全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Street Food in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24818


特别Lassi Wala

没有停止在特殊Lassi Wala停止访问斋浦尔。这家商店为顾客提供一杯全脂奶酪或酸奶,这是一种传统的印度冷藏。它由牛奶,牛奶固体和糖制成。冷冻的饮料淋上奶油,在正宗的陶罐中供应,非常适合打热。这就是你想尝试更多饮料的味道。如果您感到饥饿,小餐厅供应一些美味的印度美食,如Parantha,Chhole Bhature,Chaat和Dosa。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Tapri

虽然这个名字是一种路边茶摊,Tapri是一个非常舒适的咖啡厅和茶室,以白茶,茉莉花珍珠茶,芙蓉茶等品种闻名于世。无论您想要一些清淡的早餐小吃还是想尝试一些独特风味和品种的茶爱好者,这是来的地方。内部装修简单而舒适,墙上挂着照片,宽敞的展位让家人可以坐下来享用美食。在寒冷的日子和晚上,你也可以坐在他们的天井区,在漂亮的编织的藤椅上观看世界,品尝一杯茶。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
德里聊天Bhandar

在Delhi Chat Bhandar品尝德里传统的街头美食。这个受欢迎的场所供应聊天和其他诱惑和挑逗味觉的美味佳肴。 Bhelpuri,Sev Puri,Papdi Chat和Gol-Gappe是最受欢迎的项目。这个地方往往会变得有点拥挤,因为它是以便宜的价格提供美味食品的最佳地点之一。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
萨拉斯客厅

Saras Parlour是斋浦尔颇受欢迎的乳制品,提供各种新鲜制作的奶制品,如Lassi,咖啡,冰淇淋等。尝试传统的热牛奶和jalebi(一种由油炸小麦面粉制成的甜味)组合。有各种各样的冰淇淋可供选择,如巧克力,凯撒皮塔,Tutti Frutti和黄油苏格兰威士忌。如果你饿了,这个食品摊提供当地的美食,如samosa,paneer pakode和其他chaat项目。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
伏击

Waylay餐厅位于世界贸易公园对面,是一家美丽的咖啡厅和餐厅,位于斋浦尔的一个奶油区。供应三明治,比萨饼,意大利面,咖啡,茶和模拟甜点以及甜点等各种菜肴。菜单也以幽默醒目的方式书写。装饰是有趣和古怪的,一定要抓住你的幻想。总之,你一定要在这里享受你的时间。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 124818-best-street-food-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24818

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Street Food in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24818


Special Lassi Wala

No visit to Jaipur is ever complete without a stop at the Special Lassi Wala. This shop offers patrons a glass of full-fat lassi or yogurt that is a traditional Indian cooler. It is made from milk, milk solids and sugar. Topped with cream, the chilled beverage is served in authentic earthen pots and are excellent for beating the heat. Such is the taste of the drink, that you would tempted for more. In case you feel hungry, the small restaurant serves some scrumptious Indian delicacies like Parantha, Chhole Bhature, Chaat and Dosa.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Tapri

Although the name suggests a kind of roadside tea stall, Tapri is really a cozy cafe and tea room, known for the varieties of tea which are served here such as White Tea, Jasmine Pearl Tea and Hibiscus Tea. Whether you want some light breakfast snacks or are a tea lover wanting to experiment with a few unique flavors and varieties, this is the place to come to. The interior is simple but cozy, with framed photographs on the walls and spacious booths where families can sit and grab a meal. On cooler days and evenings, you can also sit in their patio area on one of the pretty, woven cane chairs and watch the world go by as you savor a cup of tea.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Delhi Chat Bhandar

Sample the taste of traditional street-food of Delhi at the Delhi Chat Bhandar. This popular venue serves chat and other savories that tempt and tease the palate. Bhelpuri, Sev Puri, Papdi Chat and Gol-Gappe are the most popular items. The venue tends to get a bit crowded as it is one of the favorite spots serving delicious food at pocket-friendly rates.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Saras Parlor

Saras Parlor is a popular dairy in Jaipur that offers a variety of freshly-prepared milk products like Lassi, Coffee, ice cream and the like. Try the traditional hot milk and jalebi (a sweet made of deep-fried wheat flour) combination here. There is a variety of ice creams to choose from, like Chocolate, Kesar Pista, Tutti Frutti and Butter-Scotch. In case you are hungry, this food stand offers local delights like samosa, paneer pakode and other chaat items.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Waylay

Situated across from the World Trade Park, the Waylay is a beautiful cafe and restaurant that is located in one of the cream areas in Jaipur. It serves a range of dishes from sandwiches, pizzas, pastas, coffee, tea and mock-tails to sweet desserts. The menu as well is written in a humorous eye-catching manner. The decor is interesting and quirky and is sure to catch your fancy. All in all, you are sure to enjoy your time here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 51 124818-best-street-food-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24818