全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24802


古天文台

古天文台是由斋浦尔的伟大统治者Jai Singh II修建的天文仪器观察点。德里成功建造古天文台之后,王公就在斋浦尔建造了该天文台,这也是印度最大的天文台。1901年,这些设备用大理石和白色砂岩进行了修复,以便更好地体现时间。Jantar和Mantar分别表示仪器和计算。斋普尔的天文台拥有16种几何仪器,可测量各种维度的时间,包括纬度、经度、太阳位置、行星的倾角和偏角。这些仪器有小型日规、指南针、Jai Prakash Yantra(仪器)、Nadivalaya (北半球和南半球)、Yantra Raj、Rashivalaya Yantra(太阳星座仪器)、Rama Yantra、Digmasa Yantra和Chakra Yantra,它们都能记录准确的时间。这个世界上最大的日规盘高44米,是该天文台的亮点。参观此处时最好预订一名向导,以便详细了解该天文台。对于历史学家、科学家、艺术家和数学家来说,这个古天文台是一个非常有趣的地方,也对各行各业的人都极具交易意义。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
拉杰普塔纳哈维利

Rajputana Haveli酒店设有典雅的会议室,靠近斋浦尔的数个历史遗迹,是您在斋浦尔(Jaipur)的便利住处,无论您是商务还是休闲旅客。酒店客房配有豪华家具,仿效传统的拉贾斯坦邦哈维(Rajasthan haveli)。在这里,您可以去屋顶享用浪漫的晚餐,同时欣赏阿拉瓦利山的壮丽全景。您也可以每天早晨享用美味的自助早餐。五岁以下的孩子可以享受特别的优惠,这个地方非常适合家庭度假。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
斋浦尔动物园

经过一天的古堡和混凝土结构游览后,检查一下野生动物,绝对是一种温馨的享受。斋浦尔动物园吸引动物爱好者和大自然爱好者到保存良好的封闭住房不同种类的野生动物。有大约38个不同的物种,包括793个动物和鸟类。除了展示野生动植物的大量事实和琐事外,动物园当局还试图通过展示与之相关的深思熟虑的报价来改善游客对动物的态度。有趣和教育的儿童以及成人,动物园是你的斋浦尔之旅必访。一个

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
苏里亚手工艺品

苏里亚手工艺品成立于1988年,他们是一个制造商,供应商,贸易商和出口商自己的项目。他们生产的一些项目是紫胶笔,陶器托盘,大理石蜡烛架等等。除此之外,他们还提供马工艺品,大理石雕像,木箱等。由于他们的精湛的工作,他们在意大利,美国,法国,瑞士,英国和南非等世界各地都有客户。所以,在斋浦尔绝对是一个必须去的地方。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
B M Birla天文馆

Birla科学研究所凭借其对印度技术进步的不可估量的贡献赢得了瞩目的声誉。作为传播知识的延伸,斋浦尔研究所还安置了一个天文馆,每天进行多达6个天文演示。这些节目大部分是印地文,但如果需要,也可以安排英文节目。与全国各地的其他贝尔拉天文馆相比,这个天文馆可能并不算大,但它确实保持了它所使用的最先进设备的标准。如果语言不是太多的问题,一定要停下来看看。访问他们的网站的演出时间表和时间表。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
科学园

科学园是拉贾斯坦邦科学技术部的一个巧妙构想,于1998年建成,旨在传播科学知识,并在斋浦尔人民中建立环境意识。当你在公园里散步时,你会遇到模型来解释科学的各种规律。这里的游客熟悉牛顿运动定律,引力,能量守恒和天体运动的Keplar定律等概念。互动展示,幻想般的效果,以及在“趣味画廊”的三维镜像,让每一位参观者都感到兴趣盎然。确保您访问迷你天文馆和信息技术画廊。的确,学习科学从来没有这么好过!请注意,这个重要的景点在主要的假期关闭。一个

