全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24820


Ramchandra Kulfi Bhandar

Ramchandra Kulfi Bhandar在热闹的Tripolia Bazar供应冰淇淋,冷饮和小吃。店铺的明亮的红色外观与服务器的即时可识别的制服相匹配。路边的摊位干得不错,在冰淇淋旁边供应冰凉的可乐。真正的颓废,这里的kulfi是丰富和调味,从藏红花到椰子和芒果的各种调味品。在盘子上,奶油色的广场是最好的共享,虽然你真的不想放弃一口。这个角落摊位是斋浦尔老挝最受欢迎的餐厅之一,已经有十多年的历史了,并且获得了一大堆忠诚的顾客,他们在晚餐后吃点甜点。 matka kulfi是一个必须在这里尝试。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
斯里潘迪特Kulfi Bhandar

二十多年来,Shree Pandit Kulfi Bhandar为斋浦尔提供了一些最好的冷冻食品。用全脂牛奶制成的传统印度冰淇淋,味道鲜美,如pista,kesar,badam,当然还有主食malai kulfi。放纵你的甜牙与这些罪恶甜点之一,只是在嘴里融化。令人惊讶的是,在这里供应的苏打饼不是太甜 - 他们有一小撮的盐,带出奶油味道。在街上作为一个食品车开始,排队在这个没有装饰的联合的人群证明了它是多么受欢迎!

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Guddu Softy角落

Guddu Softy Corner不仅仅是一个街头摊位,更不要被它谦恭的外表所迷惑。这个冰激凌摊已经成为了这个城市的餐桌之首。靠近阿杰梅尔门(Ajmer Gate),在繁华的尼赫鲁集市(Nehru Bazaar) - 斋浦尔(Jaipur)的传统市场之一的中心 - 古杜(Guddu)是休息的好地方,用冰激凌打败了热浪。新鲜的水果厚厚的奶昔是最受欢迎的食物,挤满了芒果,菠萝,香蕉等时令水果。冰淇淋的变化,如kaju kishmish,rabari falooda,tutti fruitti是一击。不要错过他们流行的奶油冰淇淋奶昔,这只是颓废!

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Jal Mahal冰淇淋店

Jai Mahal冰淇淋店于1952年成立,多年来其口味也有所增加。这间客厅位于MI Road,Jal Mahal。它是众所周知的产品,如无糖,无蛋糕已引入。他们的热巧克力软糖,地震冰淇淋,水果圈星期天冰淇淋,日航泰姬陵特别冰淇淋和别致的巧克力圣代。即使Bhel puri圣代和樱桃浆果圣代也非常好吃而闻名。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Tapri

虽然这个名字是一种路边茶摊,Tapri是一个非常舒适的咖啡厅和茶室,以白茶,茉莉花珍珠茶,芙蓉茶等品种闻名于世。无论您想要一些清淡的早餐小吃还是想尝试一些独特风味和品种的茶爱好者,这是来的地方。内部装修简单而舒适,墙上挂着照片,宽敞的展位让家人可以坐下来享用美食。在寒冷的日子和晚上,你也可以坐在他们的天井区,在漂亮的编织的藤椅上观看世界,品尝一杯茶。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
孔雀屋顶餐厅

Hotel Pearl Palace酒店的露台已经被改造成一间以孔雀为主题的高档餐厅,被称为孔雀屋顶餐厅(Peacock Rooftop Restaurant)。餐厅供应各种北印度美食,如Paneer Butter Masala,Kashai Chicken,羊肉Sheekh Kebab和Veg Pulao。他们还有丰富的早餐食品菜单,每天早上供应以及一些中国和意大利的选项。从餐厅的景色是一个真正的景象,因为你不仅可以看到城市景观,而且附近的Hathroi堡。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Forresta厨房和酒吧

郁郁葱葱的植物,昏暗的灯光,可爱的灯具和露天的感觉,Forresta厨房和酒吧是最好的地方之一的美食家。专门从事印度,欧洲大陆,意大利和中国四大菜系,食客都是宠坏的选择。素食主义者和非素食主义者有丰富的选择来诱惑你的味觉与他们的诱人菜肴。他们的酒吧同样令人印象深刻,其令人印象深刻的鸡尾酒和美味的酒吧叮咬。无论是约会之夜,家庭晚餐还是简单的食物放纵,这个地方都是不错的选择。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
鸟嘴巧克力咖啡

