全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Jaipur

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
24838


Tapri

虽然这个名字是一种路边茶摊,Tapri是一个非常舒适的咖啡厅和茶室,以白茶,茉莉花珍珠茶,芙蓉茶等品种闻名于世。无论您想要一些清淡的早餐小吃还是想尝试一些独特风味和品种的茶爱好者,这是来的地方。内部装修简单而舒适,墙上挂着照片,宽敞的展位让家人可以坐下来享用美食。在寒冷的日子和晚上,你也可以坐在他们的天井区,在漂亮的编织的藤椅上观看世界,品尝一杯茶。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Anokhi咖啡厅

被认为是斋浦尔最好的咖啡厅,Anokhi咖啡厅提供简单而美味的有机食品,在Anokhi农场当地种植。产品是新鲜的,通常是当天早上的服务,并用矿泉水彻底洗净。提供新鲜果汁,胡萝卜蛋糕,全麦面包三明治,希腊菠菜馅饼,迷你松饼,FrenchPress有机咖啡等令人垂涎欲滴的美味佳肴,车夫。这家咖啡厅在同一个名字的布料店旁边开业,已经成为许多当地法国和英国艺术家的必经之路。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
鸟嘴巧克力咖啡

Nibs巧克力咖啡厅是一个小巧而舒适的地方,供应一些最美味的巧克力食品。他们有各种热巧克力,白巧克力,自制松露和华夫饼可供选择。它提供的其他食物是鸡肉,三明治,比萨饼,意大利面和面包。气氛凉爽舒缓。这是一个完美的地方,读一本书或与朋友闲聊。这是一个不是一个预算友好的地方,很高兴有一段时间去。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Brewberrys斋浦尔

一个学生出没,斋浦尔Brewberrys,是一个放纵你的咖啡瘾或放纵你的甜食的地方。作为古吉拉特邦的一家餐馆连锁店,这家餐馆不仅以其冰沙,冰淇淋,炸薯条和冰镇饮料而闻名,而且还有美味的三明治,薯条,奶酪板,汉堡糕点和冰淇淋圣代。简单而舒适的设置使得这里成为与朋友聚会的理想场所。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Dzurt蛋糕店和咖啡厅

这间休闲咖啡厅毗邻日益流行的Spice Court庭院,享有迷人的花园景致,并提供半露天风格的座位。精心制作的法式甜点是这里的特色。他们的口感和口感都令人愉悦,他们的美食甜点首先吸引您的注意,以其优雅的外观和后来的美味。品尝像焦糖曲棍球松露,无蛋杏仁糕点,红色天鹅绒蛋糕,花生酱蛋糕等更多巴黎式的美食。休闲的气氛,友好的工作人员,优越的地理位置使这个小咖啡厅成为您放纵甜食的理想场所。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
ThirsTea

ThirsTea-Teateria为斋浦尔的马尔维亚纳加(Malviya Nagar)带来了一些波西米亚别致的风情。茶室以其迷人的装饰,明亮的色彩和自然风格的口音捕捉您的注意力。低牌桌和高牌桌融合在一起,提供休息安排,可以在旅途中快速叮咬或与朋友休息。欧式风格与印度口音相融合,因为咖啡厅使用这种古怪的陶器,如锡茶壶,你会发现在你的邻居chaiwallah。茶行家会选择不同寻常的选择,如巧克力茶,甘草味茶和茴香茶。想减少咖啡因?他们的草药茶是理想的选择。轻松的氛围和原创的菜单将让你一次又一次返回。

斋蒲尔, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 124838-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
24838

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Jaipur

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
24838


Tapri

Although the name suggests a kind of roadside tea stall, Tapri is really a cozy cafe and tea room, known for the varieties of tea which are served here such as White Tea, Jasmine Pearl Tea and Hibiscus Tea. Whether you want some light breakfast snacks or are a tea lover wanting to experiment with a few unique flavors and varieties, this is the place to come to. The interior is simple but cozy, with framed photographs on the walls and spacious booths where families can sit and grab a meal. On cooler days and evenings, you can also sit in their patio area on one of the pretty, woven cane chairs and watch the world go by as you savor a cup of tea.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Anokhi Cafe

Acknowledged as the best cafe in Jaipur, the Anokhi Cafe serves simple and delicious organic food, grown locally at the Anokhi Farm. Produce is picked fresh, usually the same morning it's being served, and washed thoroughly with mineral water. Serving up mouth-watering dishes such as fresh fruit juices, carrot cake, whole-wheat hummus sandwiches, Greek-style spinach-filled phyllo pastries, mini muffins, FrenchPress Organic Coffee and a whole lot more, this joint has become a big crowd-puller. Opened next to a block-print fabric store by the same name, the cafe has become an essential stop to many of local French and English artists.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Nibs Chocolate Cafe

Nibs Chocolate Cafe is a small and a cozy place that serves some of the most delicious chocolate items. They have a variety of hot chocolates, white chocolates, homemade truffles and waffles to choose from. Other food items that it serves are chicken, sandwiches, pizzas, pastas and bread. The ambiance is cool and soothing. It is a perfect place to read a book or catch on with some gossip with friends. It is a not a budget friendly place, so nice to go once in a while.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Brewberrys Jaipur

A student haunt, Brewberrys Jaipur, is a place to pamper your coffee addiction or indulge your sweet tooth. Part of a chain of restaurants which has its base in Gujarat, this eatery is not only known for its smoothies, frappe, fizzers and iced drinks but also for their delicious sandwiches, fries, cheese boards, burgers pastries and ice cream sundaes. The simple but cozy setup makes this the perfect place to hang out with a group of friends.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
Dzurt Patisserie and Cafe

This casual cafe adjacent to the ever popular Spice Court offers charming garden views and semi-alfresco style seating. French-inspired desserts crafted with care are the specialty here. Pleasing to both the eye and the palate, their culinary confections first draw your attention with their elegant look and later with their delicious flavor. Savor such Parisian-esque delights as the caramel hockey pokey truffle, eggless almond pastry, red velvet cupcake, Nutella cake and more. The casual ambiance, friendly staff, and great location make this little cafe the ideal place to indulge your sweet tooth.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
ThirsTea

ThirsTea-The Teateria brings some boho-chic flair to the heart of Jaipur's Malviya Nagar. The tearoom captures your attention with its charming décor, bright colors, and nature-inspired accents. A blend of low and high tables offer seating arrangements to either grab a quick bite on the go or lounge with friends. European style blends with Indian accents as the cafe uses such quirky crockery as tin tea pots you would find at your neighborhood chaiwallah. Tea connoisseurs will be spoiled for choice with unusual options like the chocolate tea, licorice-flavored tea, and fennel tea. Looking to cut down on caffeine? Their herbal teas are the ideal option. The relaxed ambiance and original menu will have you returning time and again.

Jaipur, India
Add to Collection
0 61 124838-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-jaipur
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
24838