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
伦巴宫

斋浦尔的每一座宫殿在兰巴宫前都显得矮小。作为这个光荣城市的一部分,虽然拥有独特而独特的特色,但这座宫殿被正确地称为“斋浦尔的宝石”。深呼吸,然后超越分隔繁华的城市和这个仙境的界限。因为这片郁郁葱葱的景观和令人惊叹的建筑,一定会让你喘不过气来!自1835年以来,这座宫殿随着时代的变迁而多样化;从Sawai Mansingh II的王室成为宾馆,到由Taj集团管理的现有遗产酒店。传统酒店拥有79间客房,为客人提供壮丽的景色和豪华的设施。三十三间大型和总统套房拥有描绘Rasleela场景的民族壁画,为古代史诗和拉吉普特土邦(Rajput Maharajahs)付出颂歌。泰姬陵集团的厨艺精湛,在他们的餐厅,Rajput厅,Suvarna Mahal和Verandah中闪耀。定义酒吧场景,是基于主题的马球酒吧和蒸汽酒吧,其中设有一个蒸汽引擎运动令人印象深刻的精神选择。商务和休闲的需求也得到了照顾,先进的会​​议设施,一个游泳池,健身俱乐部,水疗中心和一个广阔的9洞高尔夫球场,这是大王Sawai Mansingh二对这项运动的爱的证据。总而言之,留在这里是一个千载难逢的事情,不容错过。一个

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
三叉戟

在印度,三叉戟酒店集团拥有一流的声誉,无法与同一联盟中的大多数其他酒店相提并论。把它带到一个异域的地方,你在斋浦尔的三叉戟。在Jal Mahal对面的Bang,Jaipur三叉戟就是传统会议当代的完美典范,百余间客房提供如诗如画的风景,并且设施齐全,确保豪华的住宿。然而,豪华不仅限于你的房间的限制,因为像他们的温水游泳池等设施加起来累积五星级的度假体验。就餐饮而言,多风味餐厅Jal Mahal和池畔酒吧Mansagar似乎吸引了众多居民和当地人。此外,里提卡来救助那些想沉迷于纪念品和购物的人。不管你是决定留在三叉戟还是只是出现在一顿饭里,他们卓越的服务将迫使你回报更多。这是为数不多的印度式热情不在你面前的物业之一,而是通过微妙和崇高的痕迹表现出来的。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
粉红色和蓝色的印度

粉色和蓝色印度是一个非常合理的价格婴儿服装店。其惊人的产品包括设计师的孩子礼服,生日礼服,派对穿的鞋子,夏天的袜子,头带,连裤袜,儿童裤子,婴儿连衣裙和绑腿,孩子的T恤,礼品套装,儿童帽和帽子,照片道具,民族服装及配件。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Lebua度假村

坐落在印度文化重要的城市,Lebua度假村为寻求放纵的人提供了很多。度假村拥有超过60间套房,包括超豪华的别墅。酒店的建筑非常漂亮,从远处透露着这种热情的款待。当你进入内部时,你一定会被装饰内部的颜色和图案的细腻的戏剧所迷住。套房宽敞,并配有精美的室内装潢;所有套房均设有私人休息区和阳台。浴缸是奢侈的,并来储存健康产品,振兴你的感官。酒店内还设有spa中心。为客人提供一系列的活动,骑马和狩猎是受欢迎的选择。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Jaigarh堡垒博物馆

Jaigarh Fort于1726年由Jai Singh II建造,以保卫琥珀堡和宫殿建筑群。在这个堡垒里有一座坐落在人民门左侧的博物馆。博物馆展示了斋浦尔皇室的照片,痰盂以及版税使用的其他手工艺品。另外还有那个时代的建筑师手绘的宫殿的邮票和建筑设计。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
爱丽丝·加格国家贝壳博物馆

位于斋浦尔Malviya Nagar的Alice Garg国家博物馆是由Rustomjee纪念基金会拥有的私人建筑。博物馆是由物理学家K.B Garg以其妻子的名字命名的。这个博物馆的原因是他们的贝壳收藏是巨大的,有更多的空间。整个博物馆只收藏贝壳,藏品3000多只。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 151 224802-best-for-kids-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
48 1 0 12
24802

