提供各种美发和美容服务。呵护自己的头部温泉,换一种新的发型,或在接受美容护理之后看到自己的皮肤发光。除了常规服务之外,顾客还可以选择双面面部护理或石蜡护理等专业护理。如果你仍然想知道你是否应该去美容创作,知道沙龙是名人的最爱。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124801-celebrity-favorite-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
24801

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Celebrity Favorite in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24801


The Raj Palace

Located in the heart of the beautiful Pink City, The Raj Palace stands tall as a symbol of Rajasthan's rich history. Nearly three centuries old, the palace has been a home to several descendants and has been named after Raj Singhji, one of the heirs. It has won many awards and accolades for its exquisite hospitality and boasts of being the world's leading heritage hotel. Being a former palace, you will be awestruck by the extravagant decor and the splendor in which the hotel is embedded. It has a chandelier that is one of the biggest in the country and an antique crockery museum that has a collection as old as 200 years. You can also enjoy the special camel and elephant safaris that they offer to visit the Amber Fort in the vicinity. Thus your stay and experience here will make that trip extra special. Visit website for reservations.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Hotel Diggi Palace

Every heritage hotel in Jaipur has some history behind it, and the same is the case with Hotel Diggi Palace which dates as far back as the mid 18th century, just about the same time that Jaipur as a city was taking shape. The original Diggi House was built by the Thakurs of Diggi, the erstwhile rulers of a princely state, about 75 kms away from Jaipur. Today Hotel Diggi Palace is not just another exotic accommodation facility, but also a hub for a diverse range of cultural activities; well at least a part of it, for the rest still serves as a residence to the Thakurs. Interesting workshops on cooking along with the prestigious Jaipur Literature Festival are hosted here. Apart from the usual amenities offered in their 50 odd rooms, recreational facilities such as Camel Safaris and horse riding are also part of the package to each guest. Baradari Mahal, the on-site organic restaurant completes the picture of this haven of an accommodation facility. Nestled comfortably in the middle of lush gardens, Hotel Diggi Palace undoubtedly possesses all the qualifications of a “must-stay” hotel.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Style N Scissors

Set in a modern, comfy space, Style N Scissors is an excellent choice if you are looking for beauty & hair care services. Not only does the upscale salon employ highly-skilled stylists, but they also make use of high-end brands to ensure customer satisfaction. Classic salon services like hair spas, facials, manicures, pedicures, waxing as well as specialized treatments like body therapies and polishing are part of the spa menu. However, the salon is best known for its range of professional make up services. Choose between party or bridal makeup and get ready to look gorgeous. MaC MIneral, Bobby Brown and Estee Lauder are popular choices among the regular patrons. Though the services are priced on the steeper side, the quality treatments are well worth the money spent.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Beauty Creation

Set in a modern space, Beauty Creation is an upscale salon offering a range of hair and beauty services. Pamper yourself with a head spa, get a makeover with a new hairdo, or see your skin glow after you undergo one of their beauty treatments. Besides the regular services, patrons can also opt for specialized treatments like Bi-Lift Facial or Paraffin Treatment. If you are still wondering abut whether you should head to Beauty Creation, know that the salon is a favorite with celebrities.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 41 124801-celebrity-favorite-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24801