全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24812


Forresta厨房和酒吧

郁郁葱葱的植物,昏暗的灯光,可爱的灯具和露天的感觉,Forresta厨房和酒吧是最好的地方之一的美食家。专门从事印度,欧洲大陆,意大利和中国四大菜系,食客都是宠坏的选择。素食主义者和非素食主义者有丰富的选择来诱惑你的味觉与他们的诱人菜肴。他们的酒吧同样令人印象深刻,其令人印象深刻的鸡尾酒和美味的酒吧叮咬。无论是约会之夜,家庭晚餐还是简单的食物放纵,这个地方都是不错的选择。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Peshawari

Peshawari带您品尝真正印度版税的美食之旅,以其美味的烧烤口味和各种印度面包。这家酒店非常有名的烤羊肉串,提供素食和非素食美食。达尔布哈拉是许多受欢迎的最爱之一,必须尝试。美味的菜单之后是一系列令人印象深刻的饮料,包括美酒和其他烈酒。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
蒸汽餐厅

在泰姬伦巴宫的蒸汽休息室享受英国拉吉的日子。这个新酒吧是在一个旧的蒸汽机内重新创建,还设有一个再造的英式火车站。在铁路的教练里面,你可以放松的地方,让你的亲人喝杯饮料。理想的浪漫约会,休息室提供一系列的地中海美食以及一些中东美食和清凉饮料。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Suvarna泰姬陵

拉贾斯坦邦以其君主遗产和宏伟而着称。每一个地方,餐馆,甚至街道上都隐藏着历史。一个这样一个突出的宫殿变成了酒店是Rambagh宫殿,其中有餐馆阵列。 Suvarna Mahal餐厅承诺在奢华的气氛和繁荣方面提供食物。随着水晶吊灯,镀金餐具和印度王室的异国情调的菜单,你会觉得不下于这里的国王或王后。餐厅还设有一个令人愉快的酒窖。建议穿着半正式到休闲装。总而言之,在皇室的心中有着雄伟的体验。呼吁保留。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
肉桂

美食和印度菜是一种有效的组合,重新定义任何用餐体验,肉桂做到这一点。印度的泰姬陵酒店集团不需要介绍,泰姬玛哈陵广场的完美服务也体现在这家内部餐厅。位于酒店的右翼,肉桂不是很宽敞,但它从来没有打算这样。这里的餐饮都是关于私人事务,因此保留是绝对必要的。至于食物;从旁遮普邦来的一系列多汁的菜肴,完美地恭维穆格莱美食,所有这一切都精心准备,精美呈现。 Quasar e Puktan等特色菜肴是由奶酪制成的美味佳肴,是一顿美味的佳肴。之后,去隔壁的万寿菊酒吧去品尝冷冻的马提尼酒,应该可以在粉红之城完成这种精致的美食体验!

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
公元1135年

公元1135年为您提供真正的皇家用餐体验,从皇家拉吉普特时代传下来的食谱和位于Shila Devi寺附近一座经过修复的文物建筑的不同王室的用餐空间。餐厅分为多个不同的用餐空间,如天花板和墙壁上精美的黄金和镜子艺术品以及银色餐桌上的豪华佘诗曼玛哈尔(Sheesh Mahal)以及位于露台上的Shahi Jhokra,用于私人用途用餐。这里的服务也超出了您在大多数餐厅的体验范围,因为您受到玫瑰花瓣淋浴和tilak仪式以及迎宾饮料的欢迎。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
俾路支餐厅

The Lalit Hotel酒店坐落在Baluchi,以其印度咖喱和肉类而闻名。菜单将带你到印度的美食之旅,并与正宗的香料和异国风味的草药烹饪。他们以他们的面包吧Naanery而闻名,为您提供充足的印度面包品种。这些面包是用铁桶烘烤而不是传统的粘土。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
卓娅

佐雅别致的费尔蒙酒店的一部分为顾客提供了一个像国王一样用餐的机会。华丽的装饰,豪华的餐具和餐具以及由专家厨师准备的一系列美味佳肴,是游客必到之处。有五种不同的餐饮风格,以及来自各种活厨房的食物。在这里也不时举办美食节。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 124812-best-fine-dining-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24812

