全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24822


Tapri

虽然这个名字是一种路边茶摊,Tapri是一个非常舒适的咖啡厅和茶室,以白茶,茉莉花珍珠茶,芙蓉茶等品种闻名于世。无论您想要一些清淡的早餐小吃还是想尝试一些独特风味和品种的茶爱好者,这是来的地方。内部装修简单而舒适,墙上挂着照片,宽敞的展位让家人可以坐下来享用美食。在寒冷的日子和晚上,你也可以坐在他们的天井区,在漂亮的编织的藤椅上观看世界,品尝一杯茶。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
鸟嘴巧克力咖啡

Nibs巧克力咖啡厅是一个小巧而舒适的地方,供应一些最美味的巧克力食品。他们有各种热巧克力,白巧克力,自制松露和华夫饼可供选择。它提供的其他食物是鸡肉,三明治,比萨饼,意大利面和面包。气氛凉爽舒缓。这是一个完美的地方,读一本书或与朋友闲聊。这是一个不是一个预算友好的地方,很高兴有一段时间去。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Chaisa

一个可爱的咖啡厅享受一些愉快的印度茶,Chaisa享有忠诚的赞助。它为朋友提供了一个舒适和休闲的环境,挂在一杯滚烫的热茶和一些美味的舒适的食物。尝试用圣罗勒或玫瑰茶制成的美味Tulsi Chai。柴油豆蔻的香气和锋利的Adrak柴或生姜茶是其他亮点可以享受三明治和意大利面食。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
伏击

Waylay餐厅位于世界贸易公园对面,是一家美丽的咖啡厅和餐厅,位于斋浦尔的一个奶油区。供应三明治,比萨饼,意大利面,咖啡,茶和模拟甜点以及甜点等各种菜肴。菜单也以幽默醒目的方式书写。装饰是有趣和古怪的,一定要抓住你的幻想。总之,你一定要在这里享受你的时间。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 124822-best-sandwiches-delis-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
24822

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24822


Tapri

Although the name suggests a kind of roadside tea stall, Tapri is really a cozy cafe and tea room, known for the varieties of tea which are served here such as White Tea, Jasmine Pearl Tea and Hibiscus Tea. Whether you want some light breakfast snacks or are a tea lover wanting to experiment with a few unique flavors and varieties, this is the place to come to. The interior is simple but cozy, with framed photographs on the walls and spacious booths where families can sit and grab a meal. On cooler days and evenings, you can also sit in their patio area on one of the pretty, woven cane chairs and watch the world go by as you savor a cup of tea.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Nibs Chocolate Cafe

Nibs Chocolate Cafe is a small and a cozy place that serves some of the most delicious chocolate items. They have a variety of hot chocolates, white chocolates, homemade truffles and waffles to choose from. Other food items that it serves are chicken, sandwiches, pizzas, pastas and bread. The ambiance is cool and soothing. It is a perfect place to read a book or catch on with some gossip with friends. It is a not a budget friendly place, so nice to go once in a while.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Chaisa

A lovable cafe to enjoy some delightful Indian tea, the Chaisa enjoys a loyal patronage. It offers a cozy and casual environment for friends to hang out over a cup of piping hot tea and some tasty comfort food. Try the delicious Tulsi Chai made with holy basil or the Rose Tea for something different. Elaichi Chai with its aroma of cardamom and the sharp Adrak Chai or ginger tea are other highlights of the menu that can be enjoyed over sandwiches and pastas.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Waylay

Situated across from the World Trade Park, the Waylay is a beautiful cafe and restaurant that is located in one of the cream areas in Jaipur. It serves a range of dishes from sandwiches, pizzas, pastas, coffee, tea and mock-tails to sweet desserts. The menu as well is written in a humorous eye-catching manner. The decor is interesting and quirky and is sure to catch your fancy. All in all, you are sure to enjoy your time here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 41 124822-best-sandwiches-delis-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24822