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Kids in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24802


Jantar Mantar

Jantar Mantar is a fantastic collation of astronomical instruments planned by the visionary ruler of Jaipur, Maharaja Jai Singh II. After a successful construction of Jantar Mantar in Delhi, the Maharaja built the same in Jaipur, which also happens to be the largest observatory in India. In 1901, the devices were restored with white marble and red sandstone for better clarity in denoting time. Jantar and Mantar mean instrument and calculation respectively. The Jaipur location comprises of 16 geometric instruments that measure time across various dimensions including latitude, longitude, position of the sun, planet inclination and declination. Starting from the small sundials, compass, Jai Prakash Yantra (instrument), Nadivalaya (Northern and Southern hemispheres), Yantra Raj, Rashivalaya Yantra (Sun Signs instrument) and moving on to the Rama Yantra, Digmasa Yantra, Chakra Yantra, all of which record accurate time. This biggest sun dial in the world standing 44 meters tall is the highlight of this center. Here, it is best suggested to book a guide who will provide a detailed insight into the center. A great place of interest for historians, scientists, artists and mathematicians, Jantar Mantar is highly educating and awe-inspiring for people from all walks of life.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Rajputana Haveli

Equipped with elegant meeting rooms and located close to several of Jaipur's historic sites, Rajputana Haveli is a convenient place to stay while in Jaipur whether you are there for business or pleasure. The hotel rooms are furnished with plush furniture which emulates that of a traditional Rajasthan haveli. While here, you can go up to the rooftop and have a romantic dinner while taking in the stunning panoramic views of the Aravalli Hills. You can also take advantage of the delicious breakfast buffet every morning. With special concessions for kids below the age of five, this place is perfect for a family vacation.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jaipur Zoo

Checking out a little bit of wildlife after a day's tour of ancient forts and concrete structures is definitely a welcoming respite. Jaipur Zoo attracts animal lovers and nature enthusiasts to its well-maintained enclosure housing diverse species of wildlife. There are about 38 different species including 793 animals and birds. Besides showcasing extensive facts and trivia about wildlife, the zoo authorities also try to improve visitor's attitude towards animals by displaying thoughtful quotes related to the same. Interesting and educational for children as well as adults, the zoo is a must-visit on your trip to Jaipur.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Surya Handicrafts

Surya Handicrafts was established in the year 1988 and they are a manufacturer, supplier, trader and exporter of their own items. A few of the items that they produce are Lac pens, pottery trays, marble candle stands and more. Besides, they provide horse handicrafts, marble statues, wooden boxes, etc. Due to their exquisite work they have gained clients in other parts of the world like in Italy, USA, France, Switzerland, UK and South Africa. So, definitely a must-visit when in Jaipur.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
B M Birla Planetarium

The Birla Institute of Scientific Research has earned a sparkling reputation for its immeasurable contribution towards technological progress in India. As an extension to spreading knowledge, the research institute in Jaipur also houses a planetarium that conducts as many as 6 astronomy shows on a daily basis. Most of these shows are in Hindi but if requested, English shows can be arranged as well. In comparison to the other Birla planetariums across the country, this one may not be as large but it certainly maintains the standard in terms of the state-of-the-art equipment it uses. If language isn't too much of a problem, one should definitely stop by for a look. Visit their website for show timings and schedules.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Science Park

An ingenious conception of the Department of Science and Technology of Rajasthan, the Science Park was built in 1998 to spread scientific knowledge and create environmental awareness among Jaipur's people. As you walk through the park you'll come across models explaining the various laws of science. Visitors here get acquainted with concepts like Newton's Law of Motion, gravity, conservation of energy and Kepler's law of celestial motion. The interactive displays, illusion-like effects, and three-dimensional mirror images at the 'Fun gallery' leave every visitor intrigued. Make sure you visit the mini-planetarium and the Information Technology gallery. Indeed, learning science was never this much fun! Please note this great attraction is closed on major holidays.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
The Rambagh Palace