Nibs巧克力咖啡厅是一个小巧而舒适的地方,供应一些最美味的巧克力食品。他们有各种热巧克力,白巧克力,自制松露和华夫饼可供选择。它提供的其他食物是鸡肉,三明治,比萨饼,意大利面和面包。气氛凉爽舒缓。这是一个完美的地方,读一本书或与朋友闲聊。这是一个不是一个预算友好的地方,很高兴有一段时间去。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Taruveda小酒馆

Taruveda Bistro餐厅在餐厅用一棵巨大的树画了一幅令人惊叹的画作,并拥有迷人的内饰。可爱的小酒馆提供一系列有机世界的食物,挑逗味觉离开你想要更多。享受传统的法国薄饼或者用餐的相当受欢迎的多汁烧烤鸡肉汉堡。日本寿司也在这里提供。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Dzurt蛋糕店和咖啡厅

这间休闲咖啡厅毗邻日益流行的Spice Court庭院,享有迷人的花园景致,并提供半露天风格的座位。精心制作的法式甜点是这里的特色。他们的口感和口感都令人愉悦,他们的美食甜点首先吸引您的注意,以其优雅的外观和后来的美味。品尝像焦糖曲棍球松露,无蛋杏仁糕点,红色天鹅绒蛋糕,花生酱蛋糕等更多巴黎式的美食。休闲的气氛,友好的工作人员,优越的地理位置使这个小咖啡厅成为您放纵甜食的理想场所。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
24/7餐厅

24/7餐厅位于The Lalit Hotel酒店的大堂和庭院附近,以高档优雅的设施提供各种美食。当您等待您的食物到达时,您可以坐下来看着厨师在开放式厨房准备美味的食物。您可以选择丰富的自助餐菜单,也可以从点菜单中挑选您喜欢的菜肴。从凯撒沙拉和阿尔弗雷多面食鱼Xacuti和Murgh Zaffrani Biriani,菜单上的各种项目是相当惊人的。无论您是午夜吃零食还是想和全家人一起庆祝,这里都是您最理想的选择。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
烧烤国家

烧烤国家保证给你一个真正的烧烤体验与其诱人的菜单。香蒜虾和黎巴嫩鸡肉脆片的传播已经成为人气的热门,也是必须尝试的。随着自助式餐厅和每日更换菜单,烧烤国家肯定会诱惑你的味觉。即使素食者也可以享受美食,因为有许多素食美食土司香料土豆,黎巴嫩蘑菇等味道天堂。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 124820-best-for-families-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24820

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24820


Ramchandra Kulfi Bhandar

Ramchandra Kulfi Bhandar serves ice cream, cold drinks and snacks in vibrant Tripolia Bazar. The shop's bright red facade is matched by the instantly identifiable uniform of its servers. The roadside stall does a brisk business, serving ice cold colas to parched patrons alongside their signature kulfi. Truly decadent, the kulfi here is rich and flavored with a variety of flavorings from saffron to coconut and mango. Served on a plate, the creamy squares are best shared, though you really may not want to give up a single bite. One of Old Jaipur's favorites, this corner stall has been around for over 10 years and garnered its fair share of loyal patrons stopping by for a post dinner dessert. The matka kulfi is a must try while here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Shree Pandit Kulfi Bhandar

For over two decades Shree Pandit Kulfi Bhandar has served up some of Jaipur's best frozen treats. The traditional Indian ice cream made with full-fat milk are flavored with delicious flavors like pista, kesar, badam, and of course the staple malai kulfi. Indulge your sweet tooth with one of these sinful desserts that simply melt in the mouth. Surprisingly, the kulfis served here aren't too sweet – they have a pinch of salt that brings out the creamy flavor. Started out as a food cart on the street, the throngs of people lining up at this no-frills joint prove exactly how popular it is!

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Guddu Softy Corner

Guddu Softy Corner isn't much more than a street stall, but don't be fooled by its humble looks. There's a reason this ice cream stand has made it to the top of dining lists for the city. Situated close to Ajmer Gate and in the heart of bustling Nehru Bazaar – one of Jaipur's traditional markets – Guddu is the perfect spot to take a break and beat the heat with an ice cream. The fresh fruit thick shakes are a fast favorite and come packed with seasonal fruits like mango, pineapple, banana and more. The ice creams in variations like kaju kishmish, rabari falooda, and tutti fruitti are a hit. Don't miss out on their popular butterscotch ice cream shake, it's simply decadent!

