全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24831


烘烤小屋

无论在上班高峰时期,它都是一种甜蜜的渴望或快速的叮咬,烘焙小屋的所有用途。不要过小的店铺;新鲜出炉的美味的景点和气味必然引诱任何路人。珍惜不可抗拒的口香糖糕点,慕斯和蛋糕。您也可以在这里品尝各种各样的面包和面包。如果您打算为您的家人和朋友举办派对,他们的休息室为任何聚会或私人用餐提供了完美的场所。 Bake Hut在Malviya Nagar和Vaishali Nagar设有两个分店,保证客户享有同样的质量和服务。一个

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
内尔哈国际公司

由于Leela Bordia女士的努力,内尔哈国际组织成立于1978年。内尔哈国际是蓝陶最大的制造商和出口商。在李拉的领导下,内尔哈国际已经成功创造了300多种蓝陶产品和1000多种独特的设计。他们的收藏从浴室套,蜡烛台,卡持有人等不同。所以,前往这里,找到一些美丽的家。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
阿什卡:奢华生活精品

Aashka是乌代布尔公主Bhargavi的非常成功的冒险,这个斋浦尔是该品牌的第二家店,旗舰在乌代布尔。在陈列室中呈现的豪华家具,艺术形式,图案和工艺作品中,皇室风格是显而易见的。大理石桌子,珍珠梳妆台,手工织物和优雅的镜子,都在其兼收藏中找到了一席之地。从克里希纳勋爵的铜偶像到封印印花棉丝袜和床上用品,这家商店有很多东西可以帮助你建立一个时尚的家园,有着古老的印度设计灵感。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
蛋糕N饼干

蛋糕N曲奇以其有趣的甜味和咸味美食菜单引诱您的味蕾。他们所有的糕点都是绝对可口的,特别是巧克力涂层的。对于那些喜欢美味佳肴的人来说,这里有新鲜的三明治,汉堡和其他美食。舒适的室内座位恰好适合追赶你的朋友。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
贝克小姐

贝克小姐是一个一站式的商店,如果你想拥有最好的蛋糕和美味佳肴。这个地方以创造不仅美味而且创新的蛋糕而闻名。贝克小姐也计划生日惊喜,他们也做家庭交付。所以,来这里,用一些颓废的美食来对待自己。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Dzurt蛋糕店和咖啡厅

这间休闲咖啡厅毗邻日益流行的Spice Court庭院,享有迷人的花园景致,并提供半露天风格的座位。精心制作的法式甜点是这里的特色。他们的口感和口感都令人愉悦,他们的美食甜点首先吸引您的注意,以其优雅的外观和后来的美味。品尝像焦糖曲棍球松露,无蛋杏仁糕点,红色天鹅绒蛋糕,花生酱蛋糕等更多巴黎式的美食。休闲的气氛,友好的工作人员,优越的地理位置使这个小咖啡厅成为您放纵甜食的理想场所。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
拉坦纺织品

让你的家庭谈到你的优雅时尚的感觉,你穿着从拉坦纺织精纺织品。这家商店以提供各种各样的棉床单,床单,枕套和其他家居装饰品而闻名。你会留下深刻的印象与鲜艳的色彩和美丽的印花质量优良的棉花,讲课和舒适。因此,请从这些常见的合成印花中休息一下,并投资Ratan Textiles的一些充满活力的设计。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
凯撒甜点

凯撒甜点是斋浦尔最好的甜品店之一。这家商店是Surya Mahal集团的一部分,从Kaaju katli到Baklava,提供各种美味的印度和土耳其优质甜食。尝试像Ghevar这样的经典印度甜点,或者尝试独特的巧克力薯片,这是一种天堂般的享受。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
斋浦尔烘焙公司

斋浦尔烘焙公司是斋浦尔万豪酒店的一部分。它被称为服务一些最好的美食三明治,汤和沙拉,手卷果仁糖等。此外,这里还有一些精心酿制的咖啡。在美味佳肴之后,节省一些甜点的空间,因为这家面包店提供了一系列的颓废美食。新鲜的蛋糕和天堂甜甜圈一直是这个地方的热门收藏,在这里是一个必须尝试。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 124831-best-specialty-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
24831