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24812


The Forresta Kitchen and Bar

With its lush plants, dim lights, cute light fixtures and open air feel, The Forresta Kitchen and Bar is one of the best places in town for foodies. Specializing in four cuisines, Indian, Continental, Italian and Chinese, diners are spoilt for choice. Vegetarians and non vegetarians have choices galore to tempt your palate with their enticing dishes. Their bar is equally impressive with its impressive range of cocktails and tasty bar bites. Whether it is a date night, a family dinner or simply food indulgence, this place is a good option.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Peshawari

The Peshawari takes you on a gastronomic journey of real Indian royalties with its flavorsome barbecue flavors and a variety of Indian breads. This hotel is very famous for its kebabs and offers both, vegetarian and non-vegetarian delicacies. The Dal Bukhara is one of the many popular favorites and a must try. The delectable menu is followed by an impressive list of beverages that include fine wines and other spirits.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Steam Restaurant

Enjoy the days of the British Raj at the Steam Lounge in the Taj Rambagh Palace. This novel bar is recreated inside an old steam engine and also features a recreated English-style railway station. Inside the railway coaches are cushioned seats where you can relax with your loved ones over drinks. Ideal for a romantic date, the lounge serves a selection of Mediterranean fare along with some Middle Eastern delights and refreshing beverages to accompany.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Suvarna Mahal

Rajasthan is known for its monarchical legacies and grandeur. Each place, restaurant or even a street has a history tucked behind it. One such prominent palace-turned-hotel is the Rambagh Palace that houses an array of restaurants. The Suvarna Mahal restaurant promises extravagance in terms of ambiance and exuberance in terms of the food it has to offer. With crystal chandeliers, gold plated tableware and exotic menus of the royal houses of India, you will feel no less than a king or a queen here. The restaurant also houses a delightful wine cellar. An attire of semi-formal to smart casuals is recommended. All in all, a majestic experience in the heart of royalty. Call for reservations.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Cinnamon

Fine dining and Indian cuisine is one potent combination that redefines any dining experience, and Cinnamon does just that. The Taj Group of Hotels in India need no introduction, and the flawless service of the Taj's Jai Mahal Place reflects in this in-house restaurant as well. Located in the right wing of the hotel, Cinnamon is not very spacious, but then it was never intended to be that way. Here dining is all about a private affair and hence reservations are an absolute necessity. As for the food; from the land of Punjab comes an array of succulent dishes which perfectly compliment Mughlai cuisine, all of it carefully prepared and beautifully presented. Specialty dishes like Quasar e Puktan: a delicacy made of cottage cheese, make for a palatable meal. Later, a trip to the next door Marigold Bar for a chilled Martini should complete this exquisite fine dining experience in the Pink City!

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
1135 AD

1135 AD offers you a truly royal dining experience with recipes passed down through the generations from the royal Rajput times and dining spaces which are located at different royal rooms of a restored heritage building near the Shila Devi Temple. The restaurant is divided into a number of different dining spaces, such as the opulent Sheesh Mahal with its exquisite gold and mirror artwork on the ceiling and walls and silver dining table, and the Shahi Jhokra which is located on the terrace and is used for private dining. The service here also goes above and beyond what you will experience at most restaurants as you are welcomed with a shower of rose petals and a tilak ceremony and welcome drinks.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Baluchi Restaurant

Nestled inside The Lalit Hotel property, Baluchi is known for its Indian curries and meats. The menu takes you on a gastronomic journey to India and is cooked with the authentic spices and exotic herbs for its flavor. They are known for their bread bar, Naanery, which gives you ample of Indian bread varieties. These breads are baked in an iron tandoor and not the traditional clay one.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Zoya

A part of the chic Fairmont Hotel, Zoya offers patrons a chance to dine like a king. With ornate decor, regal cutlery and crockery and a range of delicious and tasteful cuisines prepared by expert chefs, the restaurant is a must-visit for the tourists. There are five different dining styles to sample here as well as food from various live kitchens. Food festivals are also organized here from time to time.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 81 124812-best-fine-dining-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24812