全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24814


特别Lassi Wala

没有停止在特殊Lassi Wala停止访问斋浦尔。这家商店为顾客提供一杯全脂奶酪或酸奶,这是一种传统的印度冷藏。它由牛奶,牛奶固体和糖制成。冷冻的饮料淋上奶油,在正宗的陶罐中供应,非常适合打热。这就是你想尝试更多饮料的味道。如果您感到饥饿,小餐厅供应一些美味的印度美食,如Parantha,Chhole Bhature,Chaat和Dosa。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
C'est Bon

C'est Bon是斋浦尔最好的美食店,提供比利时巧克力,有机香草,法式奶油芝士和速冻水果等美味食品。也可以在C'est Bon用各种设计来定制他们的蛋糕。它也服务摩卡和浓咖啡和各种其他开胃菜,是一个完美的地方赶上你的朋友。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Tapri

虽然这个名字是一种路边茶摊,Tapri是一个非常舒适的咖啡厅和茶室,以白茶,茉莉花珍珠茶,芙蓉茶等品种闻名于世。无论您想要一些清淡的早餐小吃还是想尝试一些独特风味和品种的茶爱好者,这是来的地方。内部装修简单而舒适,墙上挂着照片,宽敞的展位让家人可以坐下来享用美食。在寒冷的日子和晚上,你也可以坐在他们的天井区,在漂亮的编织的藤椅上观看世界,品尝一杯茶。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
在房子里

在房子是一流的餐厅,提供正宗的法国产品到你家门口。这个地方的氛围让你觉得你在欧洲喝着凉爽的饮料,享受一些异国风情的面包。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
日航泰姬陵

不要把它与同名的Jal Mahal皇宫混淆,这个Jal Mahal实际上是一个位于三叉戟内的多风味餐厅。 Jal Mahal酒店就在大堂旁边,大理石地板和玻璃墙的别致装饰典雅化,引起了不少赞赏的眉毛。在Aravali山脉和Mansagar湖的全景背景下,您的用餐体验肯定会为您提供更多的美味佳肴。欧陆式早餐,美味的意大利午餐或美味的印度晚餐;杰尔·玛哈尔(Jal Mahal)兴盛的品种是多样的。随着三个以上的旋转美食菜单,加上每一个计数的常驻厨师,这里的访问推荐给所有人。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
秋葵餐厅

秋葵是一家全天候餐厅,供应来自世界各地的精美美食。秋葵有镇上最好最美味的自助餐之一。这家餐厅是Jaipur Mariott Hotel酒店的一部分,供应亚洲和欧陆式菜肴。这不是全部,它提供的甜点包括法式糕点,手工果仁糖已成为这个地方的热门收藏。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124814-best-breakfast-brunch-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
24814

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24814


Special Lassi Wala

No visit to Jaipur is ever complete without a stop at the Special Lassi Wala. This shop offers patrons a glass of full-fat lassi or yogurt that is a traditional Indian cooler. It is made from milk, milk solids and sugar. Topped with cream, the chilled beverage is served in authentic earthen pots and are excellent for beating the heat. Such is the taste of the drink, that you would tempted for more. In case you feel hungry, the small restaurant serves some scrumptious Indian delicacies like Parantha, Chhole Bhature, Chaat and Dosa.

312 MI Road, Jaipur, India, 302001
Tapri

Although the name suggests a kind of roadside tea stall, Tapri is really a cozy cafe and tea room, known for the varieties of tea which are served here such as White Tea, Jasmine Pearl Tea and Hibiscus Tea. Whether you want some light breakfast snacks or are a tea lover wanting to experiment with a few unique flavors and varieties, this is the place to come to. The interior is simple but cozy, with framed photographs on the walls and spacious booths where families can sit and grab a meal. On cooler days and evenings, you can also sit in their patio area on one of the pretty, woven cane chairs and watch the world go by as you savor a cup of tea.

B-4E Prithviraj Road, C-Scheme, Jaipur, India, 302015
On The House

On The House is a top class restaurant that offers authentic French products to your doorstep. The ambiance of the place makes you feel like you're in Europe sipping on a cool beverage and relishing on some exotic bread.

E 145 Ramesh Marg, Ashok Nagar, Jaipur, India, 302001
Jal Mahal

Not to be confused with its namesake, the Jal Mahal Palace, this Jal Mahal is actually a multi-cuisine restaurant located within the Trident. Just off the lobby, Jal Mahal is elegance personified with its chic decor of marble flooring and glass walls, raising quite a few appreciative eyebrows. Set against a panoramic backdrop of the Aravali Mountains and Mansagar lake, your dining experience here surely offers you much more than delicious fare. A Continental breakfast, a scrumptious Italian lunch or a flavorful Indian feast for dinner; variety is what Jal Mahal thrives on. With more than three rotational fine dining menus, coupled with resident chefs who deliver on every count, a visit here is recommended to all.

Amber Fort Road, Trident, Opposite Jal Mahal, Jaipur, India, 302002
Okra Restaurant

Okra is an all-day-dining restaurant that serves an exquisite range of delicacies from around the world. Okra has one of the best and most delicious buffets in town. This restaurant is a part of Jaipur Mariott Hotel and serves Asian as well as Continental dishes. This is not all, the desserts that it offers includes patisseries, handmade pralines which have become the popular favorites of this place.

Ashram Marg, Jaipur Marriott Hotel, Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur, India, 302015
[["Special Lassi Wala","26.91650900","75.81127800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Jaipur, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/jaipur\/991750-special-lassi-wala"],["Tapri","26.90560000","75.81118200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Jaipur, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/jaipur\/738537-tapri"],["On The House","26.90536500","75.79466200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Jaipur, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/jaipur\/991435-on-the-house"],["Jal Mahal","26.95346839","75.84620430","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Jaipur, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/jaipur\/402857-jal-mahal"],["Okra Restaurant","26.84208800","75.79638000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Jaipur, India","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/jaipur\/991538-okra-restaurant"]]
0 51 124814-best-breakfast-brunch-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24814