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jal Mahal Ice Cream Parlor

Jai Mahal Ice Cream Parlor was set up in 1952 and over the years the range of its flavours has also increased. This parlor is situated on the MI Road, Jal Mahal. It is well-known for its products like sugar-free, egg-less cakes have been introduced. Their Hot Chocolate Fudge, Earthquake Ice Cream, Fruit Loop Sunday Ice Cream, Jal Mahal Special Ice Cream and Chic Choc Sundae. Even the Bhel puri sundae and cherry berry sundae are also very delicious and famous.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Tapri

Although the name suggests a kind of roadside tea stall, Tapri is really a cozy cafe and tea room, known for the varieties of tea which are served here such as White Tea, Jasmine Pearl Tea and Hibiscus Tea. Whether you want some light breakfast snacks or are a tea lover wanting to experiment with a few unique flavors and varieties, this is the place to come to. The interior is simple but cozy, with framed photographs on the walls and spacious booths where families can sit and grab a meal. On cooler days and evenings, you can also sit in their patio area on one of the pretty, woven cane chairs and watch the world go by as you savor a cup of tea.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Peacock Rooftop Restaurant

The terrace of the Hotel Pearl Palace has been transformed into an upscale restaurant with peacock themed decor, aptly named the Peacock Rooftop Restaurant . The restaurant serves a variety of North Indian delicacies like Paneer Butter Masala, Kashai Chicken, Lamb Sheekh Kebab and Veg Pulao. They also have an extensive menu of breakfast items which are served every morning as well as a number of Chinese and Italian options. The view from the restaurant is truly a sight to behold as you can not only see the city sights but also the nearby Hathroi Fort.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
The Forresta Kitchen and Bar

With its lush plants, dim lights, cute light fixtures and open air feel, The Forresta Kitchen and Bar is one of the best places in town for foodies. Specializing in four cuisines, Indian, Continental, Italian and Chinese, diners are spoilt for choice. Vegetarians and non vegetarians have choices galore to tempt your palate with their enticing dishes. Their bar is equally impressive with its impressive range of cocktails and tasty bar bites. Whether it is a date night, a family dinner or simply food indulgence, this place is a good option.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Nibs Chocolate Cafe

Nibs Chocolate Cafe is a small and a cozy place that serves some of the most delicious chocolate items. They have a variety of hot chocolates, white chocolates, homemade truffles and waffles to choose from. Other food items that it serves are chicken, sandwiches, pizzas, pastas and bread. The ambiance is cool and soothing. It is a perfect place to read a book or catch on with some gossip with friends. It is a not a budget friendly place, so nice to go once in a while.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Taruveda Bistro

With a breath-taking painting of a giant tree in its dining room, Taruveda Bistro has attractive interiors. The cute bistro serves a range of organic world food that teases the palate leaving you wanting for more. Enjoy the traditional French Crepes or the juicy BBQ Chicken Burgers that are quite popular with diners. Japanese Sushi is also offered here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Dzurt Patisserie and Cafe

This casual cafe adjacent to the ever popular Spice Court offers charming garden views and semi-alfresco style seating. French-inspired desserts crafted with care are the specialty here. Pleasing to both the eye and the palate, their culinary confections first draw your attention with their elegant look and later with their delicious flavor. Savor such Parisian-esque delights as the caramel hockey pokey truffle, eggless almond pastry, red velvet cupcake, Nutella cake and more. The casual ambiance, friendly staff, and great location make this little cafe the ideal place to indulge your sweet tooth.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
24/7 Restaurant

The 24/7 Restaurant is located near the lobby and courtyard of The Lalit Hotel and offers a wide variety of cuisines in an upscale elegant set-up. You can sit and watch the chefs preparing delicious items in the open kitchen as you wait for your food to arrive. You can choose between their extensive buffet menu or pick out your favorites from the a la carte list. From Caesar Salad and Alfredo pasta to Fish Xacuti and Murgh Zaffrani Biriani, the variety of items on the menu is quite amazing. Whether you have a case of the midnight munchies or simply want to celebrate with the whole family, this is the perfect place to come to.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Barbeque Nation

Barbeque Nation assures to give you a real barbecue experience with its enticing menu. The spread of Pesto Prawns and the Lebanese Chicken Crispy Corn have become the popular favorites and are a must try. With its buffet style dining and a daily changing menu, Barbecue Nation is sure to tantalize your palate. Even vegetarians can have a feast as there are many vegetarian delights Cajun Spice Potatoes, Lebanese Mushroom and more that taste heavenly.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 121 124820-best-for-families-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24820