Every palace of Jaipur appears diminutive before The Rambagh Palace. A part of this glorious city, yet possessing a distinctive and unassuming character of its own, this palace is rightly called the ‘Jewel of Jaipur’. Take a deep breath before you surpass the demarcated boundary that separates the bustling city and this wonderland. Because the acres of lush landscape and the awe-inspiring architecture is sure to leave you breathless! Since 1835, this palace served various purposes according to changing times; from being a guesthouse, a royal home for Sawai Mansingh II, to the present heritage hotel managed by the Taj Group. The heritage hotel has 79 rooms, offering guests splendid views and plush amenities. Thirty-three grand and presidential suites boast of ethnic frescoes depicting the Rasleela scene, paying an ode to the ancient epics and Rajput Maharajahs. The culinary excellence of the Taj group shines through at their restaurants, the Rajput Room, Suvarna Mahal and Verandah. Defining the bar scene, are the theme-based Polo Bar and the Steam lounge bar which features a steam engine sporting an impressive selection of spirits. Business and leisure needs are well looked after too with state-of-the-art meeting facilities, a swimming pool, health club, spa and an expansive 9-hole golf course, which is evidence of Maharajah Sawai Mansingh II’s love for this sport. To sum it up, a stay here promises to be a once-in-a-lifetime affair that simply cannot be missed.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Trident

In India, the Trident Group of Hotels come along with a top-notch reputation that can't be compared to most other properties in the same league. Bring this to an exotic locale, and what you have is the Trident at Jaipur. Bang opposite the Jal Mahal, the Trident Jaipur is a perfect example of Traditional meeting the Contemporary, and the hundred plus rooms afford picturesque views, and are replete with amenities that ensure a luxurious stay. However luxury is not just restricted to the confines of your room, for amenities like their heated swimming pool add up to your cumulative five-star vacation experience. As far as dining goes, Jal Mahal, the multi-cuisine restaurant and Mansagar, the poolside bar, seem to attract resident guests and locals in plenty. Besides, Ritika comes to the rescue of those wanting to indulge in some souvenir and book shopping. It doesn't matter whether you decide to stay at the Trident or just show up for a meal; their exceptional service will compel you to return for more. This is one of the few properties, where Indian hospitality is not in your face, instead it is manifested through subtle and sublime traces.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Pink and Blue India

Pink and Blue India is a shop for baby clothes at a very reasonable price. Their amazing products include designer kids dresses, birthday dresses, party wear shoes, summer socks, headbands, rompers, children trousers, baby frocks and leggings, kids t-shirts, gifts sets, children’s caps & hats, photo props, ethnic clothing and accessories.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Lebua Resort

Situated in a culturally significant city of India, the Lebua Resort has a lot on offer for those looking for indulgence. The resort is home to more than 60 suites, including ultra-luxurious villas. The hotel's architecture is stunning thus revealing this hospitality gem from quite afar. As you step inside, you are sure to be mesmerized by the delicate play of colors and motifs that adorn the interiors. The suites are spacious, and come furnished with exquisite upholstery; private seating areas and balconies are common throughout all suites. The baths are lavish and come stocked with wellness products that rejuvenate your senses. A spa is also available on site. A series of activities are chalked out for guests, horse-riding and safari being the popular choices.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jaigarh Fort Museum

Jaigarh Fort was constructed in 1726 by Jai Singh II in order to guard the Amber Fort and the palace complex. This fort houses its very own museum that is nestled at the left side of Awami Gate. The museum showcases photographs of the Royalty of Jaipur, spittoons and other artefacts used by the royalties. Besides, there are stamps and and architectural designs of the palaces hand-drawn by the architects of that era.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Alice Garg National Seashell Museum

The Alice Garg National Museum located in Malviya Nagar, Jaipur is a private establishment owned by the Rustomjee Memorial Foundation. The museum was laid down by physicist K.B Garg in his wife’s name. The reason for this museum was that their seashell collection was enormous and there was o more room for it. The entire museum consists only of collection of seashells and its collection is over 3000.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 151 224802-best-for-kids-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
24802