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24831


Bake Hut

Be it a sweet craving or a quick bite during rush hour, Bake Hut serves all purposes. Don't go by the small size of the shop; the sights and smells of freshly baked delicacies are bound to lure any passerby. Relish the irresistible and lip-smacking pastries, mousses and cakes. You can also sample the amazing variety of bread and buns available here. And if you plan to throw a party for your family and friends, their lounge provides the perfect setting for any kind of gathering or private dining. Bake Hut has two locations in Malviya Nagar and Vaishali Nagar which guarantee the same quality and service to patrons.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Neerja International Inc.

The inception of Neerja International took place in 1978 due to the efforts of Ms. Leela Bordia. Neerja International is the largest manufacturer and exporter of Blue Pottery. Under the leadership Leela, Neerja International has successfully created more than 300 blue pottery products and 1000 unique designs. Their collection varies from bathroom sets, to candle stands, to card holders, etc. So, head here and find something beautiful for your home.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Aashka : Luxury Lifestyle Boutique

Aashka is the highly successful venture of Udaipur's Princess Bhargavi and this Jaipur outlet is the brand's second store, the flagship being in Udaipur. The royal touch is evident in the luxury furniture, art forms, motifs and craft works presented in the showroom. Marble tables, pearl dressers, handcrafted fabrics and elegant mirrors, all find a place in its eclectic collection. From bronze idols of Lord Krishna to block printed cotton silk stoles and bed linen, this store has plenty to help you set up a stylish home, with a dash of ancient Indian design sensibilities.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Cakes N Cookies

Cakes N Cookies entices your palate with their interesting menu of sweet and savory delights. All their pastries are absolutely delicious especially the chocolate coated ones. For those who like savory delicacies, there are fresh sandwiches, burgers and other delights available here. The cozy indoor seating is just right for catching up with your friends.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Miss Baker's

Miss Baker's is a one stop shop if you're looking to have the best cakes and goodies. This place is known for creating cakes that aren't only delicious but innovative as well. Miss Baker's is also into planning birthday surprises and they also do home deliveries. So, head here and treat yourself with some decadent delights.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Dzurt Patisserie and Cafe

This casual cafe adjacent to the ever popular Spice Court offers charming garden views and semi-alfresco style seating. French-inspired desserts crafted with care are the specialty here. Pleasing to both the eye and the palate, their culinary confections first draw your attention with their elegant look and later with their delicious flavor. Savor such Parisian-esque delights as the caramel hockey pokey truffle, eggless almond pastry, red velvet cupcake, Nutella cake and more. The casual ambiance, friendly staff, and great location make this little cafe the ideal place to indulge your sweet tooth.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Ratan Textiles

Let your home speak of your classy sense of fashion as you don it with fine textiles from Ratan Textiles. This store is known for offering a wide range of cotton bed-sheets, linens, pillow covers and other home decor items. You will be impressed with the vibrant colors and beautiful prints over fine quality cotton that speaks class and comfort. So, take a break from those common synthetic prints and invest in some vibrant designs from Ratan Textiles.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Kesar Sweets

Kesar Sweets is one of the best dessert shops in Jaipur. This store is a part of the Surya Mahal group and offers a wide variety of delicious Indian and Turkey premium sweets right from Kaaju katli to Baklava. Try the classic Indian desserts like the Ghevar or devour the unique Chocolate Chip Ladus, you are in for a heavenly treat.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Jaipur Baking Company

Jaipur Baking Company is a part of the Jaipur Marriott. It is known for serving some of the best gourmet sandwiches, soup and salads, hand-rolled pralines and more. Besides, there are some well-brewed coffee variations to accompany your meal here. Save some room for desserts after the savory delights as this bakery offers a range of decadent delights to devour. The freshly made cupcakes and heavenly doughnuts have been the popular favorites of this place and are a must-try when here.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 91 124831-best-specialty-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
24831